We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Booking.comUS$99*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,928 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seven Feathers Casino Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,924: English reviews
Cathedral City, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay here at least twice a year and have found staff and facilities to be excellent. I was lucky to be in the hot seat when free play was chosen. My wife and I have always found this to be a great place to stay. My only complaint was that the bed was too soft for me.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R1698FAmarkc
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mark and Donna, Thank you for taking the time to review Seven Feathers Casino Resort. We appreciate the kind comments you have about us. We will be redoing all of the rooms soon so hopefully you will find a bed more to your liking. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you, Jacob A.

Medford, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My favorite casino.......I usually stay at least once a month.. Win or lose it's always enjoyable. The slots are kept up to date and the comps are generous. Love the buffet ...deli has great baked goodies .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 877bennettt
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bennett, Thank you for taking the time to leave Seven Feathers a kind review. We are happy to see you can always enjoy yourself with us! We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you, Jacob A.

Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

WE made reservations online with a booking agent we had a conformation number and it was included in our res. that we had a dog , we have stayed there twice before with same dog no problems . At check in the woman @ the counter told me that because we booked with a booking agent we could not have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vince H
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Vince, Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Canyonville. I apologize on behalf of our teams here at Seven Feathers that we did not provide you with the stay that you had imagined. Please contact Rod Debban - SFRD - HTL \ Rooms Division Manager <RDebban@sevenfeathers.com> So we can get a few more...

Pacific City
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I would have liked real cream packets for coffee and better pillows, but overall it was great. The security guard in the non-smoking slots area was very helpful and very nice (early Wednesday morning).

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patty M
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Patty, Thank you for taking the time to review Seven Feathers. We are happy to see you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I will see what we can do about some creamer and those pillows. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you, Jacob A.

Hornbrook, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place. Rooms are fresh and clean. Beds are very comfortable. Pillows are Great. Towels are nice and big. I like the new section of the hotel. The Staff are very friendly. Great Service from the Bell Captain. ( Fast Service )

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Enemyofthestate
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Thomas and Agnes, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with our team members. They will truly appreciate hearing from a satisfied guest like you. Every aspect...

Keizer, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a true resort. The minute we drove up to valet on arrival and until we left I believe everything was perfect. The people in all the different areas were top notch. Beautiful facilities. Loved the pool too.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank h82blusr
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Colleen, Thank you for taking the time to review Seven Feathers Casino Resort. We truly appreciate the the comments about our staff. I will definitely share with them. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you, Jacob A.

Central Point
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

sad very I would have had more enjoyment at home in my own bed. The singing maid really set the mood for all the other disappointments in that her voice alone was irritating to the point of my not being able to determine even if she sang on key. It was grating to the nerves.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharon F
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Canyonville. I apologize on behalf of our teams here at Seven Feathers that we did not provide you with the stay that you had imagined. Please contact Rod Debban - SFRD - HTL \ Rooms Division Manager <RDebban@sevenfeathers.com> So we can get a few more...

Roseburg, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was very excited to be staying here. We had a couple issues with the cleanliness of our room and what made it worse was the staff didn't seem to care. They just agreed that it was gross. I expected more from what I would consider a nice, classy establishment.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roberthA501VJ
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Canyonville. I apologize on behalf of our teams here at Seven Feathers that we did not provide you with the stay that you had imagined. Please contact Rod Debban - SFRD - HTL \ Rooms Division Manager <RDebban@sevenfeathers.com> So we can get a few more...

Medford, Oregon
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Every thing was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about our staying there. I love the food, the gift shop has a lot of good stuff. I love walking around there and see what you guys offer and bought some pretty earrings everytime I visit. Keep up the good work. Very clean and safe and secure. Definitely recommended to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank minerettav
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mineretta, Thank you for choosing Seven Feathers Casino resort for your recent stay. we also would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review. We are glad that you feel safe with us! Our security team is top notch. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you, Jacob A.

klamath falls, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

you have a first class operation. The staff was all friendly, quick to respond in the casino with machine issues. Everyone seemed to enjoy their job and having great entertainment without having to purchase a ticket. That's great

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald M
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Donald, Thank you for sharing your experience. It is always a pleasure hosting our guests and extending memorable experiences that will last a lifetime. We are excited for the opportunity of exceeding your expectations time and time again. Thank you again for your kind review of Seven Feathers, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Jacob...

128 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyonville
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
23.3 km away
Wildlife Inn
Wildlife Inn
#1 of 2 in Winston
59 reviews
32.8 km away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
32.9 km away
Best Western Garden Villa Inn
32.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 15 in Roseburg
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
K-Bar Steak House
K-Bar Steak House
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off of I-5 at exit 99, your premier destination casino resort awaits YOU! Check out the 1,000 plus slot machines or a variety of table games - there is something for everyone. Have dinner or a quick snack in one of the five onsite restaurants. Take in a show in the Cabaret Lounge or check out the monthly entertainment. Relax and unwind in the River Rock Spa or spend a special evening in one of the 300 guestrooms available. Prefer something more laid back? Visit the Seven Feathers RV Resort with its 191 RV Spaces. It's all waiting here, just for you, at Seven Feathers Casino Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Address: 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln, Canyonville, OR 97417-9700
Region: United States > Oregon > Canyonville
Price Range: RM476 - RM575 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seven Feathers Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Seven Feathers Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Feathers Hotel Canyonville
Seven Feathers Hotel And Casino Resort
7 Feathers Hotel & Casino Resort
Seven Feathers Casino
Seven Feathers Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seven Feathers Casino Resort staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Seven Feathers Casino Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The newer rooms are the best. If you can't stand noise don't go to the pet section, I would suggest upper floors”
MikeWellingotn, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“They say the east wing is quieter.”
janp120, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“The Hotel Staff is Rude Not Professional, Mean, and Hey they want to call the State Police on you if they can ,Bastards!”
jelite375, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The west tower rooms are closest to the pool and casino, but the east tower rooms have a more luxurious atmosphere.”
294gregorym, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room higher up if you want to see something out your window other than parked cars.”
Bev1323, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$99* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$99
Agoda.comUS$99
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates