We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 101: English reviews
Montgomery, United States
Reviewed 12 August 2016

The room's bathtub had an extreme growth of mildew. Did not take shower due to the mildew. Air conditioner was good would have rated the A/C excellent but did not remove humidity from the room. Bed was good. Just the disgusting mildew growth which I would consider unacceptable. Thank goodness the price was not expensive.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N P
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Great location, easy to find. Comfortable, clean, and friendly staff. Had a self serve laundry room, indoor pool, and the BEST heated breakfast at any hotel I have ever stayed at. Plenty of parking. Very close to gas station, lake, and restaurants. I will definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa L
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here four nights. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice enough. The staff was very friendly. There were a few issues though. There were ants in the room, so we couldn't leave food out. The tub and tub faucet had dark, mildewy looking stuff around them. After they cleaned the room, I noticed that there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sidney R
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Reviewed 31 July 2016

It was late minute decision kinda night. Decided to stay another night in Eufaula, but in a real bed. Staffs were very nice, rooms were clean and nice. I enjoyed staying the night. I would definitely go back....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lylah M
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I along with my siblings and their spouses stayed overnight on Sat. July 16-17. After a day on the lake we checked in around 5:00 to clean up and go to dinner. So far so good, right? Wrong. Only one woman was working, and she spent at least 10 minutes on the phone discussing something with a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pam J
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Ardmore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Had a reservation for this hotel but when I got there was told that I did not, even though I had a written confirmation from hotels.com. The lady was completely rude, essentially called me a liar, and did not apologize once for the dilemma that I was in. I can understand staff not acting well when people treat them rudely,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie347
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future....

Rowlett, United States
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Great hotel experience. It;s very clean nice & friendly. It is however a little noisy on the Hwy 69 side of the hotel but if you get a room that's away from that side, all is quiet on the eastern front!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Eufaula, United States
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Rooms were clean and quiet. The Jacuzzi tub in the suite was a nice addition. The only negative we experienced was the pool being closed due to the place not having a pool maintenance person to care for it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary J
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Could be a very nice hotel. They need to have a maintenance person on staff to handle repairs on the weeke ds. TV remote did not work. outlet for hairdryer did not work. Indoor pool was out of service. Direct TV goes out during rain,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 709adrienner
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

Room was nice, staff pleasant, breakfast ok. Room was next to highway and very noisy overnight. Also the heater in the room was quite loud we had to keep tv on just to drown out all the other noise. From looking at other options this does seem best if you stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raretravelo
Vijay P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eufaula
20.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 2 in Checotah
41 reviews
37.5 km away
Economy Express Inn
Economy Express Inn
#3 of 5 in Henryetta
38 reviews
37.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#5 of 5 in Henryetta
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.8 km away
Days Inn Henryetta
Days Inn Henryetta
#4 of 5 in Henryetta
99 reviews
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn

Address: 1300 Birkes Rd, Eufaula, OK 74432
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Eufaula
Price Range: RM400 - RM484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
11 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the west side of the building, by freeway it seems quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles lylahm2016, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 105 was excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles FrostyJ, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“If vehicle noise bothers you, ask for a room facing the parking lot, not the highway!”
 of 5 bubbles MikeC601, 28 Aug 2015 | Read review
“They had free wifi, but it was not accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles DeborahB761, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“stay on the odd number side the even number side you hear the semi's going down the highway all ight long”
 of 5 bubbles vel627, 19 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5