We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ibis London Wembley

    South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
    011 44 20 3856 8410
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Savings alert: 14% below average rate

    The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$71
    US$54
    SAVE US$17
    US$71
    US$54
    SAVE US$17
    US$71
    US$54
    SAVE US$17
    Traveller (418)
    Room & Suite (200)
    Dining (32)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good48%
    • Average20%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “budget hotel” (85 reviews)
    “minute walk” (81 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Ibis London Wembley
    Special Offer: 30% OFF & FREE BREAKFAST
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$54
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$54
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$54
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,258)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 1,737 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    I was a little unhappy how basis this room was..... reception area and breakfast area was quite nice but the room it’s self was very basic and not very clean. The walls required a paint, not very welcoming. Considering the price of this Hotel, I...More

    Thank Angela C
    Response from DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London WembleyResponded 3 days ago

    Dear Angela C, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to see you were not totally satisfied. We hope to be able to provide you with a better stay in the future. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

    For a week in London we decided to stay at our favourite place, Wembley Park. All we needed was a place to lay our head as when visiting London you do not expect to be sitting in the hotel for hours on end. This hotel...More

    Thank cassiejh
    Response from DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London WembleyResponded 22 August 2017

    Dear cassiejh, Thank you for great review. Hope to welcome you back in the hotel very soon! Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    The location was great for the stadium, the staff was friendly, the hotel had minimal amenities, the beds were thin and the room is like a cruise ship cabin. The worst part of the stay was there was NO notice that this hotel did not...More

    2  Thank lizetterealtor
    Response from DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London WembleyResponded 4 days ago

    Dear lizetterealtor, Thank you for your review. Please note, we do not have Air Conditioning, but Air Cooling System, which works according to the temperature outside. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I had a completely spontaneous idea to stay at this hotel for the night with my girlfriend and her small child. I thought that we might have been out of luck, as there was an event at both Wembley Stadium and the arena, but fortunately...More

    Thank Santiago-Stone
    Response from DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London WembleyResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Santiago-Stone, Thank you for taking time to write a review. I look forward to welcome you back in the hotel. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Stayed for two nights No frills but ideal for a short visit Fabulous shower Comfortable beds Good pricing Certainly recommend others to stay here Staff at reception very good Very clean hotel Ideally located for Wembley stadium

    Thank Mix-m8
    Response from DPhillips3141, Manager at Ibis London WembleyResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Mix-m8, Thank you for your kind review. See you on your next trip. Kind Regards, Anna Wilczewska

    Novotel London Wembley
    1,313 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Wembley
     
    Hilton London Wembley
    2,759 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Wembley
     
    Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
    1,909 reviews
    #4 of 12 hotels in Wembley
     
    Holiday Inn London - Wembley
    1,292 reviews
    #5 of 12 hotels in Wembley
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$64 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Green Hotel in Wembley
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 210
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, ACCOR, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Greater London >
    • Wembley
    • Also Known As
    • Ibis London Wembley Hotel Wembley ,
    • Accor London Wembley
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (418)
    Room & Suite (200)
    Dining (32)
    Hotel & Grounds (246)
    Bathroom (47)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Hilton London Wembley
    2,759 reviews
    .30 km away
     
    Novotel London Wembley
    1,313 reviews
    .79 km away
     
    Holiday Inn London - Wembley
    1,292 reviews
    .09 km away
     
    Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
    1,909 reviews
    .90 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Young's Peking Restaurant
    372 reviews
    .23 km away
    Las Iguanas - Wembley
    475 reviews
    .16 km away
    Mushroom Italian
    80 reviews
    .18 km away
    Wagamama
    136 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Wembley Stadium
    4,733 reviews
    .38 km away
    The SSE Arena, Wembley
    702 reviews
    .37 km away
    Sanatan Temple
    97 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Wembley Arena Pavilion
    200 reviews
    .19 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    cang86
    25 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from ravi p | Reviewed this property |
    yes. there is a small space on 8th floor where you find ironing facilities. you can iron your clothes there. we used it and it is comfortable and efficient.
    1
    Vote
    szaborowski
    20 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from birminghamcorbiere | Reviewed this property |
    Picadilly line (tube) to Rayners Lane, then change to Metropolitan line to Wembley Park, then short walk.
    0
    Votes
    CraigBrooke
    20 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lindyann2013 | Reviewed this property |
    They do store luggage after your stay, not sure about prior, they charge £2 per bag
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "If there is still construction outside they start at 8am sharp!"
    Read review
    "No bathroom kit provided, bring a toothbrush."
    Read review
    "Always better to pre-book before coming. Higher floors (11-14) give better city views."
    Read review
    "Double rooms are very spacious"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing