We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

341 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 340: English reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2016

I am in sales, and this place is by far the worst hotel that I have stayed at in the Hilton chain. I stay in hotels more than 100 nights out of the year, and this place by far is a disgrace to the Hilton chain. First off when I returned in the morning at 6 am from my morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben C
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback about your recent stay. I apologize your experience was not what you have encountered before with Hilton Garden Inn. I would be interested in speaking with you further about your stay. Please contact me directly at 918-392-2000 ext. 504. Thank you.

Duluth, Minnesota
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I like staying in HGIs and Hamptons because they are generally clean and provide lots of perks for an economical price. Wi-fi and breakfast tend to be included. And this HGI was no different. Friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and cooked to order. The one major issue was a fire alarm due to some malfunction...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JWK1969
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sending us feedback about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. I apologize about the fire alarm going off in the middle of the night during your time here with us. Although this was an inconvenience, the safety of our guests is our...

Milwaukee, United States
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Several stays here past few months. Comfortable, clean, quiet with good amenities. The small restaurant for dinner is great - the chef provides special attention and will accommodate requests. The staff allows me to come back after I have checked out and finished with my meetings to use their business center.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sending us your feedback. We are so happy you enjoy staying here with us during your time in Tulsa and are glad you take advantage of our small cozy restaurant. I have forwarded your compliments on to our chef. We hope to continue to be your home away from home! Thank you again for your...

southwest usa
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Wow, I usually stay at Hampton inn. But Hilton garden inn was s but closer to in-laws house.. Could not believe how much noise was transmitted to our room from next door or upper neighbor bath fixtures.. they might as well have been in our bathroom at 11:30 pm ! Breakfast is over 10 bucks.. I would stay at holiday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dfz-cc
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback on your stay here with us. I apologize your experience was not up to our standards. I have made our chief engineer aware of your concerns about the noisy bathroom faucets. I truly hope you will consider us again in the future so we can provide you with...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Joining other family members to attend a wedding, we enjoyed the hotel for the most part. It is in easy access of most highways and traffic nearby is not bad, plus there are plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. The hotel actually serves a made to order breakfast (perhaps dinner also) and has a bar with a limited drink...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mebramson
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to send us your lovely comments about our property. We are so thankful you and your family were able to enjoy our breakfast and our workout room. We hope you will make us your home away from home and stay with us again during your next trip to Tulsa! Thank you again for...

Bentonville
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Carpets in the rooms are dirty. Curtains don't close. Asked for non down products (allergic to feathers) was provided with only one pillow. Need to update the cribs provided. Don't stay if more than 3 people at most. as the space is not available. Barely enough room for crib that they lend. Breakfast was not available.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerryanne D
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking time to give us feedback and truly value your opinion. I apologize we did not meet or exceed your expectations during your recent stay. I have shared this review with our General Manager so we can make the necessary improvements immediately. I hope you will consider us again in the...

Louisiana
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The staff was welcoming and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I liked that the windows opened as the weather was nice. It was easy to get to all the other areas of Tulsa from this hotel. Good location.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivalavaca75
Neodesha
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We went for the weekend, and it's a very nice place to stay. The room was comfortable, with plenty of room and good beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is in a nice area, 5 minutes to the mall, and it is about a 15-20 minute drive to downtown.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q5685VAamberb
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to give us feedback on your stay here with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our amazing staff and comfy rooms during your stay here with us! We hope next time you are in the Tulsa area you stay with us again. Happy Holidays!

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 October 2016

The rooms was not clean, the carpet had stains every where, shower had mildew around tub, an sheets had black stains through out them. Doors slamming all night could not get rest, went to check out an nobody was to be found.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 125christis
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. It sounds like the carpet, and your stay were certainly not up to our standards. I have shared your comments with staff. Rest assured that I am taking them very seriously. Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments.

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Disappointing in every way. First sign should have been when we couldn't get the front doors to open, no answer to phone call, no response to banging on door. Room had large wet area. Beds were not comfortable. Breakfast was terrible.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandratD4375LT
Trevor S, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South, responded to this review

Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. I must admit that I will need a few more details because we have sliding doors, and I'm unsure as to what the 'large wet area' is you are referring to. Please be assured that I am giving this my prompt attention, and I do apologize that your...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tulsa
1.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tulsa South
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Candlewood Suites - Tulsa
1.9 km away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#31 of 108 in Tulsa
138 reviews
2.6 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South hotel. Conveniently located off Highway 169 and 81st street with easy access to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), the hotel is close to Interstate 44 and downtown Tulsa. Indulge in some retail therapy at Woodland Hills Mall or see a film at the nearby IMAX movie theater. Stay in a spacious guest room or suite at this beautiful Tulsa hotel. Enjoy a restful night in a Garden Sleep System™ bed, and wind down with your favorite cable shows on the 32-inch flat-screen TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Address: 8202 S 100th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74133-4540
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: RM392 - RM597 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
Hilton Tulsa
Tulsa Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Tulsa
#13 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#19 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want fast internet, go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles I8328FGjoshuah, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“front side of the hotel is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles tierradeluz, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Just Don't Stay Here”
 of 5 bubbles bencY4597LW, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“high floor away from elevators”
 of 5 bubbles texasdetroit, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“As with any hotel stay, bring a fan for white noise!”
 of 5 bubbles amymO7922NY, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5