We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward

Visit hotel website
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (8)


A range of unexpected amenities await you at The Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward. Enjoy free hot breakfast every morning or pick up one of our Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Work out at the fitness center, plunge into the swimming pool or unwind in the spa tub. Keep up with work using our 24-hour business center and free WiFi. Guest rooms feature clean, comfy beds, lap desks, flat panel TVs and all the standard amenities. Additionally, our hotel offers 1,508 sq. ft. of flexible event space to host your next event.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals


Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 161
  • 69
  • 40
  • 27
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Good choice for lodging in Woodward, OK. The staff was very accommodating, and everything was great with our room and our stay. The staff even allowed us to move to a different floor to avoid being on the same floor with several high school basketball teams who were being noisy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Responded 1 week ago
I want to personally thank you for taking the time to respond. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return. If there is anything I can do to make your next stay better, please feel free to reach out to me personally. Thank You!!
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Great stay! The room was clean and the staff was friendly. My kids got up late and we didn’t get to breakfast until 9:57! The staff was very accommodating and let them get something to eat although they were closing it up. There needs to be a little updating and painting but it
Read more
Response from Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Responded 13 Jan 2019
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed you're stay with us. Thank You for making Hilton the choice during you're stay in Woodward! We look forward to you're return and we appreciate the feedback!!
Read more
My wife and I stay here when we come to town to visit family. Seems to consistently be the best place to stay. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is okay. The second morning we were there everything at the breakfast buffet was empty so we had to wait a bit
Read more
Response from Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Responded 2 weeks ago
I want to personally thank you for selecting our hotel for your visit to Woodward, OK. I appreciate your feedback and comments regarding your most recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I appreciate your patronage. If there is anything I can do for you during any future stays, please do not hesitate to ask for me. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Read more
This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. I rented 2 rooms for 2 nights visiting family in town. The room was OK, but as another guest described, it could use some maintenance. The entry wall next to the adjoining room wall was dirty and beat up. Bathroom was clean and the room was
Read more
Response from Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Responded 2 Jan 2019
I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the problems you encountered during your stay at the property last week. I am looking into it to ensure it does not happen again. However, it blackened your stay at our hotel, and for that I am sorry. We care about our guests at Hampton, and we hate it went there is ever a problem with one of our guests. I was embarrassed to have encountered such a problem with you, and I will do everything in my power to ensure it does not happen again. I know this does not help you, but I just wanted to let you know. Additionally, I hope you were satisfied with how the hotel employees handled your problem. If you had any negative experiences with any of our staff, please let me know. I hope that was not the case and I hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in town. Feel free to contact me directly at the property. Sincerely, Kristie Beck General Manager
Read more
Front desk was nice and we had no issues there. Room was big and a comfortable bed. We did have issues with the sofa bed bedding. It looked like it hadn’t been changed since the last time it was slept in. The walls are very thin. So anything going on in the next room you can
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Responded 28 Dec 2018
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the sofa bed and breakfast. I will be addressing the issue's with the staff. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at the property if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to hotel!
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Hampton Inn - Woodward, OK - Two Queen Bed Room
"Just ask the person at the front desk. They were very helpful."
"Try to get a room 4th floor opposite side of entrance. The birds are not there at this time."
"Ask for a room on the back of the hotel"
"We were in room 414, right off the elevator. Room view looked to the west with a good view of Woodward."
"Ask for a room at the back side"
US$91 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
United StatesOklahomaWoodward
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing