We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Grove City Inn

    1924 Leesburg Grove City Road, Grove City, PA 16127-3354
    +1 855-618-9947
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    US$119
    US$89
    SAVE US$30
    US$119
    US$89
    SAVE US$30
    US$119
    US$89
    SAVE US$30
    Traveller (32)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good39%
    • Average17%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “no elevator” (23 reviews)
    “outlet mall” (98 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Grove City Inn
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    View all 59 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (670)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Grove City Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 667 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    great service, close to outlet mall, décor a little dated. mini fridge was ticking all night long....had to unplug it. Service and staff were fantastic! Breakfast was good.....always enjoy the fresh waffles!

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Robin P
    Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay!

    Reviewed 13 September 2017

    not enough staff, had to clean/change garbage and beds ourselves, had to own towels ourselves broken hot tub, pool dirty, but breakfast was good. Excellent location right off highway and close to restaurants and shopping outlets.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank tomcE5387UF
    Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

    We go ever year for my daughter's testing. They are awesome there. Very courtesy very helpful. Never rude. When we had a problem that got on it right away. As long as my daughter has testing in G.C. We willI stay here.

    Thank bonniemckelvey
    Management response:Responded 9 September 2017

    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We hope to see you and your daughter again in the near future!

    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    The room was OK and I would stay there again. Bring you own pillows theirs are terrible. Breakfast could be better. There is a indoor swimming pool. There were people using it but we did not. The night check manager was very helpful.

    Thank g3stewarti
    Reviewed 2 September 2017

    We like to break our trips to NY here to rest and enjoy the local attractions like the Wendell August factory, the outlet mall and Noni's Italian restaurant. There is also a good Eat'N Park restaurant as well as the Elephant and Castle.

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank 783haroldv
    Management response:Responded 5 September 2017

    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Grove City!

    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarion
    141 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Clarion
     
    Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
    250 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Monaca
     
    Holiday Inn Express Kittanning
    72 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Kittanning
     
    Cobblestone Inn & Suites Ambridge
    26 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Ambridge
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$88 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 60
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Grove City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Grove City
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Grove City Hotel Grove City ,
    • Grove City Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (32)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Express Kittanning
    72 reviews
    63.42 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clarion
    141 reviews
    64.57 km away
     
    Cobblestone Inn & Suites Ambridge
    26 reviews
    61.37 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
    250 reviews
    54.15 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Elephant & Castle
    502 reviews
    .24 km away
    TimberCreek Tap & Table
    233 reviews
    .29 km away
    Primanti Brothers
    306 reviews
    .45 km away
    Eat'n Park
    138 reviews
    .50 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Prime Outlets
    140 reviews
    .36 km away
    Grove City Premium Outlets
    530 reviews
    .50 km away
    Wendell August Forge Flagship Store
    60 reviews
    .84 km away
    Broad Street Grille
    8 reviews
    6.66 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Bonnie K
    6 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Josephine E | Reviewed this property |
    I believe there is cut-off day as to get refund when you cancel reservation/and you could always ask the hotel staff/manager-this hotel the manager is so fast to reply on questions thru e-mails/or phone.
    0
    Votes
    TDavidson169
    6 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Debbie52550 | Property representative |
    Good Afternoon Tara I am assuming you were originally a part of a bus group that was coming to shop that cancelled. A room with 2 queen beds for four people with a CAA discount is $121.47. Each room has a refrigerator and... More
    2
    Votes
    srooney99
    16 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Debbie S | Property representative |
    I'm sorry. We do not accept pets. Only one hotel in our area does is the Munroe Heights. Their number is 724.748.9920
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We stayed in a room with a king size bed."
    Read review
    "any side of the hotel-is great/either facing the outlet-one side/the other side facing the back road of the..."
    Read review
    "As for a room on the main floor if you are in a wheelchair or unable to do stairs"
    Read review
    "Senior citizens like us always ask for the first floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing