We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sleep Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 124: English reviews
San Diego, California
Reviewed 5 April 2016

I spend 3 nights with my son on a short ski vacation to Mt Bachelor. I was looking for something reasonably cheap including breakfast so I selected the Sleep Inn based on reviews. The rooms were a bit small but comfortable for 2 with double beds. Packing a whole family into the room might be tight. The location is OK...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GSTraveller200
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear GSTraveller200, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We value any and all feedback we can get from our guests. We do know that we are not the closest hotel to the mountain, but do believe we offer very nice accommodations for our price point. Please do feel free to give us...

Wilsonville, Oregon
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Very nice, clean, quiet, it got the job done. I look forward to bringing my family. What a great area. Very beautiful. The only complaint is the hot tub was not working. I could have used a good soak after work to relieve the aches and pain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandi L
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sandi L, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We wanted to apologize for the hot tub not working while you were here. We do have the front desk staffed 24 hours a day for situations just like these. Feel free to alert the front desk staff...

Crestview, Florida
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Spent an overnight at this Sleep Inn on a business trip. Read other unfavorable reviews, but found this hotel to be newly renovated. The clerk was friendly. Our room was well appointed, very clean, and the beds very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ToastyRed
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear ToastyRed, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and for noticing the renovations. We have spent a great deal of time on them trying to make our place feel more welcoming for our guests. We were glad to read that you also found the front desk clerk to be friendly! Hope we will see you...

Reviewed 17 March 2016

WE LIVE IN A REMOTE AREA 150 miles from Bend, They all make us feel like family. We stay often due to needing medical care near the inn. I WAS RECENTLY VERY ILL AND WILL said special prayers for me. SEAN, MANAGES THE INN. ON GOING RENOVATIONS ARE WONDERFUL. it, can't be beat!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria H
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Gloria H, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you feel right at home while you are here with us. We know it can be hard to be away from home while receiving medical care and we do our best to try and make...

Portland, OR
Reviewed 16 January 2016

I had to book a room same day due to extended work hours in the Bend area. I booked through Concur and was a little concerned the room was only $77. I looked at recent reviews and thought I should be ok. I booked a Queen bed with ref and micro in room. When I arrived, the parking lot was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kdgrogan
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear kdgrogan, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the experience you had while you were here with us. As you noted, we are undergoing a complete guest room remodel that is making all of our guest rooms brand new. Since we are in a remodel, we do have half of our rooms shut down...

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Ok for those who travel with pets one dreads the quality of room they get and the look of disgust one receives from the front desk clerk when they see your furry companion. But I'm happy to say not only was the staff polite and even said hi to our little Mini dachshund but our room was very clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerisak
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kerisak, Thank you for taking the time to leave a quick review about your stay here with us. I was very glad to read that you found our front desk staff friendly towards you and your furry companion! We do try our best to accommodate those who travel with pets! I was also very glad to read that you...

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 1 January 2016

The room was very clean, the front desk man was very helpful & we had a wonderful stay. We requested a ŕoom that was totally pet free and I think it was, it smelled good anyway and didn!t bother our allergies.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WendyAnnnna
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear WendyAnnnna, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us. I was glad to read that the front desk man was very helpful. We strive on making our customer service top notch! Please do come back and see us again soon! Sean Evert Sleep Inn of Bend 541.330.0050

Burnaby, Canada
Reviewed 12 November 2015

For $95/night, and that was their discount rate, the room had no fridge and no microwave. Expected those appliances at that price. Room was fairly small, but very clean. Breakfast was average, the only hot item was toast and waffles. The location was great with a shopping center across the street.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MervM
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear MervM, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay here with us. I was glad to read that you found the room clean! I wanted to take this chance to let you know that we are remodeling all of our guest rooms. While we can not make them larger, we will be replacing ALL...

San Jose, California
Reviewed 11 November 2015

My girlfriend booked a room at the Sleep Inn in Bend, OR for a night for a stop over while on our trip to Coeur d'Alene, ID from San Jose, CA. It was one of a few places in Bend that accepted pets and wasn't too expensive (around $100/night + $15 extra for our small 8-pound dog). We had just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perry W
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear Perry W, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We were glad to read that you enjoyed most of your stay here with us and that you were able to bring your pet along with you and did want to mention that our pet fee is only $10 per night! We pride ourselves...

Grants Pass, Oregon
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We got a special Internet rate and it was a great value. As usual it included a breakfast that is the standard deluxe but when one travels a lot the standard breakfast becomes old real fast. My biggest disappointment is that the breads, and pastries are not freshly baked. The lobby was very inviting upon arriving, and the room very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4cents-worth
SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Dear 4cents-worth, Thanks so much for sharing your four cents with us! We value any feedback that we can get from our guests. It seems as if you really enjoyed your stay here with us! We wanted to take a moment to let you know that we have brand new guest rooms here at the hotel for all of our...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 43 in Bend
147 reviews
5.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#17 of 43 in Bend
409 reviews
3.3 km away
Econo Lodge Bend
Econo Lodge Bend
#30 of 43 in Bend
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#37 of 43 in Bend
127 reviews
3.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
3.6 km away
Holiday Motel
Holiday Motel
#12 of 43 in Bend
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 600 NE Bellevue Dr, Bend, OR 97701-9592
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: RM392 - RM1,141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Bend
Bend Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get room away from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles wendyc354, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great location to shopping and in a quiet area”
 of 5 bubbles 73lala69, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The western rooms are closer to dumpsters and restaurant delivery, so might consider inner or northern wing.”
 of 5 bubbles Big_Sky66, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay someplace other than Bend.”
 of 5 bubbles retirees2011, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a None pet room.”
 of 5 bubbles WendyAnnnna, 31 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5