We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Medford Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Medford Airport
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Medford Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 222: English reviews
Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Such nice staff! Really love the pool and the cafe-bar. Our room was super clean. Very comfortable with fridge, great tv, work desk area is very nice. Close to the 5 and the airport. Never heard planes. View of Mt Ashland. Lots of outdoor setting areas - indoor pool but areas to enjoy the outdoors close to the pool. Well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 144Y
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Stayed 2 nights. Courtyard now has no coffee available and makes you buy Starbucks. When I questioned the policy, I was told to use the room coffee. Not fresh and not enough condiments. Also, coffee cups were dirty and still damp from their rinse-out. Toilet would not flush properly. I will not stay at Courtyard again unless they bring back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank INFABNRGR
Brooks M, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations, however, and apologize for the inconvenience of not having the complimentary coffee you are accustomed to available any longer. Unfortunately, this is a brand standard that we must adhere to, but we will forward your comments to the brand in order to make...

Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

After a week on the road in rural oregon this was a great place to stay before catching an early morning flight out of medford. Shuttle was easy and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I got a great nights sleep in a great bed before heading off to the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel H C
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

This is a quiet, comfortable place to stay while traveling through Oregon. We stayed here while moving from Seattle to San Francisco. It was a good mid-point stop. The hotel offers a nice little restaurant area in the lobby. It has a clean, modern feel and the kids were delighted with the personal TVs in each booth. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mecruz
Brooks M, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your move from Seattle to San Francisco. We hope the transition has been smooth! We're glad you found our hotel quiet and comfortable, as well as our beds comfortable. We hope to see you again should your travels take you back north!

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed here as a stopping point between Crater Lake and Crescent City. 78 miles from Crater Lake for a nice Marriott is not far considering what's in between! The only negative was the girl running the Bistro - she refused to heat a $10 turkey sandwich (x 2) - said she could only toast the bread. Hmmm, we've ordered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
hualien
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel is located right next to the Medford airport, a mere 5 mins' walk away. They also offer free shuttlke round the clock upon request. We had a 2 queen beds room on the top floor.This room typet was located in the middle of the building and thin insulation is a problem. I would book into a king suite...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mariatan
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 11 July 2014

First off, if you are traveling to Medford, be aware that you will have very few hotels to choose from. It's a small town, with the standard, mid-level chain hotels. This particular Courtyard is very clean, quiet and well run. Conveniently located property - you couldn't find a closer airport location, but it's also convenient to just about anywhere, since...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmmell
Brooks M, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Medford! We are happy you found our hotel clean, quiet, and well-run, and we're also glad you found our location convenient. We have passed along your comments regarding the lack of complimentary coffee to the brand's headquarters as we have received many comments since this standard was changed. Thank you...

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Hotel options are pretty limited in Medford and we wanted to get the best accommodations we could during the night I needed to spend there. I paid particular attention to consumer reviews and noted that Expedia reviewers gave this one an average score of 4.6 with about 200 reviewers having contributed. This gave me enough confidence to try Courtyard and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan N
Ipoh
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Special thanks to the front desk and housekeeping staff for finding some electronic equipment I mistakenly left in the room after checkout. I received it today by courier. I am delighted to report I received the same level of service that I would have at a Ritz Carleton. Will visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackieipoh
Lakewood, Washington
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The room was very nice however it was over priced at 180.00 per night and there was not even an offer of a continental breakfast. A few things I expect when pa ying this much for a room is the linen should be fresh and crisp each time the bed is made, their pillowcases look like they had never been...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sila M
Brooks M, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us; however, we are sorry you were not completely pleased with your stay. While we are glad you found our rooms very nice, we are sorry that you found our amenities lacking given the price you paid. Our rates do change based on demand for our rooms, thus we hope you will check back for...

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
6.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
502 reviews
7.0 km away
SpringHill Suites Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
224 reviews
1.9 km away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
259 reviews
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Medford
Candlewood Suites Medford
#19 of 35 in Medford
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Courtyard Medford Airport

Address: 600 Airport Rd, Medford, OR 97504-4215
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: RM576 - RM895 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Medford Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard Medford Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Medford Airport Hotel Medford
Medford Marriott
Medford Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Medford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Medford Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Medford Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just tell the staff what you want, and they will make it happen!”
  • I pulled the air conditioner out to check it. It looked brand new! Great job!
  • VERY clean and nice. Great stay
 of 5 bubbles JohnSimonis, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would not want a room facing the airport”
 of 5 bubbles LaurettaYoung, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room for sure!”
 of 5 bubbles SeanFromKent, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles JimM271, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
“great views, looks new, friendly staff”
 of 5 bubbles 212acl, 11 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5