We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 324: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Thank you for catering to the human race! My allergies thank you, my lungs thank you.... Nice to sit on a chair or lay in a bed an animal has not been living on. The staff most helpful and cheerer, Room very clean,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdixongcarl
Torrance, California
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Right on 101 as you enter from the south end of town, next to a good restaurant. Welcoming staff, clean and well appointed room for a competitive price. The breakfast options were varied, with waffles, cereals, yogurts, etc. Quiet even though alongside US 101.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin T
About Hotel's Favourite Review
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, Your feedback is appreciated and we're glad our location was easy for you to find. Knowing our staff was friendly and offered you a clean, comfortable room is important to us. We're glad you were able to relax on your trip. A good breakfast is key and we understand having multiple choices is a huge plus, thank you...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Clean but tiny rooms. AC didn't work so room was very stuffy. Had to switch rooms. Wifi didn't work... Called front desk to ask about it and was told they didn't know and were unhelpful. Wifi never did connect. Would not recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leigh H
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Leigh, Firstly, we would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to find a solution to the issues you encountered. While we are glad we were able to accommodate you in a second room with a properly working AC, we apologize for the connectivity issues you had with the WiFi. Typically, our staff is helpful in regards...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly ,helpful and prodessional staf. Clean room, comfortable bed. The best esspresso coffee from automatic dispenser like one that you have. Good breakfest, jucy apples, variety of juices and food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tukan2011
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quality Inn Seaside. We are glad that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations, breakfast variety, and helpful staff. It is our pleasure to have provided you with a comfortable stay and quality guest experience. We would love to host you on your next trip to Seaside!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What an amazing place..the rooms were great clean quiet smelled amazing the continental breakfast was great and the staff is hands down the best i have dealt with yet very helpful I will stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawn T
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Shawn, It's always a pleasure to hear back from our guests. At the Quality Inn, we always do whatever we can to give you a great hotel experience. We're happy you enjoyed the continental breakfast and your room. The team is also glad you enjoyed their service. We are already looking forward to seeing you again the next time...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Doris Nytka, the manager, was the first face I saw, and she put a positive spin on the day, to an already positive person, as myself, She made me feel like I was checking into a bed and breakfast, rather than a chain hotel. Upon arrival I was able to check in early, but she went above and beyond and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber W
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Amber, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so happy to hear that our manager was able to make you feel at home during your stay here as we pride ourselves on a positive and guest-oriented experience! We are so grateful to our staff for making our facilities...

Forest Grove, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a fine stay at Quality Inn ...The people and room were great...There was an internet Wifi issue, but that happens and the front desk did all they could.The coffee and breakfast bar is nice and the room was very clean and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davemichael2017
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dave, Thank you for staying with us at Quality Inn Seaside and taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad that you found the room to be both tidy and comfortable, as well as that the staff was helpful despite the issues with the internet during your stay. We are happy to hear that you had...

Lewiston, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

All I can say is it is a easy location to get to and room was clean. Walls were thin enough to hear the guy in the next room talking on his cell phone. I was going to let the girl know at the front desk at checkout but she never even asked me how my stay was.......

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nate D
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nate, It disappoints us to hear that despite our convenient location and clean accommodations, your stay with us was not a restful one. We apologize for the noise issue that you experienced during your stay. We always encourage our guests to bring their needs to our staff, as our employees are trained to address any issues our guests might...

Seaside, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is so nice. Very classy up to date and clean. The breakfast was awesome too. Belgium waffles, egg and sausage bagels, pastries, juices and coffee. We saved 50+for breakfast. Rooms were quiet too couldn't hear people above or on the sides of us. Super peaceful! I totally recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinau1978
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Christina, We were delighted to read your kind words and positive review! We're so happy to provide you with the clean, quiet, well-appointed accommodations you deserve. We agree that our breakfast is awesome, and a good value. We consider your recommendation to be the highest compliment. It was a pleasure to make your stay a relaxing one, and it...

Portland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great service, friendly and kind front desk personal! Was able to use the workout facilities late in the evening, water bottles available at the desk towels in the room. Hotel readily available from the main road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wood503
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind and positive review! It is our goal to provide our guests with friendly service and all the amenities they require. We're so pleased that we met your expectations. It's great to know that our location was convenient for you as well. We appreciate your warm compliments and will relay them to the rest of our...

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seaside hotels
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Ocean View Resort
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites by Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
2.0 km away
Inn at Seaside
Inn at Seaside
#6 of 27 in Seaside
1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Coast River Inn
Coast River Inn
#7 of 27 in Seaside
220 reviews
1.2 km away
Lanai at the Cove
Lanai at the Cove
#1 of 27 in Seaside
870 reviews
2.1 km away
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
#12 of 27 in Seaside
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2455 S Roosevelt Dr, Seaside, OR 97138-6528 (Formerly GuestHouse Inn & Suites Seaside)
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Seaside
Price Range: RM413 - RM1,088 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Seaside
Microtel Inn & Suites Seaside Hotel Seaside
Heritage Microtel Seaside
Microtel Seaside
Seaside Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Portland, Oregon
Portland, Oregon
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel is non smoking. Prefer the room away from the street for a quieter stay”
mathewpaasch, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We are retired & loved the King size bed, at the opposite side of the Jr. High basketball team!”
richardcarols, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“After several stays, I find any room is a good room.”
kevintT8898BY, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I wish we would of had a room over looking the mountains rather than the main road but it was still very quite and pleasant”
fawnmford, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2nd and 3rd floor hotel”
591manisha, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5