We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond

Visit hotel website
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
At Fairfield Inn Edmond, OK by Marriott®, we provide you with exactly the hotel experience you're looking for - a clean, comfortable room at an affordable price. Our easy access on Route 66 from Interstate 35 lets you be minutes from POPS, Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma Science Museum, National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, National Softball Hall of Fame, historic Guthrie and Edmond downtown. Start your day with "Confident" complimentary breakfast, exercise room, indoor pool & hot tub, and high-speed Internet access.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
161Reviews
29Photos
1Q+A
26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 64
  • 61
  • 21
  • 11
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Was told on checking in the hotel was remodeled 3 years ago. Note possibly true. Clean but that is about it. No available outlets in bathroom. One available outlet by bed. They do not honor with automatic room upgrade for platinum members. Hallway lighting is a fire hazard.
Read more
Response from FarAway55840123793, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
Responded 1 week ago
I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and were not offered an upgrade. Our upgrade policy is subject to availability. Our hotel was remodeled in 2013, but the electrical components were not added due to rules and regulations. We are in contact with Marriott to replace the wall sconce covers due to material used to make the product; I assure you they are not fire hazard. I do hope you will give us another chance to serve you and your family when your travels bring your back to Edmond, OK.
Read more
We stopped here for just one night while visiting family in town. There are 5-6 hotels right there together, so lots of competition. We chose Fairfield because we like the Marriott brand and they were able to accommodate 5 of us in one room (2 queens and a sofa sleeper). The
Read more
Spent 2 nights at this hotel. Room was clean but bed not as comfortable as some we have slept in. It had 2 gruves where people slept, indicating mattress was pretty used. TVs nice but guide on remote didn’t work. Tub stopper leaked. As with most hotels there are very limited
Read more
Checked in online so I stepped in and got my key. Very easy. Had an issue with the room and the front desk sent up maintenance immediately. Very clean facilities and breakfast was good. This is my second trip to this Fairfield Inn and I will stay here if I ever come back to
Read more
I had a room on the first floor for 8 days. I was attending an event at The Lazy E arena. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the hotel guests were relatively quiet. They had a nice small breakfast in the morning. The work out room was small but quiet the whole week.
Read more
Response from LQ6420GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
Responded 8 Oct 2018
I am so glad you were happy with your stay! We hope you come back and see us and experience the service you received!!!! Gary Miller General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
bathroom mold
bathroom mold
soaps
bathroom
tv area & desk
PreviousNext
1234
Hello. The Fairfield Inn & Suites in Edmond has a smoke free and pet free policy. Thank you for your question!
0 votes
Show all answers
"Next time I am in the area I will try the La Quinta next door, easier to see from the road and get in and out of."
"No suggestions. They need a new cleaning crew!"
"Away from the entrance for sure!"
"Great hotel set back a bit from old Rt. 66 so it is very quiet."
"High floor, end of the hall"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$96 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairfield inn & suites edmond hotel edmondfairfield inn and suites edmondfairfield inn edmondfairfield edmondedmond fairfield inn
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaEdmond
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing