We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Show Prices
#24 of 44 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

394 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 394: English reviews
Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We've been coming to 7th Mtn for 30 years. And every time it becomes more of a crapshoot. The setting - in the quiet forest 5 miles out of town - is unbeatable. And that's why we keep coming. But the filthy 3 bedroom condo, (there was, um, something, all over the back of the bathroom door) and the unresponsive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tad419
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you had to spend time on your vacation dealing with cleanliness issues. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid any future occurrences of this nature. Thank you...

Seattle, WA
Reviewed 19 August 2014

My family still enjoyed their first visit to Bend, OR - despite our stay at Seventh Mountain Resort, which is like a pimple on a beautiful face. Bend is an awesome destination, however, Seventh Mtn is NOT where you want to stay. Because we rented a condo from an individual owner, I won't include my review on the room itself...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SeattleGray09
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. We know that when you are staying with us one of the perks is to be able to enjoy the pool and other amenities. The tennis courts are currently closed for full renovation. They will reopen in the Fall. We value your suggestions and feedback, as...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

I just left the 7th mountain resort after staying three days. I have stayed in the condos and smaller (hotel) size rooms both times have been average. This time there was some confusion since Wyndham is now taking over. Our room was missing some items glassware and basic needs such as coffee, filters, shampoo.( when I asked front desk they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle52024
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are so sorry about the inconvenience of an un-stocked room and thin walls. We know it is important to feel completely relaxed when on vacation. Please feel free to reach out to anyone in management during your stay if this occurs in the future so that we can look at options while you are still onsite. We are happy...

Oregon
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Spent some time here when my family came to visit. Great place to stay and tons to do! One bedroom condo and sleeper sofa appeared to be updated. Very clean unlike some of the other reviews. For the price they should really be on top of keeping rooms stocked and cleaned! Service in the concession area was superb. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LIVIN
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed your whitewater rafting trip. Being close to the river allows us to get guests to and from the trip quickly. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 15 August 2014

If you want to get away from it all, come here. While they advertise having internet, mostly they don’t. It works for a bit and then stops. I'd say more about this place, but the internet is working now and if I tried to post more, it would quit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank macmacpherson
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that your internet needs were not met. As you know we have many buildings which house a large amount of guests and their wireless devices. We are working to improve this feature, however this may take some time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. We value your feedback as this helps us to...

Newberg, Oregon
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed there for two nights (August 10 and 11th) in room 923. Very disappointed. The unit was filthy. Glasses and silverware were dirty. Bathroom counters had soap scum. Carpet was loose and mounded in several areas (grandson trip on carpet and hit head on coffee table). The arm of the reclining chair was broken. Light bulbs were burned out....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Robert F
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you had to spend time on your vacation dealing with cleanliness issues in your condo. We know there is a certain expectation when staying at our property and we did not meet those. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping staff and front desk address these concerns moving forward to avoid any future occurrences of this...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed four nights in unit#713. Found the unit filthy upon arrival. Floors dirty, cobwebs on light fixtures, filthy carpets in bedroom and no kitchen towels or pool towels in unit. Just traveled six hours with a tired four year old, did not want to wait to change rooms..so we cleaned it up ourselves the best we could. Took out potatoe...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Reggie1956
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with cleanliness issues in your condo. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our property and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid any future occurrences...

Mission Viejo, California, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I first stayed here for a business trip several years back and now we stayed here for a family vacation. Very scenic location in the forest and a short hike to the river. As the units are privately owned they are all very different in furnishings and comfort. We stayed in a loft style unit but had all the custom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John T
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Mundelein, Illinois
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed at Seventh Mountain Resort last week with my family and my brother's family. We were in a one bedroom plus a loft, and my brother's family was in a one bedroom. This resort has a lot of potential. It is in a gorgeous location and has great amenities for families -- pools, volleyball, horseback riding, whitewater rafting, grills,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ntcampbell
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We understand the last thing you want to do is have to change rooms mid stay. We are so sorry that this happened and that our communication to you wasn't better. We are sorry that we disrupted your vacation in this manner. We hope you will return to the resort to enjoy the all of...

Northern California
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed in a one bedroom condo with a mini kitchen... dorm size plus refrigerator, two burner hot plate and microwave that also was a convection oven and dish washer. Breakfast out on the balcony, nice but only two chairs. Fireplace can only burn one presto log that you can buy, but it was summer, so passed that by. Great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank UncleDuck
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank for the kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like you took advantage of all of the great amenities that the resort and that Bend has to offer. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
6.5 km away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
4.3 km away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 44 in Bend
509 reviews
7.5 km away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#8 of 44 in Bend
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
8.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
7.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#17 of 44 in Bend
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: RM448 - RM887 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Examine rooms before entering”
666kennethk, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“top floor quietest. Buildings 17,18,& 19 are on a slight rise with good views from decks”
OldMiquel, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book through Homeaway or VRBO to view room online. Otherwise you are at risk of getting a dirty room or one that very dated or in disrepair.”
stephenbK1583RA, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upper floor. Building 16 has the best views.”
herveyallen, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“can rent either hotel room style or condo style unit”
991kerrih, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5