We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Medford

Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (3)
Ratings and reviews
Certificate of Excellence
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good14%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“cucumber water”(4 reviews)
“front desk”(22 reviews)
“beautiful hotel”(8 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre
Dry Cleaning
3 Star Hotel
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Medford
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
View all hotel information
Location and contact
1000 Welcome Way, Medford, OR 97504-4525
Hotel website
6.9 km to Jackson County Airport
52 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
158
32
13
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
158
32
13
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscucumber waterfront deskbeautiful hotelbeautiful lobbysister hotelrestaurant staffnewer hotelclean hoteltoilet paperindoor pool and hot tubhotel stayminute drivebusiness triprooms are spacioushousekeeping staffrogue valleyup to date
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 220 reviews
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

My family of four with two little ones fit in very nicely at this Hilton Garden Inn. I’ve stayed at a few and this is definitely one of the higher end ones. Very clean inside, welcoming, cookies and refreshments in the lobby, the whole 9...More

Thank David H
Response from Paul S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn MedfordResponded 5 days ago

We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for one night and really enjoyed this HGI property and all the aspects of our stay. Even though our request for a gold member upgrade wasn’t honored (Not their fault as I personally checked their website and there was none available), they accommodated...More

Thank USAtraveler365
Response from Paul S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn MedfordResponded 1 week ago

We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 1 week ago

The check in process was quick yet thorough. The room temp was just right. The bed was just firm enough for my partner, yet soft enough for me. We always struggle with pillows when we travel. Usually ending up with piss poor quality of flat...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ashlylsmith
Response from Paul S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn MedfordResponded 1 week ago

We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very pretty hotel. They have done a great job with eye appeal. The bed was super comfortable and we got an excellent nights rest. The food for dinner was tasty. Although we had to change our order a few times because they...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kristoffersara
Response from Paul S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn MedfordResponded 1 week ago

We are glad you had a pleasant experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When writing a review on an HGI, you expect a high standard and you normally get it. This one is exception. Everything about is as it should be and the front desk staff are bright and cheery. We ate in the restaurant which was cheap...More

Thank sgdh
Response from Paul S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn MedfordResponded 1 week ago

We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mtnprincess5B
18 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Paul S | Property representative |
Hi, we do not allow pets other than service animals at the hotel. But our sister property next door, Homewood Suites, is pet friendly. Thank you
0
Votes
mtnprincess5B
18 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Suzanne W | Reviewed this property |
No, pets are *NOT ALLOWED* unless they are service animals.
0
Votes
Jennifer C
18 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Paul S | Property representative |
Our official opening date was December 30, 2016. Our standard king size rooms only have a shower stall. Our rooms with 2 queen beds and king suites offer a tub/shower. I hope this was helpful. Thank you for inquiring... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Hotel is facing I-5, but the rooms not facing the freeway are quiet"
Read review
"Overlook the front of the Hotel."
Read review
"King Deluxe. Excellent room for a very affordable price."
Read review
"Even numbered rooms overlook I-5, but aren't noisy."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing