We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport

TripAdvisorUS$111*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$111*
US$111*
US$111*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport
YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,573 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,524: English reviews
Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Stayed at Yotel for 4h between flights, the room was small but it had all I needed (comfortable bad, toilette, shower, wi-fi, and it was clean). Price was reasonable. Location is perfect (inside terminal 4). Only small issue is that the sound insulation is quite poor, and accessing the rooms through the narrow corridor is not very comfortable if you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Filippo O
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear Filippo O, We are really happy to see that you appreciated the YOTEL concept. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused due to some noise. We understand completely that our guests want peace and quiet above all else. We do rely on our guests to be conscious of their fellow travellers’ desire to be quiet as much as is...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Booked the premium room for 8 hours during an 11 hour transit at Heathrow. The room was well maintained and clean. The shower had good water pressure and a steady stream of warm water. The efficient and friendly reception staff will inquire if a hairdryer is needed and will hand one over if required. There is no shampoo in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adele W
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear Adele W, We are thrilled to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your YOTEL experience and thank you for your most kind comments about our crew and service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Yiorgos Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Stayed here the night before a early flight. We only could gets single bed room with shower bathroom etc, but the bed was definitely big enough for both of us. TV in room which was great. Free wifi in rooms! Good strong connection! Big shower heads and warm showers. Was a bit small but perfect for the overnight stay. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GraceS5
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear GraceS5, We are delighted to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your YOTEL experience and thank you for your most kind comments about our crew and service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes Yiorgos Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This hotel came in handy while arriving too early for checking in after a long flight, we booked the room on line so we could get the room immediately. The room was small with fanciful lightning, gadgets to save space, however, our big luggages were not easy to be placed out of the way. Towels and other amenities adequate but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NBJ123
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear NBJ123, It seems that you appreciated the YOTEL concept. Thank you for your kind comments about our crew and your suggestion which we will look into. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Yiorgos Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow

Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The convenience, friendly staff and small clean space at midnight was heart warming.My wife is somewhat claustrophobic,so I was a bit concerned,She loved it.The only complaint was there was water in a lot of the bathroom after the shower.A small cur ten would be a welcome addition.The other thing to watch is the door has a window the blind should...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OldBiff
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear OldBiff, We are delighted to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your YOTEL experience and thank you so much for your most kind comments about our crew and service. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes Yiorgos Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow

Tsawwassen, B.C.
Reviewed 29 October 2013

My experience at the Heathrow Yotel was positive in many respects but there was a problem with a very important component of the experience: sleep quality. The room, or pod, itself was fine and the young woman at check in was very helpful and friendly. Although it was small, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyS54
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear AndyS54 Thank you for choosing YOTEL whilst at Heathrow and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Whilst we were awfully pleased to read your comments about our crew friendliness and helpfulness, we were extremely concerned with the two specific aspects of your experience described in your review. We simply cannot apologise enough. We have already...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 28 October 2013 via mobile

The Hotel was nice. The location was great close to the airport can relax till the last minute before going to the bagdrop for check in. The lighting is very modern with purple lighting. The only one negative is that the room are way too small....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hey883
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear Hey883, It seems that you overall appreciated the YOTEL concept even though you did not find the size of our cabins to your satisfaction. From your review it looks like you have stayed in one of our Standard cabins. May we suggest on a future visit our Premium cabins, as they are significantly larger, and may be better suited...

New
Reviewed 26 October 2013

After an 8 hour redeye, I was exhausted and ready to sleep. I was able to get a room at the Heathrow Yotel without a reservation, which was amazing. The rooms are small (comparable to a US Amtrak/Acela private car), but everything you need is there; shower, toilet, VERY comfortable bed, hairdryer, a shampoo/body wash, black-out curtains (*so key). The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristine M
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear Kristine M, We are delighted to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your YOTEL experience and thank you so much for your kind comments about our crew and service. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Warm regards Yiorgos Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow

Lagos, Nigeria
Reviewed 26 October 2013

My flight arrived Heathrow Terminal 4 late evening on the 22nd of October 2013. So I had decided to book a hotel near the airport for 1 night before heading into London. Yotel came recommended and it lived up to expectation. I liked the cabin like design and the 'crew members' were friendly and helpful. I'll definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T0lul0pe
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear T0lul0pe, We are very pleased to see that you appreciated the YOTEL concept and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind comments about our crew and service. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best wishes Yiorgos Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2013

After waking up following a 6 hour slumber in our pod at the Yotel, I am congratulating myself for the decision to choose the Yotel. We had an 11 hour layover in London, and contrary to previous layovers of lounging in the terminals for hours or paying the expensive fees (and stress) for the Heathrow Express to city centre, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DelhiDip
Yiorgos-Yotel, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this review

Dear DelhiDip, We are very pleased to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your YOTEL experience and thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Yiorgos Yiorgos Peroutseas General Manager - YOTEL London Heathrow

500 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (359)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (152)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (122)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (134)
Viewed
Premium Cabin (28)
Viewed
Premium Triple Cabin (32)
Viewed
Second Standard Cabin (23)
Viewed
Standard Cabin (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
0.4 km away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
3.5 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
2.2 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
2.7 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.4 km away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
YOTELAIR London Heathrow is inside Terminal 4, located moments away from arrivals, departures, Heathrow Express and underground stations. There are two types of cabins - standard (large single) and premium (double) - both equipped with en-suite bathrooms, free WiFi and a flat screen TV (free-view channels). Also free hot beverages available at Mission Control. Services available include 24-hour food and drink delivered to your cabin in 15 minutes. The best thing - you can book just a few hours or overnight. ... more   less 

Additional Information about YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport

Address: Airside Terminal Four Arrivals Mezzanine | London Heathrow Airport, Hounslow TW6 3XA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Price Range: RM445 - RM721 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yotel London Heathrow Airport Hotel Hounslow
Yotel London Heathrow Airport Hounslow
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#3 Luxury Hotel in Hounslow
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#5 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Spend the few extra $ and get the bigger sleeping room for more comfort.”
973craign, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Don't get a room on the end - it's very noisy. There are steps to enter the rooms. It's a unique and simple design.”
  • Simple is all I needed!
judybK720IN, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“best value for money at the airport area”
FlyingDutchman73, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“The walls are thin - plan to use earplugs or get a room far from the main entryway. But you will probably be too tired to care.”
indigo_tide, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“very small, if you're not sleeping ensure you have plans to spend the time..room's very tiny!”
983stevey, 10 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$111* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$111
PricelineUS$111
Agoda.comUS$110
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates