We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seven Feathers Casino Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,104: English reviews
Crescent City, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Overall good stay. Only complaints would be the lack of pay outs and the bartenders lack of presence and friendliness. But the rooms were clean and nice. And overall atmosphere was fun. Except for the bartender, all good service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mart20162016
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Paul and Regan, Thank you for taking the time to leave Seven Feathers a review. We appreciate all feedback and will take all suggestions into consideration moving forward. We’re looking forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Jacob A.

White City, Oregon
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stuff very helpful at check in, room was very clean and comfortable. Would recommend this Casino / hotel. Very nice adult get away. the food is excellent - a great place even if going just for a meal and some entertainment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tsaca
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a pleasant review like this one. We are very delighted to see your comments about us. Our team is committed to giving the most pleasurable experience possible. We look forward to hosting your next stay with us! Until Next time, Jacob A.

Hornbrook, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Enjoy restaurants, buffets, gift shop and OVERALL gambling!! Restrooms are kept clean: Thank you. Rooms were okay cleanliness-wise! BATHROOMS XLNT! TV Reception could be much better! I enjoy my getaways to Seven Feathers EVERYTIME !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed And Sandy R
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ed And Sandy, Thank you for sharing your experience. It is always a pleasure hosting our guests and extending memorable experiences that will last a lifetime. We are excited for the opportunity of exceeding your expectations time and time again. Thank you again for your kind review of Seven Feathers, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank...

Bradley
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our son had complimentary rooms for one night. Our room was beautiful and really clean. Although I lost what little money I intended on spending in the machines, I didn't mind. There are some good restaurants inside the casino that have reasonable prices. The buffet (which begins at 4PM) was fantastic and had quite a good selection. We were there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K. B
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear K. Thanks for sharing your positive experiences with us and fellow travelers on TripAdvisor. Your total satisfaction was our primary goal during your recent stay. We will address your concerns with our bar tending staff, accordingly, in order to improve this aspect of our performance moving forward. Thank you again for your review of Seven Feathers Casino Resort. Hope...

Washington
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is always a good place to stop for the night on our way to/from California. We have fun in the casino, although our luck was not very good this trip. The Cow Creek restaurant is a favourite for breakfast. I rate their Biscuits & Gravy among the best for restaurant faire. My wife always orders the pancakes and they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew D
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave Seven Feathers a review. We always appreciate kind words from our fellow travelers. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you, Jacob A.

Chiloquin, Oregon
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great experience overall with comped bottle of champagne awaiting on ice in our room with a signed card by staff was a nice touch. The steak dinner was the best we have had in years! We even won a Little playing slots and blackjack. Our dog liked the pet friendly room with dog food and water bowls, Cookies. It made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank russellandgeorgiar
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Happy 40th Anniversary Russell and Georgia!!! Thanks for sharing your positive experiences with us and fellow travelers on TripAdvisor. Your total satisfaction was our primary goal during your recent stay, and based upon your comments, it certainly appears as though our efforts proved successful. Thank you again for your review of Seven Feathers Casino Resort. Hope to see you again...

Lake Oswego
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Although the property was nice, there was no drink service, the food was awful, and hosts were nonexistent. After losing 9000 you would think a food voucher could have been more than 25 bucks and you would think that the host on duty would introduced himself at the very least.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale F
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Dale, It is unfortunate to hear that your recent visit to Seven Feathers Casino Resort did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for sharing your observations online regarding our guest service. Your complete satisfaction is important to us and we will work to improve our performance moving forward. We appreciate you sharing your feedback online. Please, allow...

GP
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Dirty rooms horrible experience, first we were in the room w our dog and they booked another room next to us that shared a door that person also had two small dogs so of corse they barked at each other thru the door they should if not put two dogs next door to each other , and it was filthy!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S3478COtravisb
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Travis, Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Canyonville. I apologize on behalf of our teams here at Seven Feathers that we did not provide you with the stay that you had imagined. Please contact Rod Debban - SFRD - HTL \ Rooms Division Manager <RDebban@sevenfeathers.com> So we can get a few more...

Grants Pass, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Some of your service good to excellent, mostly in the casino. Rooms were pathetic and the maintenance was poor. Specifically regarding the suite, refer frosted, hot tub jets not working, tv remotes did not work, roll away bed springs, no mattress, light bulbs out, clock was wrong time and no way to change, bath room sink plugged, coffee maker replaced,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H4261OAjank
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jan, Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Canyonville. I apologize on behalf of our teams here at Seven Feathers that we did not provide you with the stay that you had imagined. Please contact Rod Debban - SFRD - HTL \ Rooms Division Manager <RDebban@sevenfeathers.com> So we can get a few more...

Vacaville, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was just a quick overnight stay traveling back home to the Bay Area from Portland. This is at least our 5th time staying here and it's been perfect every time. Highly recommended even if just traveling through.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T1174ZIchristophers
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a pleasant review like this one. We are very delighted to see your comments about us. Our team is committed to giving the most pleasurable experience possible. We look forward to hosting your next stay with us! Thank you, Jacob A.

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyonville
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
23.2 km away
Wildlife Inn
Wildlife Inn
#1 of 2 in Winston
56 reviews
32.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Garden Villa Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.7 km away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
32.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 15 in Roseburg
70 reviews
30.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
K-Bar Steak House
K-Bar Steak House
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off of I-5 at exit 99, your premier destination casino resort awaits YOU! Check out the 1,000 plus slot machines or a variety of table games - there is something for everyone. Have dinner or a quick snack in one of the five onsite restaurants. Take in a show in the Cabaret Lounge or check out the monthly entertainment. Relax and unwind in the River Rock Spa or spend a special evening in one of the 300 guestrooms available. Prefer something more laid back? Visit the Seven Feathers RV Resort with its 191 RV Spaces. It's all waiting here, just for you, at Seven Feathers Casino Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Address: 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln, Canyonville, OR 97417-9700
Region: United States > Oregon > Canyonville
Price Range: RM440 - RM444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seven Feathers Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Seven Feathers Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Feathers Hotel Canyonville
Seven Feathers Hotel And Casino Resort
7 Feathers Hotel & Casino Resort
Seven Feathers Casino
Seven Feathers Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seven Feathers Casino Resort staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Seven Feathers Casino Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel rooms are quite a distance to the casino. Plan accordingly.”
 of 5 bubbles K_B734, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Spacious Rooms, and very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles RWNET, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Maybe if handicapped accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles tanalg, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you don't have a pet I would opt for the 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles 518vinceh, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stayed on fifth floor (top floor). Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Mobeca2k, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay