We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aloft Tulsa Downtown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 287: English reviews
Start your review of Aloft Tulsa Downtown
 Click to rate
Dusseldorf, Germany
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

...in a good location, spacious room, friendly staff and a nice atmosphere about the place, free coffee at any time. The negatives were: stained carpets everywhere and the parking lot can be challenge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ProfDrMaus
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Aloft is the Westin's line of reasonably priced, very modern hotels. I think it's kind of neat because it is not at all our style of decorating. If you've never stayed in a Westin or Sheraton hotel, you should! The beds are ridiculously comfortable and the amenities are always top notch. If you're in downtown Tulsa, you're probably there for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markja76
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us! We do have a very cool spot in downtown Tulsa. We appreciate your feedback and would love to see you again soon! Krista

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a room AR the Tulsa downtown Aloft Hotel the other night. Look this place is great in every way. Only a block from the BoK Center. Parking below the hotel is convenient. Also a nice restaurant called Mamadou's down there. Check in one floor up was fast and easy with a very friendly and personable young man. He explained...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stOOOge
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We were created for guests just like you. Thank you for seeing the Historic Aloft Tulsa Downtown for the gem that it is for so many. Please come back and see us. We appreciate your business. Krista Mooney-Shea

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are modern and interesting. They seem to have all the usual conveniences. Shower had good water pressure, which was important as our room had no washrags. Bed was comfortable. Front desk staff were friendly but the desk was hard to locate in the hotel. And the parking is just plain odd. They charge a $10 per day parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt O
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. As a historic building, the former City Hall for Tulsa, It is very important that our guest have a pleasant experience. Your suggestions do not fall on deaf ears. Please do come back and see us soon. We appreciate your business. Grateful, Krista Mooney-Shea

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were honestly surprised at how nice it was seeing it was reasonably priced. Rooms were nice and clean with exceptionally soft pillows and mattress. I slept like a baby. They also have a little store in the lobby fully stocked for all your snacking needs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LinzyMiller
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with the Aloft Downtown Tulsa. We never tire of hearing how much our clients love the beds and pillows. We do hope that you will come back to see us soon. If you ever need a contact in the Tulsa area, please don't hesitate to...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service at the front desk was poor from the moment we walked in. The person working first told us she didn't have any rooms available, then she said it was just that she didn't have a room with a king bed. Then when we questioned her more, she said she just didn't have any king rooms clean at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry that this was your experience. It does sound like it was confusing. Your concerns have been sent to the Assistant General Manager. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to show you a true Starwood experience. We appreciate your business. Krista

Sallisaw, Oklahoma
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

We had a recent stay for the Miranda Lambert concert @ BOK. Weather was a little rainy but our walk was very short to the BOK! Room was nice, very updated. Our room only had shower, no tub which was fine. The bar was nice however there was just one bar tender. May be a good idea to staff 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mrslovelly
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate you as well as your business. Please come back to see us soon. Krista Mooney-Shea

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 14 March 2017

The location is good as we were going to a concert at BOK and it's within walking distance. However, unbeknownst to us, it is a "pet-friendly" hotel...and there were lots of them. There were several dogs on our floor and every time someone walked down the hall or the elevator opened, the dogs went nuts...howling and barking and carrying on....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry that this was your experience. We are pet-friendly and it is very seldom an issue like you experienced. I hope that you will give us another chance to "wow" you in the future. We appreciate you business! Krista

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We came here for my daughters birthday and reserved two suites. They were very nice, the beds were comfortable and the view was spectacular. The teenagers enjoyed a night swim while the adults enjoyed a nice drink at the bar. We will be back for for sure! The staff was nice and accommodating!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sangriabliss
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for the Aloft Tulsa Downtown! I love that the kids can swim in the Splash Pool while the adults can have a cocktail and visit with no worries. Come back to see us soon! Krista

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Absolutely a great hotel!!! I fully recommend to everyone! Clean. New. Modern. Great housekeeping and great staff!! We used the shuttle many times and it is very convenient. Antonio was extremely accommodating when our dinner ran late and we had to change our pick up time 3 times. Will was more than awesome. Jacob was the best front desk associate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bridgeandaleia
Krista M, Director of Sales at Aloft Tulsa Downtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. As a Director of sales, there is really nothing better than hearing that a client is beyond happy with their stay. We appreciate you and your business so much. Please come back to see us soon. Krista

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
1,028 reviews
0.7 km away
Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
0.3 km away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center
0.3 km away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#17 of 108 in Tulsa
455 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Aloft Tulsa Downtown

Address: 200 Civic Ctr, 4th/Frisco, Tulsa, OK 74103-3856
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: RM453 - RM731 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Tulsa Downtown 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aloft Tulsa Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Tulsa Downtown staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
4 months ago
Santa Fe, New Mexico
6 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Tulsa Downtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you're on a floor with NO pets!”
karenmF7041FT, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor and make sure non smoking if have a preference”
Ksteff, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors give a great view of downtown Tulsa”
575dianaw, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We looked over the OSU Medical center and enjoyed the view.”
drterriedwards, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book through Krista!”
bapodaca0, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5