We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 162: English reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean.. There is a pool and gym area for guests.. Staff was acceptably nice.. Our room was big.. There was a kitchenette in it.. Not used by us but all utensils, pots, pans, plates, etc.. Looked in good condition.. It is an extended stay.. So it was loud.. We were on the 3rd floor and the people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KR090
Reviewed 7 September 2016

This hotel is in a very convenient location. Stayed here for a weekend for a sports tournament. Breakfast was decent, indoor pool was nice after a long day of playing ball. Only 'complaint' I had was that it was very warm in the lobby, and no way to turn it down any further. Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky C
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We booked our rooms months in advance to be informed by email a day before that our rooms are not available and that they will be downgrading us to separate rooms due to some long-stay family continuing to stay. It was unfortunate situation, but it really inconvenienced us in a big way. To not have the 2 bedroom suite that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HongKongfamily
John_GM_TPS, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response. I can certainly understand your frustration when you didn't get the room type you had requested and I do apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to make sure every stay is a perfect one and it seems that yours was not. I would like to see if I can talk to you directly...

Rochester, New York, Usa
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Really liked the room, very clean. Liked the kitchenette. Mattress and pillows where very comfortable. Hot tub could have been cleaner, pool kind of small. Restaurants close around. Checkin was good, very friendly. Breakfast was was good, boiled and fried eggs, sausage and Canadian bacon, and assortment of breads.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale W
Ohio
Reviewed 14 August 2016

My husband and I came here twice in one week, spending 2 nights each time. First stay was on the first floor, next was on the third. Both times the rooms were quiet and clean. The first visit earlier in the week, the carpets looked dingy but by our second stay, they had signs up (on the 3rd floor) that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn P
New York City, New York
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Room was nice, crib was delivered per my reservation request. Perfect for family. Breakfast was very convenient. Wish they had regular dish soap so I could wash bottles; there was dishwasher soap instead. Overall very nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vyvy180275
Virginia
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We stayed here one night, passing through on vacation. THe hotel was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. We didn't really use any of the amenities except breakfast. Breakfast was good, with your standard continental breakfast fare.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianbva
Marco Island, Florida
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Came with spouse and one child on the way to sleep away camp. Lobby and check-in felt small, disorganized and worn. Friendly greeter came around to the desk from a back room. Room was comfortable and clean. We were initially given a room that faced the front patio just outside the lobby door and I could tell it would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoot E
John_GM_TPS, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and I am glad you saw the value in our hotel. The hotel is going to undergo a refresh in the third quarter of this year so the lobby should have a refreshed look soon enough. Again thank you staying at the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 17 May 2016

We were at the hotel for a total of 4 nights. The rooms were clean and included everything you would require to cook in or have meals. One warning, the hotel is right next to the highway so there is a lot of traffic noise that seeps in through the windows. We bought a desk fan to mask the sound...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah c
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Very good location not far from our destination.The room was very clean, the bathroom was spotless, with plenty pristine white towels. Front desk personnel very professional. Breakfast was not at the same level as the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Uruguayo61

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#1 of 7 in Easton
529 reviews
4.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
7.5 km away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Lafayette Inn
Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
147 reviews
7.4 km away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
10.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our All- Suite Marriott is committed to delivering an experience and providing thoughtful spaces for both working and living.. Conveniently located between the Historic Towns of Bethlehem, Easton and Nazareth, Pa, it is great place to stay while getting to know the area. We are located within minutes of local attractions such as Blue Mountain Ski Area, The Crayola Experience and Lafayette College. Close to local businesses such as Essroc, BMW, Sanofi Pasteur and Porsche and a great option for Corporate Housing or Relocation needs. We have Lafayette College within minutes of our Marriott as well as shopping destinations like The Crossings Premium Outlets and the Lehigh Valley Mall. Also, just miles from The Pocono Dome Sports Facility in Sciota, PA. The TownePlace Suites by Marriott is the perfect choice for you whether you're here for a quick trip or a long stay. Welcome to the Neighborhood. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton

Address: 3800 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8326
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range: RM634 - RM917 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Bethlehem Easton Hotel Easton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing highway are loud”
 of 5 bubbles thgreatalex, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side, away from the highway traffic noise, are probably more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles carolgF117JE, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“As you face the front of the hotel, the rooms furthest from the highway are on your left. Odd number rooms seem to be in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles 40622John, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stick to rooms with odd numbers. Even number rooms face Rt 33.”
 of 5 bubbles deborahcA8695FH, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room towards the end of the hall way. no vending machines or elevators to disturb you.”
 of 5 bubbles mumufreemovies, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5