We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pheasant Ridge RV Park

Save
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wilsonville
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 28: English reviews
Level Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The good - close to freeway, shopping restaurants and Easy in and out. Most spaces are level concrete pads, and pretty trees. The ok - this place are pet nazis. I get it, but pets aren't the problem owners are. I would suggest penalties for bad owners. The bad - spaces are very close together, no privacy at all.

Helpful?
Thank Nancy D
Fortuna
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

All roadways within park are extremely narrow and can be difficult to maneuver through. Rv sites are narrow and short. You may need to park your tow vehicle elsewhere. It wont fit in your space. Only very minimum of TV channels. WiFi is basically worthless. Park is almost full of full-timers. You may be able to check your email if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Larelajam

Travellers are raving about these Wilsonville hotels

Fremont, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Pheasant Ridge would have easily been a four (or even five) star RV park if the managers were to invest in their digital infrastructure. Like many other RV parks, the wireless internet/WIFI was set up years ago and left alone. The current design is akin to the entire city block connecting to a single residential home wireless router. One of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dallas808
Terri D, Manager at Pheasant Ridge RV Park, responded to this review

Dallas808, Yes, Comcast is the wi-fi provider for both wi-fi internet and cable television. They have put in a master controller box so that all of the over-nighters in the upper park didn't have to deal with their descramblers, doing this did change the signal to analog and we lost all the wi-fi in that section. But it is still... More 

Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed there three nights and I do not understand why they score 10/10 in all Good Sam categories. There is no wifi at the sites (only at the buildings), no playground for children, the lots are small, no bench/table at the lots. Yes, it is clean but the bathrooms are a 9/10 max as well. The customer service was very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Marcus W
Applecross, Australia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

We stopped by thinking we would only spend one night and ended up staying 4. This park is really well kept, the staff are helpful and accommodating. You have everything here that you need and it has a great vibe. There is a grassed area with some games set up which is really nice to see families down there. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Josh_soph
Kihei, Hawaii
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here 10 days. The weekly rate was extended for the entire stay. All amenities top notch. Indoor pool well maintained. Laundry takes coin and visa. Staff friendly and helpful. Parking rules are strictly enforced. Ample visitor parking. Target, Costco very close. Wi-fi was not available most of our stay. Secure facilities.

Helpful?
Thank Ruth B
Terri D, General Manager at Pheasant Ridge RV Park, responded to this review

Thank you Ruth B. we are working on getting more services to the park for wi-fi. It is hard being so close to a city but yet out side coverage areas for good carriers. It is our goal to get better. More 

willow street, pa
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Very disappointed with our stay. Staff (office and maintenance workers) are relatively unfriendly. Sites are OK, but no level ground or picnic tables. Level concrete slabs are nice. Bathrooms and laundry are clean and well cared for. Pool (indoor) is closed for the foreseeable future. Internet is nonexistent unless you go to the office/lounge and hang out. Cost is over... More 

Helpful?
Thank rgmhog1450
Salmon Arm, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2016

We had an overnight stay here on our way south. It's very convenient to the freeway. Nice treed grass sites with concrete pads Clean bathrooms. Pleasant staff. Our only issue was they need to have better control of people parking on their site, not in the road. We have a big unit and had to back out of our site... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Penny T
Coupeville, Washington
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2016

We always stay here on our way to Southern California, as the location could not be more perfect. It is just off I5 and directly across the street from a COSTCO gas station with really cheap gas, and close to many restaurants and other shopping. My major criticism is that the WiFi simply does not work anywhere in the Campground.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank B T
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2015

This is a well located campground just outside of Portland. There are plenty of shopping centers around should you need supplies or food, and it has quick access to the interstate. The spots are large and pull through and the bathrooms are nice and clean. My issue here was the customer service. There was a younger girl in the office... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lauren S
Terri D, Manager at Pheasant Ridge RV Park, responded to this review

Lauren, I just returned from my vacation to read your comment, it is so hard when you have a staff of 4 and 2 of them are new ladies. Obviously there is a major problem with service at the desk. What dates did you stay, so I can investigate and make some changes. I am so sorry that you had... More 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
RV park ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pheasant Ridge RV Park

Address: 8275 SW Elligsen Road, Wilsonville, OR
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Price Range: RM165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 130

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pheasant Ridge RV Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Pheasant Ridge RV Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?