We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Roseburg

4.4 km from Roseburg centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
3200 North West Aviation Drive, I-5 Exit #127, Roseburg, OR 97470
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

631 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Roseburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 626: English reviews
Renton, Washington
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Second time staying at this hotel. First time was great. This time, not so much. Bed squeaked badly with every movement, fridge was dirty, and the toilet flapper was faulty causing half flushes when not in use. I was only there to sleep so reporting the issues would've been moot.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cevin11
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Cevin11 I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests. Pleases accept my sincere apology. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. Please be assured...

Horsham
Reviewed 5 July 2016

This hotel was booked solid the night we stayed. The desk staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. It thought the breakfast was pretty reasonable and well restocked. It's just off the highway but you can hear any traffic noise, very easy to find. I didn't use the pool as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise W
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Denise W On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. helpful, friendly staff, Spacious, and clean rooms. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Hotel is easy to get to and right off the highway. My room was clean and modern. Looked the way a hotel should. The staff was friendly and I had no real complaints. Breakfast was fine - could of had healthier options.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H K
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, H K On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words. Easy to find, clean modern room, Friendly staff. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very...

Roseburg, Oregon
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacy S
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Springfield, Oregon
Reviewed 20 June 2016

I could have forgave the fact that we woke up in the middle of the night to water flooding from the room above us, it was how the staff was so rude about it all that gets me. Go to Motel 6 across the street

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank christyo825
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Christy0825 I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. Please accept my sincere apology. Please be assured that the issues you've raised have been addressed, and the appropriate action has been taken. Sincerely, MKMGM

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Very clean room,beds are comfortable, the breakfast is nice. Pool was broke down and the Jacuzzi had stuff floating in it and the bubbles didn't work. Kind of icky. But other wise, skipping the pool the hotel was very nice. We accidentally left some moccasins in the room, but they never found them, but the staff was very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy S
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Cindy S On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. Clean room, comfortable bed, breakfast. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests. but, it's only through their eyes that we can accurately assess the...

Walnut Creek, California
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Hotel is clean, quiet, offers a simple adequate breakfast. Good price. We had a ground floor room that smelled a little musty, but I was able to park my car right outside the window. I travel bettween San Francisco & Washington State regularly and Super 8 is reasonably priced, clean and safe -meets my needs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoDeco
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, GoDeco On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words. Clean, quite, simple breakfast, good price. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all...

Harlingen
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was good and the staff efficient. The television would not work and they came in to reset it in a timely manner. We had traveled through rain almost all day and arrived tired. The room was quiet and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joann M
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Joann M On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words. Nice, clean, quite rooms, Efficient staff, and good breakfast. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their...

Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at the Super 8 a lot in the past month or so and have been treated amazingly. The staff here are awesome and very nice, my kids love the pool and the breakfast in the morning. It's very pet friendly and just over all a great hotel. The front desk girls are always there to help, no matter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Jennifer M On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how grateful we were to receive your kind words. Nice, helpful staff, Pool, and Breakfast. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their night's stay a satisfying one. Again, let me thank you for your kind words. We're committed to...

Coos Bay, Oregon
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5303TIgaryp
super8genmgr, General Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseburg hotels
2.3 km away
Best Western Garden Villa Inn
2.3 km away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 15 in Roseburg
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
0.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Roseburg
39 reviews
2.5 km away
Quality Inn Central
Quality Inn Central
#11 of 15 in Roseburg
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Super 8 Roseburg

Address: 3200 North West Aviation Drive, I-5 Exit #127, Roseburg, OR 97470
Region: United States > Oregon > Roseburg
Price Range: RM303 - RM455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Roseburg 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Roseburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Roseburg Hotel Roseburg
Super Eight Roseburg
Roseburg Super Eight
Roseburg Super 8
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Roseburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Roseburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had to stay- emergency blizzard weather. Thanks for taking us in!”
 of 5 bubbles TiAnne1, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I like top floor room so no one is over us. Freeway noise is not a problem here.”
 of 5 bubbles itsjustme33, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at another hotel might allow for a better experience without such a surly staff.”
 of 5 bubbles N4520NUcharless, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you have ANY aversion to stale cigarette smoke odors, steer clear.”
 of 5 bubbles lbeckman2014, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room overlooked the parking lot away from the freeway and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles i800bev, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5