We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sweden Valley Hotel & Cabins

    1307 E 2nd St, Scenic PA Rt 6, Coudersport, PA 16915-8175
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in CoudersportSee available hotels in Coudersport
    Traveller (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (21)
    Rough Cut Lodge
    32 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Gaines
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville
    536 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Wellsville
     
    Tripp's Four Seasons Motel
    5 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in North Bend
     
    Best Western Plus University Inn
    427 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Olean
     
    Overview
    • Excellent70%
    • Very good20%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible10%
    6 days ago
    “Stargaze from our Cabin.”
    11 Aug 2016
    “Amazing”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Rough Cut Lodge
    32 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Gaines
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville
    536 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Wellsville
     
    Tripp's Four Seasons Motel
    5 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in North Bend
     
    Best Western Plus University Inn
    427 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Olean
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (20)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 20 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    Only cabins now for stargazing. Had a much better time this trip and close to the park also. Plan to come anytime to see the sky, it's amazing to see stars I will never see at home. Great accommodation.

    Thank Cabins C
    Reviewed 11 August 2016

    7 of us stayed in this cabin and could have fit 4 more people comfortably. It was absolutely cozy and super clean. There is a huge yard to play sports. There is also a fire pit. You don't even have to leave the property to...More

    3  Thank spar123456
    Reviewed 5 July 2016

    This is the perfect size lodge for a getaway for the whole family. The owners were kind enough to leave games, dinnerware, seasonings, and extra blankets. The outside is well maintained and clean. There is an area to do a bonfire as well as a...More

    2  Thank ndjaohfeo
    Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

    Went with my fiance, my best friend, and his girlfriend to go see the stars at cherry spring state park. The cabin was nice and big. Everything was supplied in the kitchen (except food) and gave us plenty of wash cloths n towels. My only...More

    1  Thank Tyrone M
    Reviewed 18 August 2015

    Yuck...The cabins are located next to noisy road, old furniture, carpet, bed as old and lumpy as the hills(kept my clothes on while sleeping). TV did not work. Friends came with us and they had no hot water the second day and due to lack...More

    4  Thank LeighKlub
    Response from Chris B, Owner at Sweden Valley Hotel & CabinsResponded 19 September 2015

    Dear Guest, I am sorry you had a less than perfect stay at our Sweden Valley Cabins and I am especially sorry that I was not given the opportunity to address your concerns while you were here at the hotel. The management and staff at...More

    Rough Cut Lodge
    32 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Gaines
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville
    536 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Wellsville
     
    Tripp's Four Seasons Motel
    5 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in North Bend
     
    Best Western Plus University Inn
    427 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Olean
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 9
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Potter County >
    • Coudersport
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (21)
    Nearby
    Best Western Plus University Inn
    427 reviews
    55.44 km away
     
    Rough Cut Lodge
    32 reviews
    34.76 km away
     
    Tripp's Four Seasons Motel
    5 reviews
    50.60 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wellsville
    536 reviews
    40.02 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Olga Gallery, Cafe, & Bistro
    138 reviews
    5.99 km away
    Kaytee's Family Restaurant
    56 reviews
    6.67 km away
    Hotel Crittenden
    60 reviews
    6.03 km away
    Fezz's Diner
    71 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Pennsylvania Lumber Museum
    58 reviews
    10.46 km away
    Cherry Springs State Park
    184 reviews
    15.13 km away
    Austin Dam Memorial Park
    16 reviews
    27.69 km away
    Ole Bull State Park
    8 reviews
    31.49 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Sweden Valley Hotel & Cabins staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Talk to Cindy!"
    Read review
    "Room 1 has the largest kitchen!"
    Read review
    "Don't book here. You may not have a room!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing