We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Booking.comUS$95*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 215: English reviews
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 November 2016

I stayed at this Holiday Inn over a workweek to attend a conference and overall, I was pleased. I had a king-bed room on the second floor, which was spacious and had a reasonably comfortable bed. Linens were clean and of above-average quality. The bathroom had a granite counter vanity and was well-lighted. Bathroom fixtures were of an average quality...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 405Scipio
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear 405Scipio, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. I am pleased you regarded your overall stay to be clean, nice and comfortable. We are truly touched and grateful for your very kind review. On the other hand, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences for the mishaps in our...

Greenwood, Arkansas
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We found the Holiday Inn to be awesome. Room was clean and beautiful. The staff was kind and very helpful. They smiled and even went above and beyond to help when we need to stay a few extra hours beyond the normal checkout time! I offered to pay the full price and they would not let me pay that amount....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdm472
Randy M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear JDM472 We appreciated your thoughts on your recent stay in Broken Arrow at our hotel, Our staff was glad to accommodate you and your requests while staying with us. Our team will look forward to serving you again on your next stay. Thanks again for your input !!

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Location is close to new restaurant development and the highway. I enjoy staying at this hotel. The décor feels like you are in OK! Friendly front desk staff. My only wish is that the desks were alittle larger to make working easier.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy T
Van Buren, Missouri
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here one night on business. Lobby while smallish and less modern than some was what I'd call stately. The decor is more English manor house than modern hotel, not that I didn't like it . The room was large and comfy. Staff was great , I'll be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TaylorPettit
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The room was extremely hot. I told the front desk and they offered another room but it was hot, too. The breakfast was not good either. Food that should have been cold was warm, and food that should have been warm was cold. I will not stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliana W
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Juliana W, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. It is with deep regret to learn that you did not enjoy your stay due to the issues experienced with breakfast and air conditioner in your room malfunctioning. We will make sure that these points you have raised are attended to to ensure that similar...

mass
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

We only stayed for one night while driving through. The room was clean. The decor was different from most HIE, but was nice. The shower pressure was good, and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. I only grabbed a couple apples for breakfast, but it looked typical. We would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank the2roadtrippers
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

The manager is excellent, calm and understanding. I had issues at check in and he made the process much smoother. The rooms are large, clean and well maintained. The pool and gym are in very nice shape. The breakfast is good. I always stay here when I come to Broken Arrow and am always pleased.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roxiekay
Channahon, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2016

New hotel and they seriously invested in LED lights. HOLY OPERATING ROOM, BATMAN! If you turn on every available light in your room please wear sunglasses. Almost comical on the overkill of lights - no one could ever complain they couldn't see.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig N
China spring tx
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Nice and clean but beds are hard as a rock made my back hurt felt like I was sleeping on the floor. Has decent breakfast but be careful to only get small amount of eggs because even if you havent eaten days and done been there 10 days if you get too many eggs the spanish lady cook gets mad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresaclow
Castle Pines, Colorado
Reviewed 27 July 2016

This is our hotel of choice when returning home to Broken Arrow. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean & comfortable and breakfast is good. The hotel is located close to Bass Pro Shop in case you forgot your fishing pole and Oklahoma Joe's Barbecue if Mom doesn't want to cook. There is a lot of great food in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron E

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
486 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
13.7 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms, including a variety of suites that await you for your next stay. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids with our unique 'KidSuites' equipped with privacy for mom & dad-but special bunk area for the kids and a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large indoor heated pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family AND check out our 9-hole putt putt course right on the property...again...it's complimentary with with us! With easy access off HWY 64/51 & Elm Place our hotel is a great locale if you're conducting business in the Downtown Tulsa area with just a short 12 mile drive. If Broken Arrow is where you need to be for work, you will find out location close to the area's largest employers like FLIGHT SAFETY INTERNATIONAL, RHEMA BIBLE TRAINING CENTER/KENNETH HAGIN MINISTRIES, NSU-BROKEN ARROW CAMPUS, STATE FARM INSURANCE and MET LIFE. We'll even send you off with breakfast as you start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet...come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites/Broken Arrow-Tulsa and we'll help make your stay easy. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: RM453 - RM558 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All floors seemed quiet and clean”
973craign, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Enjoyed the Steak and Shake next door”
Teresaclow, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side of the hotel are quieter (face away from the highway) and cooler (no direct sunlight).”
rone854, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“trust the front desk....”
454kenh, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We had an east facing room and it is country side and pretty. West faces the road and the highway. Not close enough for noise though.”
bzkjoe59, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$95
HotelQuicklyUS$127
HIExpress.comUS$95
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates