We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mill Inn Bed and Breakfast

Visit hotel website
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (84)
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (84)
Dining (22)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Mill Inn is a 10-room boutique hotel perfectly located within easy walking and driving distance to all that Bend has to offer. Each room is artfully designed and can sleep up to two people, or families and groups of up to 20 can book all rooms for an intimate and memorable stay. We serve up a gourmet breakfast each morning for an amazing start to the day, and provide a spa on the back deck for a relaxing finish. We offer our guests - whether tourists or business travellers - a truly unique experience to enjoy while visiting Bend.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Suites
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Romantic
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
72Somewhat walkable
Grade: 72 out of 100
196Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
34Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
156
58
14
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
156
58
14
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles door code western room shared bathroom hot tub old mill romance suite frittata fresh fruit own private entrance fire pit breakfast was amazing within walking distance of downtown other guests potatoes buffet style light sleeper
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My Husband and I have stayed at the Mill Inn 3 times and just booked for a fourth stay. We travel to Bend every year for the marathon and enjoy this little Bed and Breakfast so much! The breakfast is delicious, we love the waffles!...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Megan H
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Great location about a 10 min walk to town. Our room was nice enough and comfortable but apparently it is the only one that doesn't fit their "self check in" policy. So rather than the smooth "check in when you want" option they intended, we...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank TravelXine
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

My friend and I stayed at the Mill Inn for one night and we absolutely loved it! It felt like being at home. The owner is absolutely friendly and helpful, all the rooms are furnished lovely and are cosy. We had a shared bathroom and...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank annabM981NR
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Neat little B&B located within walking distance to Downtown or the Old Mill District. Check in is Self-Service with a key-code that's emailed to you in advance. I have no issues with not being greeted by the owners. The only person we met that worked...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank bartolino
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

When we were looking for lodging arrangements in Bend we came across this magnificent b&b online. The fact that it was cheaper and more homey than most hotels we looked at made us try this out. To our delight we were not disappointed at all....More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Koen S
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ruby Z
3 September 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MrMcAlister | Reviewed this property |
They do not offer a car service from the B & B, but I called and they said they recommend a car service called Bend Town Cars for anyone that needs the service to and from Roberts Field (541-639-7503). We actually drove... More
0
Votes
Maevis H
18 July 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Zane L | Property representative |
Yes, our Inn is air-conditioned. Cheers
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Suite room next time"
allisond641
17 Oct 2017
Read review
"If you want daily cleaning you have to ask for it"
Bluindallas
20 Sep 2017
Read review
"Ask for a quiet room. We had to keep our windows closed because it faced a main road"
LorraineWC
1 Sep 2017
Read review
"Consider paying more for a quieter room!"
ama360
23 Aug 2017
Read review
Show More 
ALSO KNOWN AS
mill hotel bendmill inn b&b
LOCATION
United StatesOregonCentral OregonBend
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing