We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Grand Ronde
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 210: English reviews
Scappoose, Oregon
Reviewed 20 December 2014

My "weekends" generally fall during the week, so I am able enjoy less busy days out. This hotel was fantastic. The staff at the hotel and the casino were very nice. The room was large and very clean and comfortable. I will stay again with pleasure!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mary S
Springfield, Oregon
Reviewed 25 November 2014

Hotel is great. People wonderful. Service at Hotel could not be better. However, the casino is another thing. The employees need a Public Relations Class. With the amount of people there you would think they would be use to people but they were so rude when we were there we will not go back. The hotel is wonderful,clean, easy to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Beulah S
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 21 November 2014 via mobile

Was well worth the price of free :) we stayed Friday and Saturday night and participated in a slot tournament. By the time we left I had three hundred and seventy dollars in free play. 30 dollars in food vouchers.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anilif
SpiritMtn, Manager at Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge, responded to this review

We're so sorry you had a noisy fridge in your room! Thank you for letting us know, we'll get someone up there to check it out! Glad you made out well during the slot tournament though :)

Boring, Oregon
Reviewed 17 November 2014

I had the opportunity to stay here with my wife after attending an awards banquet that was held in their conference area. The one star rating is largely due to the overall service and condition of the hotel room. The conference area was great and if i was reviewing only that area and the service there I would give that...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joel W
Lincoln City, Oregon
Reviewed 27 October 2014

if the room was clean, it would of been perfect. The style and design was very nice. I was extremely disappointed in the housekeeping. Hair, hair, hair in the tub. Not just one...DUST EVERYWERE! We thought maybe the room had been under construction. Lipstick on the glasses and toothpaste in the sink. The throw blanket and bolo pillow had food...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank culpepperbaker
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 27 October 2014

I stayed in the deluxe king bed room. It was a little more than what I'd like to pay, but I was very pleased. The front desk staff was very nice. Checking in was very easy. The room was big and relaxing. There is a nice big chair with an ottoman, dining table and large flat screen television and is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mia P
Georgetown, Texas
Reviewed 24 October 2014

We arrived here after a long, wet drive from Portland. Great deluxe room, nicely updated. Granite countertops, glass tile, lovely wall coverings, nice tv, refrigerator, Kuerig coffee maker. With the rain, we decided to stay longer, in fact we booked two additional nights. Really nice gift shop, too.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cynthia J
Dallas, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 30 September 2014

I took my son and a friend to the lodge for his birthday. It was amazing they played at the arcade and had an amazing time. We slept very well and had a great continental breakfast in the morning. The staff was friendly and helpful with our needs and made us feel welcome. We WILL be back!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobbi A
Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 23 September 2014

These folks have it right. The customer service is superb. They listen to you if you show them what needs to be improved. The Bell staff harkens back to the glory days of customer spoiling and the new addition, Delux Rooms are heaven with ornate fixtures, safety bar in the bath tub and tempurpedic beds that fold around you like...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hannah M
Temple, Texas
Reviewed 13 September 2014

The young lady who checked us in was extremely helpful and efficient. We could not use a cart because only the bellman could use the carts so we carried or stuff to the room. The room was a deluxe King. Room was quite large but only had one nice chair in the sitting area. Should have two. If we both...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don312

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Ronde
7.9 km away
Wildwood Hotel
Wildwood Hotel
#1 of 1 in Willamina
23 reviews
25.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Dallas Inn & Suites
34.4 km away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.4 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,228 reviews
34.9 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
686 reviews
35.3 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Casino and Gambling
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
There’s a unique destination on Oregon’s Salmon River Highway, where the beautiful surroundings of the Pacific Northwest combine with traditional tribal and naturalistic themes to create a one-of-a-kind serenity. Here stand the cozy lobby and beckoning rooms that make up Spirit Mountain Lodge. Every aspect of our resort is there to ensure that you’ll enjoy your stay to the fullest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge

Address: 27100 Salmon River Hwy, P.O. Box 39, Grand Ronde, OR 97347-9753
Region: United States > Oregon > Grand Ronde
Price Range: RM440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 254
Also Known As:
Spirit Mountain Hotel Grand Ronde
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Aberdeen, Maryland
over a year ago
6 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Spirit Mountain Casino Lodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Standard rooms are affordable, but you can always upgrade to a nicer room.”
 of 5 bubbles 719denav, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose the restaurants over the admittedly great buffet, good choice!”
 of 5 bubbles mikedH3455AN, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra for the deluxe room if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles glinda1, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“no pool as of yet but said they are working on it that would make this my go to weekend”
 of 5 bubbles mlukewow, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If walking is an issue, ask for a room closer to the elevators or lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles lilliansiljab, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5