We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn St Clairsville

Booking.comUS$54*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$91*
US$54*
Great Deal
US$59*
US$59*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn St Clairsville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 290: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn St Clairsville
 Click to rate
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Friendly staff from front desk to housekeeping. One of the cleanest rooms I have stayed in, THE cleanest for the price by far! (I will usually spend the first few minutes cleaning my room, no need here!) This was also a SMOKING room, which I am usually hesitant to stay in, because they tend to not clean them well in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonjalynn
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review We work very hard to keep our standards at a high level and your comments proved that our staff is doing their job. Hope to see you in the near future

Saint Clairsville, Ohio
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinatX7388OO
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

Proctorville, Ohio
Reviewed 10 March 2017

This place is just off the interstate, but up on a hill so thee is no noise to contend with. There is a good breakfast and the room is good size with all the necessary amenities for a good stay .....Iron and board, hair drier, WiFi and they also had a safe in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JC0l
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

We want to thank you for your review on our Days Inn, St Clairsville. We work hard to keep our standards high and to make our guests as comfortable as possible. Again, Thank you and hopefully you will visit us in the future.

Genoa, Ohio
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Always stay here when visiting my parents. Dan and Leslie very friendly and efficient at check in. Comfy mattress and pillows...economy priced.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rheasuex5
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

Thank you for a great review. I will definitely make sure my Front Desk attendants and the rest of the staff are aware of your review. Hope to see you again in the future.

Washington
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Traveling from Columbus OH to Wheeling WV, I stayed overnight at this Days Inn. On arrival, I presented a coupon and the receptionist checked the rates for AAA and AARP, the coupon turned out to be the best. When I turned on the TV, there was "no signal"; I phoned the receptionist and maintenance was there within ten minutes to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Your description of our hotel was great. Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 1 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trav06262014
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

Olmsted Falls, Ohio
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We go to Wheeling WV a lot and this is the only place we stay. Can't beat the price ever since we started our Wyndham rewards.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fallarol
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are glad the Wyndham Rewards work for you. Hope to see you soon.

Rockville, Maryland
Reviewed 23 February 2017

5 Star staff and customer service: super friendly, helpful and attentive to everything. Only complaint is strong detergent smell on towels & linens -- it might be too much for sensitive ppl prone to allergies, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariahZ5805MD
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind words and your time. A positive review always brings a smile because we work so hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Our apologies for the possible allergy sensitivities!

Shadyside, Ohio
Reviewed 22 February 2017

I got a hotel room and I requested a Non smoking I thought. Seems I hit the smoking button. She gave me a Non smoking room but handed me an ash tray and said not to worry about it. The (Non smoking) room smelled like an ash tray. I didn't complain though, i was far too tired. I tried to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J0HI0
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

I was sorry to read that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. I make it a practice to research any reviews that are not positive, and while I apologize for the inconvenience that fellow guests may have caused, I have no reports of complaints to the front desk during the time of your stay. We do not...

WASHINGTON, United States
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Absolutely exceeded our expectations from check-in to check-out. Their Breakfast selection was better than most budget hotels and all items were fresh. I happened to leave my tablet in the breakfast area after getting coffees to return to room with. When I return later with the family the front desk clerk already had it in her hand and smiling. I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David K
Debbie B, General Manager at Days Inn St Clairsville, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing quality customer service which starts with recognizing faces and making sure our guests have everything they need. We like to think that we serve an exceptional breakfast, so it is so nice to hear that our guests enjoy it! We hope to see you again...

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Clairsville
2.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham ST Clairsville
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#2 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
436 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Saint Clairsville
Comfort Inn Saint Clairsville
#5 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
92 reviews
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
#1 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Red Roof Inn St. Clairsville
Red Roof Inn St. Clairsville
#4 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
223 reviews
9.9 km away
The McLure Hotel & Suites
2.5 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St Clairsville
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St Cl...
#3 of 15 in Saint Clairsville
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn St Clairsville

Address: 52601 Holiday Dr, I-70 & Rt 214 Exit 220, Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-9313
Region: United States > Ohio > Saint Clairsville
Price Range: RM264 - RM361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn St Clairsville 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn St Clairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St. Clairsville Hotel Saint Clairsville
Saint Clairsville Days Inn
Days Inn Saint Clairsville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn St Clairsville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn St Clairsville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have much luggage, ask for a ground floor room with parking outside.”
johnfO1796QB, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“for smoking we had a room that was very well secluded and facing the pool, cool ac.”
williampO920YQ, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lower level is convenient, but the upper level rooms facing the highway (at the top of the parking lot) have a great view of a valley.”
gjcooper7007, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Many 2nd floor poolside rooms - all very good.”
shoestringtravel2016, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms in the first building past the registration.”
St_Nick61, 2 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$54* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$59
Orbitz.comUS$59
TripAdvisorUS$54
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates