We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Chickasha

TravelocityUS$62*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$94*
US$62*
US$94*
US$62*
US$94*
US$62*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Chickasha
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 83: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Chickasha
 Click to rate
Grady, New Mexico
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 828galenh
San Diego, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Super 8 in Chickasha is average in every aspect. I was there for a class reunion and really have no complaints or kudos. The room was well appointed and comfortable and breakfast was all basic including biscuits and gravy and waffles. Location is not the best for getting into. All told with my next trip to my home town...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
Van Buren, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was okay, nothing special. Went down for breakfast and there were 6 sausage patties and 6 biscuits. Told the person in charge that there were about 10 of us that would be eating. She told me that was all she was allowed to put out at one time. Will stay somewhere else if ever back this way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregory H
Super8chickasha, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chickasha, responded to this review

I would like to say thank you for your stay. I would like to apologize for the misunderstanding our attendant had on the breakfast. We will be going over our service policy with all our employees so that there is no confusion ever about accommodating our guests. Again, I would like to apologize and we will make sure that doesn't...

Taylor, Nebraska
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The only downfall was breakfast was slim to none at the time we tried to eat. I told them at checkout and she said she had just filled it. Guess we were too soon or too late.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 598linday
Super8chickasha, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chickasha, responded to this review

I would like to say that we appreciate you choosing Super 8 for your stay. I do want to apologize for the breakfast running out. We will get with our staff to make sure they are on top of it better. Thank you for stay and for your time on the review, we do hope to see you as a...

Onalaska, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clarko419
Super8chickasha, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chickasha, responded to this review

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 9 March 2017

I recently stayed here during a business trip. Since the new upgrades to the rooms and the hotel it definitely is a better place to stay. It was quiet and not to far from restaurants. As they continue to upgrade and update their location I think it has great potential .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kdennice
Unknown
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I booked online as it was cheaper and they didn't give any discounts for aaa or any discount for being there for a funeral.used pay later option. Checked in and unloaded the car. Front desk called to say card declined. Told her I would be down in a few. I needed to 5 mins to wake up after driving 13...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank unhappywithservi2017
Super8chickasha, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chickasha, responded to this review

I am very sorry about the experience you had, however, I was the front desk clerk the morning you checked in. We did all we could to help you in your time. Our check in time is 2pm and I allowed you to have a 6am check in time because you had been driving all night. I didn't call until...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
Super8chickasha, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Chickasha, responded to this review

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 14 December 2016

The place was clean inside and outside..Good outside night lighting..Good location on maim road at red light..Near fast food and gas stations..There are alot of smaller hotels in the area as you go into town on the main Hwy-81..So do check around for better rates $$$..I arrived late 11:15pm checkin was quick..The parking outside is ok for trucks pulling small...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matthew S
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Room was clean and the price was right. Bed fairly comfortable and enjoyed my stay there. Would stay there again if I was in the area. People were friendly and had a decent breakfast so I was able to save on that expense.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Monte M

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chickasha
1.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 6 in Chickasha
73 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Chickasha
Hampton Inn Chickasha
#1 of 6 in Chickasha
138 reviews
26.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Chickasha
0.2 km away
Maverick Inn
Maverick Inn
#3 of 6 in Chickasha
34 reviews
2.6 km away
No photo provided
Regency Inn
#1 of 1 in Chickasha
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Chickasha

Address: 2728 S 4th St, Chickasha, OK 73018-7207
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Chickasha
Price Range: RM274 - RM392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Chickasha 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Chickasha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Chickasha staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The place was clean in and out..Paid $76 one night shop around..Good location.”
MatthewS509, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“No elevator & steep stairs. Drive to Salt Creek Casino in Pocasett approx. 15 mins. Plenty of places to eat are nearby on the main road.”
sabrtuth, 5 May 2016 | Read review
“The first floor is a little noisy early in the morning due to trucks starting up.”
alindal, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Book a different hotel.”
90leed, 9 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Call Ahead the place fills up by 5PM”
CliffE15, 8 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$62* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$62
Expedia.comUS$62
HotelQuicklyUS$94
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates