We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Show Prices
#3 of 13 Hotels in Edmond
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City\/Edmond
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 307: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
 Click to rate
Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very good hotel. Clean, breakfast was very good. Staff was very friendly. The bathroom has a sliding barn door and that's not good. Makes the whole room stink when you drop a duece. No fart fan the breakfast makes up for it. Slightly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffery F
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Luxurious premium bedding and rooms at value pricing. Friendly staff eager to help. Close to a variety of shops and restaurants. Near sidewalks for a running route. Staff listened to our needs and worked to meet them.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan V
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Edmond. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Broken Arrow, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

All was good - the staff and the check-in/check-out process; the meal; clean rooms/bathrooms. The refrigerator was also quite helpful and there was plenty of room to "spread out" when we go there. Only the bedcover would need to be re-thought.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldp478
Cleveland, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

As a frequent traveler, the courtesy of the staff really stood out to me, offering bottled water for Hilton Honors members and even forgotten toiletries when asked. Very friendly and courteous. The hotel is a good Hampton Inn location going through some renovations that affects a few of the rooms and hallways slightly, but not enough to detract from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dewayne H
Arlington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed at this hotel before so expected the same quality of service that I have experienced. They are renovating the hotel and the second and third floors are done so I though there would not be a problem. We were on the second floor and the ceiling in the bathroom leaked from the floor above. The desk attendant said...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph D
Management response:

Mr Joseph D, My apologies that you had the leak issues. I am not sure what went wrong or why you were told we have been having leak issues since renovations. This is actually the first one since the second floor was finished. I just am sorry we couldn't catch that before you were in the room. Please let me...

Katy, United States
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We traveled to Edmond to celebrate my husbands mother's 90th birthday with her. There was a basketball tournament and a baseball tournament at the same time. We were lucky to find one room available. Thanks you

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 948vickeyw
Management response:

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Edmond and Hope the birthday was a success.

Reviewed 14 March 2017

Hampton Inn's are our hotel of choice when traveling and so we have a lot of experience with them. The website said they were at the end of a remodeling so we were prepared for the mess of construction. My disappointment in this particular Hampton Inn came not from anything big but several minor problems. Any one of them would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William W
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us and I am truly sorry you were not happy with your stay. I do appreciate you letting us know the issues you experienced so that we can get them corrected. Please feel free to call me at the hotel to discuss this further. Again, Thank you and we hope you choose us again in...

Allen, United States
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The hotel and staff were great! Our room was nice. The whole place is extremely modern in design. Not a fan of the sliding barn style bathroom door. It doesn't seal like a door. There is a gap on either side and you can hear everything little thing going on. It doesn't feel private. The fact that the faucet is...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifermC8422TP
Management response:

Thank you for choosing to stay with us as we know you have many choices. Thank you for the review and I am sorry you weren't happy with the room style. We do strive to make each guest happy so if there is anything I can do for you please let me know.

Chandler, United States
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Was disappointed with the reconstruction but the Hotel got my first floor request. We go the Jacuzzi room and loved it. Exceptionally clean and the staff is awesome. We will book again for next year as soon as I can

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belinda T
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us. The construction will be over soon.

Centerville
Reviewed 8 March 2017

This was a great hotel right off of I-35 in OK. Easy to get to. Convenient for dining. The hotel was completly booked the entire time we were there but there was always enough food at the complimentary breakfast buffet.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrahQ8533TR
Management response:

Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edmond
0.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
6.9 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northe...
#17 of 147 in Oklahoma City
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From bright and airy guestrooms to complimentary WiFi access and hot breakfasts, the Hampton Inn Edmond, Oklahoma has everything to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond

Address: 300 Meline, Edmond, OK 73034
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Price Range: RM449 - RM636 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Edmond
Edmond Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get good directions before getting off I-35”
kcitybob, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a new room”
480shirleyc, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We like first floor rooms for an early exit”
VickieS978, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Inspect your room before settling in and check with hotel staff if you have any concerns.”
travelermom, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Request quiet top floor, away from vending/ice machines and elevator”
sldbecker, 25 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5