We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seven Feathers Casino Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,100: English reviews
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

first of all, I play slots and you have hardly any good games and the pay out is terrible. That whole area you did in the back with all those banners is stupid. and it seems like there were a lot less slots. I prefer games with bonus games that are fun to play and you have very little of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sutree I
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Canyonville. I apologize on behalf of our teams here at Seven Feathers that we did not provide you with the stay that you had imagined. Please contact Rod Debban - SFRD - HTL \ Rooms Division Manager <RDebban@sevenfeathers.com> So we can get a few more...

Oregon City, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room didn't get cleaned while we were staying there and there was no bar soap to clean our hands. I don't think they check rooms. The spa cancelled our appt rescheduled our appt. they double book clients and don't give staff enough time to finish one take a break and return to work yet they say there book of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charity S
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Charity, It's unfortunate that your recent stay at our resort fell below expectations. We will address your concerns with our spa staff, accordingly, in order to improve this aspect of our performance moving forward. We also will discuss best practices with our housekeeping whose commitment to service excellence you found lacking during your visit. Thank you for the feedback....

Myrtle Creek, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Seven Feathers is the best place to stay in Oregon, I rate it a 10 all the way around, the food is great, rooms are clean, people that work there are very helpful, the grounds are beautiful, and very relaxing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dwaineandcindyc
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Dwaine and Cindy, Thanks for sharing your positive experiences with us and fellow travelers on TripAdvisor. Your total satisfaction was our primary goal during your recent stay, and based upon your comments, it certainly appears as though our efforts proved successful. Thank you again for your review of Seven Feathers Casino Resort. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Springfield, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were on the 4th floor and a room with kids, there was a lot of kids there this weekend were booked on the 5th floor, they jumped up and down most the night, made it hard to sleep. They should have been on the first floor. Thank you,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W5631VBmargaretb
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to leave Seven feathers a review. We do apologize for the noisy children. We will take your thoughts into consideration. We appreciate the 5* rating we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Jacob A.

Yreka
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every year I bring my daughter, son in law, grandson and his wife here for their anniversaries. We have an excellent time at the buffet and playing the slots. I'm a repeat visitor and will remain as one.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Florentino C
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tino, Thank you for taking the time to leave Seven Feathers a review. We always appreciate kind words from our fellow travelers. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you, Jacob A.

Medford, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great time. We were on a work/birthday trip. Food was good, drinks were cold and broke even on the tables. Stayed in the new wing with great new rooms and didn't smell like smoke when I got home, which usually is a pain. We plan on coming back soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G4990EZjw
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Justin, Happy Birthday!!!! Thanks for sharing your positive experiences with us and fellow travelers on TripAdvisor. Your total satisfaction was our primary goal during your recent stay, and based upon your comments, it certainly appears as though our efforts proved successful. Thank you again for your review of Seven Feathers Casino Resort. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Albany, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really enjoyed our visit! Took our pet and they had accommodations for her as well. Dog bowls, towel and treats. Everyone was friendly. Both restaurants we ate at was very good, along with the coffee cafe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinapP6381XL
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Christina, Thank you for sharing your experience. It is always a pleasure hosting our guests and extending memorable experiences that will last a lifetime. We are excited for the opportunity of exceeding your expectations time and time again. Thank you again for your kind review of Seven Feathers, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Jacob...

Corvallis, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall I always enjoy my stays at Seven Feathers, but this was the second trip with internet problems. The first time it took me an hour to access the internet. This time the internet was down completely. Not good - I need it for my work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 641danat
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Dana, I do apologize for the internet outage.We do realize how important to have it is. I will pass this along to our IT department. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave Seven Feathers a review. Sincerely, Jacob A.

Yelm, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As usual every time we have stayed here the service and quality of the rooms is great. We would highly recommend to all our friends and relatives. The non smoking slot area although small was really nice. The new slot area with the huge graphics was just incredible and put on quite a show.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L9099HLkennethm
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kenneth and Deanna, Thanks for sharing your positive experiences with us and fellow travelers on TripAdvisor. Your total satisfaction was our primary goal during your recent stay, and based upon your comments, it certainly appears as though our efforts proved successful. Thank you again for your review of Seven Feathers Casino Resort. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Davis, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were on a family trip to a U of O football game and Seven Feathers was 1/2 way to our destination. We loved the value and the clean comfortable rooms. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you to all staff who made our trip so fun.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelleybM9857KN
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this review

Dear Shelley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a pleasant review like this one. We are very delighted to see your comments about us. Our team is committed to giving the most pleasurable experience possible. We look forward to hosting your next stay with us! Until Next time, Jacob A.

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyonville
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
23.2 km away
Wildlife Inn
Wildlife Inn
#1 of 2 in Winston
56 reviews
32.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Garden Villa Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.7 km away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
32.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 15 in Roseburg
70 reviews
30.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
K-Bar Steak House
K-Bar Steak House
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off of I-5 at exit 99, your premier destination casino resort awaits YOU! Check out the 1,000 plus slot machines or a variety of table games - there is something for everyone. Have dinner or a quick snack in one of the five onsite restaurants. Take in a show in the Cabaret Lounge or check out the monthly entertainment. Relax and unwind in the River Rock Spa or spend a special evening in one of the 300 guestrooms available. Prefer something more laid back? Visit the Seven Feathers RV Resort with its 191 RV Spaces. It's all waiting here, just for you, at Seven Feathers Casino Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Address: 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln, Canyonville, OR 97417-9700
Region: United States > Oregon > Canyonville
Price Range: RM440 - RM444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seven Feathers Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Seven Feathers Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Feathers Hotel Canyonville
Seven Feathers Hotel And Casino Resort
7 Feathers Hotel & Casino Resort
Seven Feathers Casino
Seven Feathers Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seven Feathers Casino Resort staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Seven Feathers Casino Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel rooms are quite a distance to the casino. Plan accordingly.”
 of 5 bubbles K_B734, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Spacious Rooms, and very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles RWNET, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Maybe if handicapped accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles tanalg, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you don't have a pet I would opt for the 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles 518vinceh, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stayed on fifth floor (top floor). Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Mobeca2k, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay