We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quail Hollow By Evrentals

    1 Edge Rock Dr, Drums, PA 18222-1002
    Save
    May 14
    May 15
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

    The units are very rundown and in need of serious TLC in the form of renovations to fix broken cabinets (from water damage), new appliances, new fixtures, and HVAC (namely cooling) improvements. Experienced a stay with a broken AC unit and "emergency 24x7 service" was...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By Evrentals

    I am so sorry you did not enjoying your stay. You are correct in your assessment that further updates are needed. We are currently making improvements as the budget allows and hope these improvements enhance the guest experience. Thank you so much for your feedback.

    Reviewed 10 July 2016

    Had 2 units week of July 4th. Needs complete overhaul top to bottom. Very musty, moldy, everything is falling apart. decks on upper levels need to be replaced. Only go there because family lives a few blocks away on lakefront property. Granddaughter had asthma attack...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By Evrentals

    I am so sorry you did not enjoying your stay. You are correct in your assessment that further updates are needed. We are currently making improvements as the budget allows and hope these improvements enhance the guest experience. Thank you so much for your feedback.

    Reviewed 15 June 2016

    Units are dated and could use remodeling. Had large black ants in the up stairs bathroom, reported it to staff and did not receive assistance. Had a musty smell throughout the unit. Mattress could also be changed.

    Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
    Helpful?
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By Evrentals

    Thank you so much for your feedback You are right that further updates are needed and we recently have made some updates hoping to enhance the guest experience. Hope you will visit again.

    Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

    Our first condo had plumbing issues, so we had to move. The new one is very dated and in disrepair. There are patched water stains from previous leaks on the ceiling. I slipped in the shower, it is fiberglass with no texture on the floor....More

    Helpful?
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By Evrentals

    I am so sorry you did not enjoying your stay. You are correct in your assessment that further updates are needed. Thank you so much for your feedback.

    Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

    Cobwebs on the ceiling, dirty toilets, very little hot water, heat did not work, shower drained slowly so you're ankle deep in dirty water. Table chairs wobbly and broken. Laundry down and had to go to the next town miles away, but they were "very...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Quail Hollow By Evrentals

    You are correct in your assessment that further updates are needed. We are currently making improvements as the budget allows and hope these improvements enhance the guest experience. Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so sorry you did not enjoying your stay

    About
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$445 - US$940 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 54
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Pocono Mountains Region >
    • Luzerne County >
    • Drums
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Econo Lodge Hazleton
    44 reviews
    2.82 km away
     
    Red Roof Inn & Suites Hazleton
    284 reviews
    6.12 km away
     
    Ramada Hazleton
    346 reviews
    6.07 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton
    129 reviews
    2.09 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Meating House
    71 reviews
    1.63 km away
    Sorrento Restaurant & Pizzeria
    11 reviews
    4.98 km away
    Mary's Family Restaurant
    41 reviews
    2.63 km away
    The Garlic Knot Pizzeria & Restaurant
    9 reviews
    5.06 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Nescopeck State Park
    12 reviews
    8.83 km away
    Jonathan's Nest
    5 reviews
    9.29 km away
    Conygham Brewing Company
    11 reviews
    9.95 km away
    Ice House Pub
    11 reviews
    13.10 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Quail Hollow By Evrentals staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "all units are the same old and musty"
    Read review