We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 133: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond
 Click to rate
Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was an older motel but the rooms were very clean. Super Friendly Staff and breakfast was excellent. It was a nice quite stay with lots of adequate parking spaces close. If you are traveling to Oklahoma City this is a nice place to stay that keeps you out of a lot of city traffic. You can't go wrong in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janat
United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Easy off/on access off I-35. Check-in process very good. Nice lobby. Cookies in the lobby. Nicely furnished, except one lamp shade was torn in one corner. Room was clean. Shower pressure was good. Exterior window slide needs to be deeply cleaned...very dirty. No WIFI connection! Close to gas station and liquor store. Not far from good restaurants. Breakfast was outstanding....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonard S
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this review

Dear Leaonard S, Please accept my sincere apologies for the issue with the billing. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us and we will get it fixed immediately. Thank you for your comments on the rest of your stay! I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the facilities and breakfast. We...

Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here twice on overnight trips for college visits. Room are up to date and very nice. Breakfast has a lot options as well. Close to the highway made it very easy to find. Will definitely stay here again if my daughter goes to college here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denice71
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this review

Denise71 thank you for your review on the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Edmond. I am happy to hear the food offerings and the location of the hotel make it a great option for accommodations when in town! We wish your daughter the best for her college years! We hope to see you soon!

Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Reviewed 10 December 2016

The Fairfield Inn is located near I-35 in Edmond, OK. It is easy to get to from the interstate. I checked in late and was given a handicap room. It was probably larger than the standard room. It was clean and well appointed with simple furniture. The lighting was adequate and the area felt safe. The room came with a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Spoon2012
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this review

Spoon2012 thank you for letting us know about your stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Inn Edmond. It is great to hear that your stay went well and we hope to see you again soon!

Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Reviewed 8 December 2016

The front desk staff were very friendly and check in/out very fast. Breakfast was nice with plenty of options. The tv schedule listed in the book in the room did not match the channels, so a bit hard to find stations we wanted. The hotel is older and some of the furnishings could be refreshed! I think the best thing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 14karenk007
General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this review

14karenk007, thank you for your review on your stay. We greatly appreciate guests comments so we can take action. Feedback is crucial for business improvement and we will take action immediately. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you soon!

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We went to the Pollard Theater but there were no rooms available (my fault, last minute plans). So we stayed close to friends. We have been enjoying the Marriott brand hotels. Location very convenient off the main highway.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SarahTulsa_Oklahoma
Canton, Georgia
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Usual Marriott standard, this two story hotel provides great service and nice breakfast. Noise level could have been better between rooms, but controlling screaming kids is a challenge no matter where you are. Location is good respective to US I-35 and downtown Edmond or the local university. No shopping centers nearby and food service is generally at lower end of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Soleil122
Guymon, Oklahoma
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Check in was quick and front desk was polite. However didn't explain anything the hotel had to offer, where pool was, work out room, if breakfast was provided, etc. Rooms were clean however very out dated. Def need to look at updating their bathrooms. I did ask for a king bed and received 2 queens. Over all not at all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NMK0123
General M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this review

NMK0123, thank you for letting us know about your experience at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Edmond. We greatly appreciate your feedback so we can improve our service and provide the best experience. We hope to see you again and provide you with a better experience.

Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel 2 days while the husband had meetings in Guthrie. I wanted closer to OKC shopping so this was our pick. Check in was 3, checkout was noon. The room was great. We stayed in a executive king room. Separate sleeping from sitting area, each with TV. Nice large bathroom with large whirlpool tub and step...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin D
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your stay. I am sorry about the housekeeping issues. We appreciate your comments so we better our service and provide your with a great stay. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again!

Missouri
Reviewed 6 August 2016

I stayed here while my son was at a football camp nearby. It was clean, quiet and our room was exactly what we needed with a microwave and refrigerator, along with a large sitting area. It was easy to get to and not in a super crazy busy location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trudyjomo
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your stay! We are happy to hear we could meet your needs and you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you soon

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Edmond hotels
0.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Edmond
1.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Edmond Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Edmond
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Edmond
6.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#9 of 13 in Edmond
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At Fairfield Inn Edmond, OK by Marriott®, we provide you with exactly the hotel experience you're looking for - a clean, comfortable room at an affordable price. Our easy access on Route 66 from Interstate 35 lets you be minutes from POPS, Oklahoma City Zoo, Oklahoma Science Museum, National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, National Softball Hall of Fame, historic Guthrie and Edmond downtown. Start your day with "Confident" complimentary breakfast, exercise room, indoor pool & hot tub, and high-speed Internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond

Address: 301 Meline Dr, Edmond, OK 73034-7389
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Edmond
Price Range: RM487 - RM691 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond Hotel Edmond
Fairfield Inn And Suites Edmond
Fairfield Inn Edmond
Fairfield Edmond
Edmond Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room comes with a full breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles Spoon2012, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Was a bit hard to find getting off the Interstate as it sits back behind other hotels and no signage from the street...”
 of 5 bubbles 14karenk007, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I like being away from the elevator and ice machine when possible.”
 of 5 bubbles SarahTulsa_Oklahoma, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upper floor rooms are quieter, away from the elevator are even more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles T10KSmichaelc, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Top floor back side”
 of 5 bubbles KansasSwede53, 10 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5