We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro

Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (5)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good20%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“great hotel”(28 reviews)
“king suite”(13 reviews)
“cookies”(18 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (531)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
367
110
34
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
367
110
34
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelking suitecookiesbasketball courtroom was cleanbusiness trippool and hot tubconvenient locationoatmealcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaa great stayeasy accessup to datenext morningfront desk stafffitness center
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Easy access right off the highway. Always felt safe and as if we were in a good area. Easy access to food and retail. Pool area was nice. Breakfast satisfactory, fair variety, but pretty much same offerings daily. Our room was a little dusty and...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S2832KSlisab
Response from Matthew B, Social Media at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast StreetsboroResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton for the tournament it was great having the families in house.Hope you did well.

Reviewed 24 July 2017

We were stopping on our way to another destination and had no reservations. The staff was welcoming and helpful and the accommodations were good and reasonably priced. We weren't able to use the pool etc and wished we could have stayed another night!More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 970karie
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

Thank you for visiting our hotel. We are extremely Happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We strive to meet every guest expectation, and we are so glad that we met yours. We will share your survey with our Team Members as they...More

Reviewed 19 July 2017

Clean, exceptional breakfast, courteous staff. Breakfast area above average for Hampton, well attended. Rooms were clean and in good repair. Some AC sound noticeable. Good location for I-80 travelers.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry H
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Thank you for visiting our hotel. We are extremely Happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We strive to meet every guest expectation, and we are so glad that we met yours. We will share your survey with our Team Members as they...More

Reviewed 18 July 2017

This is a nice hotel the staff is great. I always stay here when i come in town and have been for the past 4 years. Rooms are nice with clean sheets the bathrooms are clean. I have no complaints this is good hotel for...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank M5041SYjasonh
Response from Matthew B, Social Media at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast StreetsboroResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for taking time to review the hotel, hope to see you next year.

Reviewed 18 July 2017

We had chosen to stay at this Hampton because of the value and proximity to the area we had wanted to sightsee. From check-in to check-out, we were overwhelmed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John B
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Thank you for visiting our hotel. We are extremely Happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We strive to meet every guest expectation, and we are so glad that we met yours. We will share your survey with our Team Members as they...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mxd6204
20 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Vermonter33 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, as far as I know! We had a nice breakfast every morning there!
0
Votes
dmd13577711
19 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from whirleegirl | Reviewed this property |
The hotel only charged for the room rate plus taxes. I didn't incur any incidental charges. If you bought the upgraded WiFi, a movie, or something from the pantry, that would be extra and itemized on your bill.
0
Votes
Cathy C
23 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MNTraveler16 | Reviewed this property |
I would do as the previous review suggested. Call the hotel directly to see what their pool and breakfast hours are. Some have different hours for both.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Bring ear plugs"
Read review
"Long hallways -- good to be near the parking lot door or bank of elevators."
Read review
"We like the higher floors away from the elevator"
Read review
"We always ask to be away from noise-generating elevators and ice or vending machines."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing