We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Redditch West (A448) Hotel

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good28%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“brewers fayre”(11 reviews)
“meal deal”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
156
92
42
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
156
92
42
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayremeal dealrestaurant attachedwe loved our staystaff attitudethe pubrestaurant next doorwould stay here againnice meala great nights sleepnext morninggood sizechecking innothing too much troublefeel very welcomefunction roomcouldn't fault
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for 2 nights this weekend for my sisters wedding. This building is old and the floors are really creaky. The rooms were clean to a point. My son's room had someone else's make up brush in it. Although we did eventually sleep we...More

3  Thank BattyAl
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has the nicest staff of any hotel I've stayed in from budget to five star. From the minute we arrived the reception team, well James! were absolutely brilliant. Jugs of iced water to the room, help with noisy neighbour issues, making our room...More

Thank lindseyo600
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent three nights on a business trip. The staff in this hotel are the nicest I have ever come across after years of staying in Premier Inns or similar budget hotels all over the country. A special thanks to James on Reception who was charming...More

Thank Opvhols
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was adequate but what was exceptional was the comfort of the bed, the crisp linen and choice of pillows. However what I will remember most was the helpful and friendly reception staff who did everything to make my stay comfortable and stress-free.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank rev610
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location, lovely warm welcome. Room had everything you’d need. Lots of channels on tv. Most importly the bed was huge- 3 pillows width with fluffy pillows and duvet and crisp white sheets. Best sleep Ive had in ages

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank kellieldawson
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Redditch
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Redditch
#5 Family Hotel in Redditch
#7 Business Hotel in Redditch
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Redditch
#5 Family Hotel in Redditch
#7 Business Hotel in Redditch
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tolcarne
16 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Joanne L | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have this access at Redditch West Premier Inn. However, Redditch North Premier Inn does.
0
Votes
Caroline R
3 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Caroline R Thanks for your question, Stratford-upon-Avon is about 18 miles or a 35 min drive away from the hotel. For more info, please visit the Premier Inn website or call the hotel directly on 0333 321 8349 (opt... More
1
Vote
Meggied48
2 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Meggied48 Thanks for your question, The Foxlydiate Arms Brewers Fayre is open to non-residents and breakfast is served 6:30am - 10:30am weekdays, 7am - 11am weekends & bank holidays. For more info, please visit the... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We were on the ground floor at the end of building opposite to the restaurant and didn't hear any noise..."
Read review
"If you have to stay there get a room well away from the pub underneath"
Read review
"Stay at Travelodge instead."
Read review
"Our room overlooked car park but there would be lovely views in rooms facing gardens"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing