We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Norman Travelodge

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Norman Travelodge
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Norman Travelodge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 115: English reviews
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 11 September 2016

This travel lodge by Windham i found to be below par for the chain .tbe room was clean and properly stocked ,how ever the shower didn't have hot water and the air conditioner didn't work;however when i brought it to the managers attention she imeaditly switched my rooms.the new rooms refridgerator did not work the shower didn't have hot water...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marvins840
Sam P, Public Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

I apologize about the inconvenience during your stay. We are in the process of updating our appliances and have installed a new water heater. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and we hope to see you again!

Park City, Kansas
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 222raymondd
Sam P, Public Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

Pueblo, Colorado
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M2016KLjasonp
Sam P, Public Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

Pasadena
Reviewed 27 August 2016

We had booked our room at Travelodge back in February of 2016. It was our wedding anniversary. We had high hopes that it would be comfortable & peaceful. But to our surprise it was all but that. Our first night when we got there decided to relax in the Jacuzzi. Well after cleaning out the tub and filling it to...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferaP5715SP
Sam P, Public Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We have had many guests stumble upon the same issue of thinking they had booked the suite with the corner hot tub, which normally sells at $175 plus tax. We have made many calls to the booking websites to try and resolve the issue, but they keep...

Owenton, Kentucky
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 976jodyb
Sam P, Public Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Definitely one of the nicest rooms I've stayed in for the price I payed. The bed was soft, linens clean, and the Whirlpool tub actually worked. Only complaint I have is the lack of lighting in the room, but that's a minor issue in my book! I Will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DarthKurix
Sam P, Public Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback! We love to hear how your stay went and cannot wait to see when you are back in Norman.

Norman
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthiad916
Verden, Oklahoma
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B5046FMsusanf
Sam P, Public Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 494rhondab
Sam P, Public Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 30 June 2016

this is a lovely motel close to all kinds of shopping. The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. they were very spacious much more so than some of the other comparable rooms in Norman that I have stayed in. The breakfast was hot fresh and fast, just what I was looking for to start my day. I would recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent B
Sam P, Guest Relations Manager at Norman Travelodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We hope to see you back again at the Travelodge soon while you are in Norman!

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norman hotels
1.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
0.3 km away
Super 8 Norman
Super 8 Norman
#14 of 25 in Norman
310 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Norman
Days Inn Norman
#17 of 25 in Norman
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#16 of 25 in Norman
118 reviews
0.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Norman Travelodge

Address: 225 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73069-6325
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Norman
Price Range: RM271 - RM395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Norman Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Norman Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Norman
Norman Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge Norman
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Norman Travelodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room closer to the lobby if you want to avoid the smokers who hang out near the end.”
 of 5 bubbles Karendabo, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“all rooms have whirlpool baths.”
 of 5 bubbles T1047KXbrentb, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid a room close to the tire shop”
 of 5 bubbles haroldh888, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here. It is not worth the money. This is like a 3rd "world build and forget" hotel. Don't bother stopping here.”
 of 5 bubbles Endco, 22 Apr 2013 | Read review
“find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles jmikow, 18 Jul 2012 | Read review
5 of 5