We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown

Visit hotel website
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
The Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown is located off I-44 at Yale exit #229, 15 minutes from Tulsa International Airport (TUL). We're four minutes from the QuikTrip Center and Expo Event Center in the heart of Tulsa's business district, and minutes from St. Francis Hospital and Southern Hills Golf & Country Club. This contemporary hotel offers an assortment of spacious accommodations featuring complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet service.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
44Car recommended
Grade: 44 out of 100
25Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
613Reviews
49Photos
2Q+A
56Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 428
  • 114
  • 38
  • 20
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The roads around the hotel need to be improved. One area was full of pot holes. Had to go in a round about way to avoid them.Otherwise everything was fine. Plenty of places to eat. Will stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Laura_Luster, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello RichardA4126, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We can understand how taking a round about way was an inconvenience for you and we are sorry that you had to experience that. We did want to make you aware that we have been in contact with the City of Tulsa in regard to this issue. We are happy to hear that you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Laura Luster
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
I've stayed in Tulsa a few times and this is definitely the best hotel I've tried. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are several good places to eat within walking distance. The only issue was the building work around it, but I assume that's temporary.
Read more
Response from Laura_Luster, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Responded 27 Dec 2018
Hello parsley72, Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown as your home away from home in Tulsa! And yes, you are correct, the construction work around us is temporary and should be completed shortly! Laura Luster
Read more
We attended the annual Chili Bowl Nationals in Tulsa and this Hotel is easy access to this event. This hotel is very clean, neat and the staff is professional and polite.Our rooms were very nice, clean and fresh.This stay was awesome and luckily we were able to check in a bit
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Laura_Luster, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Gary S, Thank you for staying with us during the Chili Bowl Nationals. We know you have many choices in accommodations and we are grateful that you made us your home away from home for the week! We are delighted to hear that you found the hotel and rooms to be clean and the staff to be professional and polite. We will pass your kind words onto our team members. See you next January! Thank you, Laura Luster
Read more
And no offer to switch rooms. Also no real effort by hotel staff to find a solution, or even call cable company. The only bright spot in the stay was the nicest desk clerk at checkout. She was the only person who acted genuinely interested in us and our situation.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Laura_Luster, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Responded 10 Jan 2019
Hello Exploration637931, I am sorry to hear of the disappointment you experienced with your stay and that we did not resolve it to your satisfaction prior to your departure. We strive hard to exceed guest expectations and I apologize that we did not meet that goal in regard to your visit. I hope that the resolution offered to you after your check-out will help to make up for it. We hope that you will give us a second chance if you should return to Tulsa. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like to make a reservation. Thank you, Laura Luster
Read more
The Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown is excellent. The property, in general, is extremely clean and well kept. Guest rooms are wonderful. The lobby area was exceptional, with two fireplaces (a nice touch) and comfortable sofas, nicely arranged.
Read more
Response from Laura_Luster, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Responded 2 Jan 2019
Hello 958claudes, We are thrilled to hear that you found our location to be clean and well kept with wonderful rooms! We work hard on maintaining our property and it is great to know it is paying off. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in Tulsa. We would love to have you stay with us again! Thank you, Laura Luster
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Guest room
Coffee Maker in-room
King Bed - Room 417
Photo of King Room
TV in room.
PreviousNext
123
Breakfast is not free unless you get a room price that includes breakfast...so it depends on how you look at it. It's not within walking distance...about 4 miles.
2 votes
Show all answers
You may get a better deal by contacting the hotel directly instead of going through one of the other booking agents. This is a great hotel for your needs and a staff to assist you.
0 votes
"Hotel is just off the freeway, but not right next to the freeway, so all rooms are quiet."
"Don't stay on the 1st floor - see review"
"Room 105 on the first floor is right across from the pool"
"Upper floors, even numbers face the busier side, odd numbers face an apartment complex"
"I stay on floors 4 or 5, but the entire hotel has been quiet."
PreviousNext
12345612
PRICE RANGE
US$113 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
107
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing