We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Pryor

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Pryor
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 113: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We checked in very early in the morning. Room was clean, has frig, microwave, large TV, iron & ironing board. Bathroom was very clean. Wish I had gotten Picts but we were so tired we just climbed into bed. If I had any complaint it would be the bed was hard but some like that.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandy H
Ashley S, Manager at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Brandy, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!

Montgomery
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl C
Ashley S, Manager at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stopping for the night in Payne after having used the Travel app to find a good place to rest. Staff Brittney was extremely helpful. Hotel was clean and quiet and beds comfortable. Rooms could use a little minor repair, but was overall impressed with the facility. Would recommend this site.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank inflorida2
ROSA S, front desk clerk at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Dear "Florida", Thank you for your feedback, we are glad your stay with us was quiet and comfortable, we try to deliver a clean and comfortable environment with a professionally trained staff, and it is good to hear our attempts are without avail. The property is a few years old, but we also work to maintain these issues as they...

Galax, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room and everything was good. Just need some TLC. Door locks on outside doors need fixed. Did have a mouse get in some of my food. Told the front desk. Not sure if anything was done about it. Clean, pick up and repair outside would really help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevingA4702ZG
ROSA S, front desk clerk at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, Thank you for letting us know how your stay was, and thank you for letting the front desk know about the issue you had arise. We appreciate that very much, and are on top of it now, we apologize for any inconvenience, and we hope this doesn't deter you from staying here again. We are currently in the...

Kansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are auctioneers for Chupps Auction Company out of Inola and stay in the Pryor/Choteau area once a month. We have never stayed at this place until this month. We used our free rewards points to stay there. Wasted those points. The bed had dirt in between sheets, mold growing in shower, a dog had chewed the back of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnF3056NR
Ashley S, Manager at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Hello John, I know I have already recently contacted you about your issues with your rooms. Again, I'd like to apologize for not exceeding your standards, or ours for that matter. We hope that the point refund sufficed considering we offered you another room that evening that we are confident would have met your standards. As you explained on the...

Lago Vista
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S5105EDdavidl
R0S45, Front desk clerk at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Locust Grove, Oklahoma
Reviewed 22 October 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. I felt more like a 3-star, $100+ a night hotel than the $60 a night budget motel. Easy access in and out, plenty of nearby restaurants, friendly staff, comfortable beds.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jpcs1st
R0S45, front desk clerk at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, We are happy to see that you had a successful experience during your stay here. We are happy to offer budget hotel prices, while we are still able to create higher standard service, comfort and location without having to break the bank of our guest! Thank you for taking your time to review our Hotel and we hope...

Port Lavaca, Texas
Reviewed 15 October 2016

My room was very comfortable and clean. The channel line up for entertainment was awesome. And the internet speeds were enough to stream movies on Netflix. The staff here is very accommodating and made me feel right at home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chanceyb_1966
Ashley S, Manager at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Chancey, Thank you for taking the time to submit such a positive review. We enjoyed having you and hope you come back if you ever need a place to stay in Pryor!

Eau Claire
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet, & OK breakfast reasonable price. I have paid more for less.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
Ashley S, Manager at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Thank you, Robert for taking the time to review our property. We strive to offer the best value under the sun.

Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Hotel located close to shopping. Good place to stay. Reasonable rates. Room was clean and Bathroom good.. Staff was very friendly. My only negative is its right by the highway and trains across the street, so can be a bit noisy for us light sleepers but all in all a great place to stay. Would stay again when I'm in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B8017DBbriane
Ashley S, Manager at Days Inn Pryor, responded to this review

Brian, Thank you so much for providing your feedback. We appreciate all responses to help us better serve our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. -Ashley

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pryor
8.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Pryor
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pryor
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 5 in Pryor
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 km away
Super 8 Claremore OK
Super 8 Claremore OK
#3 of 8 in Claremore
269 reviews
27.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Claremore
30.3 km away
Days Inn Wagoner
Days Inn Wagoner
#2 of 3 in Wagoner
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The best value under the sun Located off Route 69, Days Inn & Suites Pryor hotel near MidAmerica Expo Center offers thoughtful amenities for a bright visit. Book a room at our Pryor, OK, hotel for a great value. Feel energized in the morning with free Daybreak continental breakfast, and plan your day using our free high-speed Internet access. Keep up your workout routine in the fitness center. Each hotel room features a microwave and a refrigerator. Enjoy the convenience of free truck / RV parking, and our hotel offers business facilities. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly Pryor, OK, hotel. Areas Served: Pryor, Tulsa Payment Types Accepted: AMEX; Cash; Discover; MasterCard; VISA Year Founded: 2006 Languages Spoken: English, Hindi Professional Associations: Chamber of Commerce ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Pryor

Address: 495 Mid America Dr, Pryor, OK 74361-3491
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Pryor
Price Range: RM213 - RM311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pryor 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Pryor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Pryor
Pryor Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Pryor staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Pryor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent value, Good price,”
 of 5 bubbles jpcs1st, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JimJ599, 4 Sep 2012 | Read review
“Make sure you get a room on the back side since the trains come by pretty regular throughout the night and believe me they are not very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles johnbJ2167UD, 19 Jul 2012 | Read review
“Like I said, the front of the property has lights that shin into the windows. Might try a room on the back side.”
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles FtWorthChuck, 31 May 2012 | Read review
“Book a room away from the highway, may help.”
 of 5 bubbles RustyRotor_39, 3 Apr 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay