We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

231 reviews
Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good23%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(18 reviews)
“los cabos”(7 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (231)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
157
52
11
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
157
52
11
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolambassador suitelos cabosgreat stayfriendly front desk staffconference roombass probreakfast roomfree breakfasthave stayed here several timesnice hotelbusiness tripshort driverefrigerator and microwavewould definitely stay here againking bedhot items
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2014

The hotel itself is very clean, the check in process fine and the breakfast was fine. The rooms were clean and larger than some HI Express locations but were starting to show their age based on the look of the fixtures and general room condition....More

Thank Steve B
Response from GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken ArrowResponded 12 November 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and would love to continue to have you as our guest, if your travels should bring you back to the Broken Arrow area. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza

Reviewed 30 October 2014

Good customer service, near shopping and a couple of restaurant choices. Property was very clean and they offer the typical, very good Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Definitely recommended as a good business stop.More

Thank TCooper4653
Response from GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken ArrowResponded 1 November 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay while at our property. Our staff works very hard to maintain great guest satisfaction and truly appreciate when it does not go unnoticed. Thank once again for your feedback...More

Reviewed 28 October 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights on business, checked in late, staff was friendly but their ventilation system sucks. My room smelled like smoke all day, everyday I was there. Bed was extremely hard. Nice property overall but why any property still allows smoking in the...More

Thank CCTVTrainer
Response from GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken ArrowResponded 1 November 2014

First let me thank you for your review. We are a nonsmoking hotel and am terribly sorry that you were disappointed with our property. Your concerns have not gone unnoticed and have been addressed with our staff members. Once again we appreciate your feedback as...More

Reviewed 27 October 2014

We had a great stay it was near shopping and restaurants. Beds were nice cant find anything to complain about. We will stay at Holiday Inn more often they always meet our tough expectations. Keep up the great work.More

Thank Keith C
Response from GMTULBA, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken ArrowResponded 1 November 2014

I am pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay while at our property. Our goal is always to satisfy our guest and go beyond the expectations. We take great pride in our service and work hard every day to maintain it, Thank you...More

Reviewed 26 October 2014

Quite impressed with the quality of this hotel.rooms are spacious and very clean. The location is great and closer to some very nice restaurants around. Will visit this hotel again. The breakfast served is good enough.

Thank RKrishnarao
Response from GMTULBA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken ArrowResponded 1 November 2014

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your comments, we hope to have your back as our guest on your next trip to Broken Arrow. Front Office Manager Marlene Mendoza

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1151617181946
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jkendall59
11 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Mj D | Reviewed this property |
Sorry no pet ...service pets only Pet Policy Service animals only, no other pets permitted. The Woodland Petcare Center is located 4 miles from the hotel. Their number is 918 252 3595.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms facing north have less highway noise."
Read review
"All floors seemed quiet and clean"
Read review
"Enjoyed the Steak and Shake next door"
Read review
"Rooms on the north side of the hotel are quieter (face away from the highway) and cooler (no direct sunlight)."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing