We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
295Reviews
103Photos
7Q+A
76Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 52
  • 82
  • 69
  • 49
  • 43
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Outdoor seasonal pool only. Helpful & friendly staff. Smoking rooms available. Black Jack Bar and Restaurant on premise. We enjoyed our dinner there. Darryl and Bob made our meal very fun. Exterior of the premises could use some work.
Read more
I plan on staying here again. The best complimentary breakfast I have seen in any motel. The rooms were adequate and clean. Very friendly and courteous staff. Good location for those who are in Erie fishing for steelhead.
Read more
Bathroom not wheelchair accessible as promised. It was a bathtub with a grab bar and no in tub bath seat. Electrical outlets lose and hanging. Door was drafty with cold air leaking into the room. . Too much road noise.
Read more
Response from MattW4892, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Responded 28 Dec 2018
Thank you for your comments. We will look into the concerns you raised.
Read more
Clean, very quite, near the Presque Isle, and near the Feild of Dreams Church we came to visit. Staff courtesy was good. We stayed here before and we belong to Choice Privilages so we get points for each stay. Free nights a bonus.
Read more
Response from MattW4892, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Responded 28 Dec 2018
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Bartenders can't handle crowds , girl acted like we were invisible trying to get a drink but we waited patiently but when she finally attempted to take our order she was a rude B!!! This place needs to hire friendler staff!
Read more
Response from MattW4892, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Responded 28 Dec 2018
Thank you for the comments. The restaurant, however, is owned by a separate entity of the hotel. We will pass along your concerns to them, though.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Matress Seams + Bed Bugs in our room-1
Water damage
Water damage
PreviousNext
123456
Do you have an airport shuttle?
We do not offer airport shuttle. Thank you.
0 votes
Show all answers
We were in a non-smoking room close to the lobby area. There were a number of non-smoking rooms all together. Problem there was that the smokers were hanging outside the lobby smoking. So anywhere you went, you pretty well went through a cloud. I would assume these were employees. Why would guests wander over there just to smoke.
0 votes
Is the wifi good??
Honestly Indo not remember. But, that could mean it did work because I would have if it hadn't.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is the wifi good??
Seemed fine to me but I just use it for personal email and Facebook updates
0 votes
Show all answers
how close to the beach is the hotel?
We are located about 30 minutes or less (depending on traffic) to Presque Isle State Park!
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Poor out side sidewalk and room access."
"In a different Hotel"
"Advertised as pet friendly, but they are not."
"get there early, parking near room sometimes a challenge"
"Choose a room on the far side of I 90"
PreviousNext
12345616
PRICE RANGE
US$66 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality hotel eriequality inn and suitesquality inn erieerie quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaErie
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing