We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good9%
  • Average9%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“great room”(2 reviews)
“zack”(5 reviews)
“channels”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (52)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
32
5
5
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
32
5
5
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat roomzackchannelssleepstormmotelcereal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Stopped here at the last minute. We were very tired and we were very pleased with the rate and the room, bedding, bathroom, everything...was clean. Breakfast waffles were good too. Front desk was friendly and welcoming. We will stay here if we are ever in...More

Thank malt1010
Response from ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for your great review. We are always here to please our guests and keep up a hotel that guest will find clean and comfortable. Hope to see you in the near future. Thank you once again.

Reviewed 29 September 2015

I was not impressed with this hotel at all. The lady at the desk acted like she was bothered with having to check us in. She was very short and rude with me, I told her I saw on the website they had openings, but...More

Thank mew864
Response from ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues that occurred during your stay. We do have designated pets rooms as some people have allergies. We cannot rent rooms that not pets to guest with pets.

Reviewed 29 August 2015

Behind the blue room door is a comfortable clean room, which served us well for an overnight stay as we were passing through. Just off the main road, it has easy access. Breakfast was okay. Being greeted with a friendly smile, and a great conversation...More

2  Thank fencecrow
Response from ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have guest from different country and we enjoyed talking about cricket and your country. Thank you once again for your review.

Reviewed 28 July 2015

We've been staying here every year for the past several years when we attend the Woody Guthrie Festival in Okemah, Ok. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else! I can speak for several other Family members and friends who have also stayed here at the same...More

1  Thank 1957hank
Response from ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 23 May 2016

Thank you for your Great review. We are glad to have your family and friends stay with us every year. We are have added new furniture and bedding. I am sure you guys will love it. Thank you once again.

Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

Had a great night sleep in henryetta Ok ... The staff was very friendly n rooms were clean .. They had a good breakfast as well.. Overall it was nice to find friendly staff n clean rooms.. Whenever I visit henryetta this would be my...More

1  Thank Atlantagirl05
Response from ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 7 July 2015

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad you have a goodnight sleep and enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see your in the near future. Thank you once again for your wonderful review.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Henryetta
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Clint C
21 May 2016|
Answer
Response from ABVIHenryettaGM | Property representative |
11
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room 104 is very nice"
Read review
"we had two rooms one upstairs and one downstairs the upstairs room are much bigger."
Read review
"I don't have any tips, except find a different hotel"
Read review
"Great for overnight"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing