We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater

    418 E Hall of Fame Ave, Stillwater, OK 74075
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$89
    US$89
    US$89
    Traveller (2)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good31%
    • Average20%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater
    Special Offer: Unlock Lower Rates!
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    View all 20 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (77)
    There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 77 reviews

    Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

    Stillwater has come a long way compared to what they had 25 years ago when there were only 3 nice hotels. I wouldn't even classify this as a "nice" hotel, but it was new, and had all the amenities one would expect in a mid...More

    1  Thank MBW-JBW
    Reviewed 18 May 2016

    We were visiting the OSU campus. This was a very convenient location. The rooms were clean and well decorated. The only problem the air conditioner sounds like a jet plane!! The breakfast was average. The young man at the front desk was very friendly and...More

    Thank lesh W
    Response from TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites StillwaterResponded 19 May 2016

    Dear lesh W, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater. I am glad to hear our location was convenient for you, and I am pleased you found our cleanliness up to your standards. However, I apologize for the noisy air conditioner you...More

    Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

    We stayed here last December with our toddler son. Overall it was an excellent stay for the price we paid. The first room we were given was on the top floor and we couldn't get the heat working. We were quickly given the room next...More

    Thank Dalton K
    Reviewed 28 April 2016

    Needed a place to stay while attending the GYPSY CAFE music event. In late, out early but it was nice, clean, easy to find and get to and the breakfast was one of the better ones offered by similar hotels. Definitely would consider it again.

    Thank najbrock
    Reviewed 14 March 2016

    We were visiting Stillwater for the Land Run 100 bike race this past weekend. We chose this time to stay closer to downtown so we could be closer to the fun. The room was a nice size, the fridge and microwave were tucked out of...More

    Thank Gretchen R
    Response from TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites StillwaterResponded 15 March 2016

    Dear Gretchen R, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater. I want to sincerely apologize for the lack of blankets at the time of your stay. I want to assure you guest satisfaction is our top priority and we...More

    Cattle Country Lodge
    145 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Stroud
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
    227 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Edmond
     
    Osage Casino Hotel
    102 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Ponca City
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Guthrie
    90 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Guthrie
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$98 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 64
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oklahoma >
    • Stillwater
    • Also Known As
    • Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater Hotel Stillwater ,
    • Fairfield Inn And Suites Stillwater ,
    • Fairfield Inn Stillwater ,
    • Fairfield Stillwater ,
    • Stillwater Fairfield Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (2)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (6)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Guthrie
    90 reviews
    41.21 km away
     
    Cattle Country Lodge
    145 reviews
    54.10 km away
     
    Home2 Suites by Hilton Edmond
    227 reviews
    62.94 km away
     
    Osage Casino Hotel
    102 reviews
    61.65 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Nikki's Greek Restaurant
    49 reviews
    .45 km away
    Mc Alister's Deli
    52 reviews
    .37 km away
    Chick-fil-A
    26 reviews
    .20 km away
    Mexico Joe's
    155 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Oklahoma Wondertorium
    58 reviews
    1.42 km away
    Boone Pickens Stadium
    17 reviews
    1.20 km away
    National Wrestling Hall of Fame
    20 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Iron Monk Brewery
    14 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jennifer S
    3 October 2016|
    Answer
    Response from TMIHospitality | Property representative |
    Hi Jennifer S, We tend to book up as soon as the football schedule is released. So we recommend keeping an eye out for when they release the schedule and to book right away. I hope that answered your... More
    0
    Votes
    Justalilbit16
    4 April 2016|
    Answer
    Response from TMIHospitality | Property representative |
    Hi Justalilbit16, Our pool hours are from 6AM-11PM. However, it is currently down as we wait for a part for the heater. We are confident it should be reopened within the next 2 days. You can always double check by calling... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Don't get room 320 until they fix the lock."
    Read review
    "We were on the 3rd floor, and very pleased."
    Read review
    "Very ADA friendly"
    Read review
    "High floor, end room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing