We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 203: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

older hotel, clean bug free, worked perfectly for what we wanted. breakfast was typical hotel breakfast, nothing special, but ok. stay was just to rest up on the trip home. friendly staff, decent parking

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jermdove
BW P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Please stay with us whenever you are in the area.

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I normally do not stay at Best Westerns due to owners or managers not taking care of their properties, this motel the rooms were very clean, well kept, colorful, and probably the Best of the Best Westerns I have stayed at. I highly recommend this motel for cleanliness and well managed

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stanley J
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again in the future. Denyce Turner, Manager

Henderson
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean and inviting. Another plus is that the allow pets. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Our room was on the same side as the Sheetz gas station that lets people sit in their back parking lot and blast the bass on their car speakers and rev their engines. I actually had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eva S
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that the noise from Sheetz kept you from getting a restful nights sleep. Please call this to our attention on your next visit so that we can make sure you are in a quieter location.

Wilson, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A hotel between a truck stop and a Hardee's is not restful. The floor in 132 was weak and yielded with every step. The ugly carpet was rough. No idea how to adjust the heat, but it did have large screen TV. It was a cheap motel, with an upscale price. The breakfast was good, fresh scrambled eggs, bacon and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anghared2003
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. I am very sorry that you did not find your stay with us as pleasant as you expected. We are upgrading at the present time and I hope you will give us another chance to win your loyalty. Denyce Turner, Manager

Elko, Nevada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travel with my dog. When a hotel makes it simple, I love it. The other thing I love is when the doors face outside and I can unload stuff from my car directly into my room. The staff was very helpful. I would stay here again. This is not a fancy hotel but I thought is was a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank szatanek
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. You and your pet are always welcome at our hotel. Denyce Turner, Manager

Bennington, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We always stay at this hotel when we are in Breezewood. My husband likes the hotel and so here is where we stay. I find the beds uncomfortable but he doesn't so it is a matter of preference. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The breakfast is standard hotel breakfast fare.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn H
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. I greatly appreciate your return business and hope you will stay with us whenever you are in the area. Denyce Turner, Manager

Mackinaw, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had no problems at check in used my points and was in my room in no time :-) Room was in good condition and clean no worries staying here :-) The Breakfast was a little room with little choice of items was the only problem I encounter !

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U6809CYericf
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

I have good news for you. We are adding new items to our breakfast and I hope you will stay with us again and enjoy them. Denyce Turner, Manager

Ferndale, United States
Reviewed 23 January 2017

The hotel staff is amazing. The continental breakfast featured bacon, eggs, waffles, and fresh biscuits. The location of the hotel itself was easily accessible and within walking distance of several restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank samantharY336EI
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I hope you will stay with us whenever you are in the area. Denyce Turner, Manager

Reviewed 22 January 2017

This hotel appeared to be very nice. The decor and comfort of the room was great. However, you could hear every truck and car that drove by because the walls and windows didn't seem to block any noise at all. The service was good and the room was very nice, but the noise was awful (that includes the obnoxious people...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleeno102
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you found your room to be to noisy. The next time you stay with us we will make sure you get a room in the quietest section of the hotel. Denyce Turner, Manager

Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 January 2017

I stayed at this hotel on the way to a family funeral. I chose it because they excepted dogs. The room was not clean. The table and chairs literally wobbled. The noise was awful from trucks going through the area. Worst of all... the bathroom sink did not drain. After being in the room about an hour there was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnBerk
Best Western P, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. The next time you stay with us please make us aware that you have a pet traveling with you as we have designated pet rooms. I am sorry that you were not pleased with your stay. Denyce Turner, Manager

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Breezewood
0.7 km away
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
#2 of 8 in Breezewood
346 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Breezewood
23.9 km away
Quality Inn Bedford
Quality Inn Bedford
#2 of 10 in Bedford
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bedford
24.1 km away
Travelodge Bedford
Travelodge Bedford
#3 of 10 in Bedford
637 reviews
23.9 km away
Hampton Inn Bedford
Hampton Inn Bedford
#5 of 10 in Bedford
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Address: 16407 Lincoln Hwy, Breezewood, PA 15533
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Breezewood
Price Range: RM350 - RM434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Breezewood
Breezewood Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room furthest away from the Sheetz gas station”
 of 5 bubbles 217evas, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No good choice”
 of 5 bubbles Anghared2003, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all seem to be good”
 of 5 bubbles mikegould999, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Go to Super 8”
 of 5 bubbles ronondra, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Away from the highway. Building #2.”
 of 5 bubbles TruthtoPower, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5