We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 313: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Room didn't smell very fresh. Bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable. Channels on tv were limited...no ball games. There is a Waffle House across the street that's open 24/7. Breakfast at the hotel is put out at 6am, so I didn't try it as I wanted an early start. I felt that the room was a bit of a disappointment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael p
Cazenovia, New York, USA
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Hotel was clean, comfortable. Room was perfect and staff were very friendly and inviting. Any poor reviews are totally false. Staff were very caring and asked us if we needed anything and if our room was as we would like after we settled in, which was late. No problems with check in or check out. Lovely place and fantastic price!!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia E
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Andy L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Dear Cynthia, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad to know that our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share these comments with them. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel for 5 days. Morning staff was friendly and breakfast was good for what is was. Housekeeping was very nice and polite and hotel was near several businesses and highway. Overall a good place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank huntmelanie59
Wilmington, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you're traveling on business and need a little oral gratification, this is the place to stay. Housekeepers are VERY friendly, and willing to do just about anything to make your stay enjoyable...if thats what you are into. The entire place is dirty, reeks of marijuana, and front desk guy was higher than a kite.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bamafan201249
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. Each issue that you have noted will be addressed immediately in...

Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I live a couple hours away from the airport and had a 7am flight. I wanted some place inexpensive to spend the night prior to my flight. At first I looked at places where I could leave my car and take a shuttle. With parking at the airport at only $5/day for a shuttle lot, most of the hotels with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OhioMomof3
Pataskala, Ohio
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LuAnn L
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 5 March 2017

I had a gauranteed room for let arrival, before six pm they ran the credit card which was not the one I intended to pay with, and then cancelled my reservation. The staff seemed to think it was funny. Would not book there again if I had to sleep in my truck to avoid it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnschmitt1964
Alyssa K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Dear johnschmitt1964, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent experience. On behalf of our entire team, let me say how deeply sorry I am that your experience was so negative. The experience that you had is not at all the way that we want to conduct our business. I can assure you that I...

Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

The stay here at the La Quinta Inn was relaxing and the employees were very kind and helpful. The general manager was the only one who was unprofessional and disrespectful. Her name is Alyssa Kuhn, I told her I had left my wallet in the room after checking out and she gave me a hard time. She told me I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Troy C
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The lack of professionalism and concern that you described is certainly not the standard code of conduct. We will be forwarding your feedback to the management team to be reviewed. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

The General Manager was discourteous, rude, unprofessional and unfriendly. My fiance left his wallet in the room upon check out when he attempted to retrieve it she would not permit him to return to the room, upon being escorted she would allow but told him he'd have to wait til she was ready (finished) some one else was available to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lavonda B
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The lack of professionalism and concern that you described is certainly not the standard code of conduct. We will be forwarding your feedback to the management team to be reviewed. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, night clerk couldn't do enough to help. Stayed with our two large dogs with no problem. Breakfast was good. Close to interstate. While this is close to a "gentlemans" club, it's also close to a Home Depot, other hotels and many restaurants. This is a right off the interstate hotel. While it's an older property, rooms have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brian19582016
Alyssa K, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience here at La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport! I am glad that you and your 2 dogs were able to rest and relax with us and that you enjoyed your clean room and our convenient...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reynoldsburg
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - East
3.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Suites - Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
#1 of 3 in Pickerington
351 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#93 of 143 in Columbus
42 reviews
3.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area

Address: 2447 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-3455
Region: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Price Range: RM299 - RM506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Hotel Reynoldsburg
La Quinta Columbus Airport
La Quinta Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Can't help you there. Ask for the room most recently renovated if there are any.”
  • guess what was wiped on the wall behind the bathroom door but wasn't cleaned off. Feces!!
fyiforburns, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“get a room near the office so you don't get lost.”
VirginiaPho2grapher, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Opt for first floor unless you want to lug your stuff up the stairs!”
CowgirlKathi, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Most rooms are convenient to parking”
furnreptoo, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Nearby Donato's delivered great pizza to the hotel”
infin, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5