We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wembley International Hotel

0.7 km from Wembley centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH, England
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

340 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 306: English reviews
Start your review of Wembley International Hotel
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good, clean nice. would recommend. you pay for what you get. good breakfast clean room nice staff. close to Wembley stadium, good location. lifts were under construction when we were there but no issues and they helped us with bags.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisa t
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis please book directly through...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Perfect if you are seeing a show at the arena or stadium. Just a 2 minute walk away. Large room with basic facilities, could do with a bit of a facelift but if you are looking for a reasonably priced stop for a show it does the job

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nigel. Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the very near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website. Yours sincerely,...

Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped here for one night as me and the wife were seeing an event in the arena. If you are bring a car beware!! Although it states there is parking it is very very limited and not enough for the size of hotel. When we arrived the car park barrier was broken so not a great start. Reception staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G00DM4N
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent 2 nights at this hotel whilst visiting London on business. The outside and reception is everything you would expect from a London hotel, however once you've checked in and you enter the "lovely" glass elevator, the true picture is revealed. My colleague and I shared a twin room and both beds were double beds (unusual, but welcome). Lovely spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TraceyAttwell
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly staff and whenever I have stayed here my rooms have been very clean and comfortable. The train station with the Jubilee and Metro lines into London is only a short walk. The Iconic Stadium is just a hop step and jump away so is the SSE Arena. Really good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OldBrist0lian
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. For the best rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars, please book directly through our official website....

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed there with my friends for my 21st birthday but at 3 in the morning some girl kept on knocking on our door, swearing at us, banging on our door and kept on threatening us. I reported to reception but they didn't do anything!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobby S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Customer service is 0. You call reception and be prepared to wait. Be it for milk, coffee, cup etc. Bathroom isnt modern at all and the room condition (walls, ceiling) was absolutely poor. Cracks and paint coming off. There was one guy in reception was rude and had 0 sense of customer service. You ask for plates for room service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harry C
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Harry C, I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with your stay at our hotel. In the first instance it is always best to contact our Duty Manager ( 24 hours ) who would look into any concerns you have straight away and move you to another room. We provide free tea and coffee making facilities and...

Grimsby, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was looking for a hotel in London for 4 nights on a budget for my birthday. This hotel was very very cheap I think we paid about £200 for 4 nights including breakfast and this is good for the area. The only problem was we spent about £100 on unlimited 7 Oyster card to get into London, but overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon D
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Shannon, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book through our official website....

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Cheap hotel with a really nice staff. First the low points... dirty hotel, nasty carpets, dirty walls. The shower was awkward in that you had to turn the knob all the way (11 turns counterclockwise) to get the hot water running. This took anywhere from 5-10 mins, waste of water. A sign was posted on the bathroom door stating not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MS0987
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, General Manager at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Trip Advisor Member, Unfortunately we do not have any record of you staying at our hotel and would appreciate it if you could please contact me directly with your booking details. Yours sincerely, Michael Rahimi General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good hotel and price-quality relation. In the heart of Wembley (between Wembley park & central). 3 min walking from tube station. Restaurant open from 7 to pm. Great service from members of staff (restaurant & reception). Clean & big rooms and toilet. Confortable bed. May need a refurbishment soon but doesn´t affect your stay. Definitely recommendable. Buen hotel y...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaraCano
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sara, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are the best located hotel in Wembley, only 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Arena, Wembley Stadium and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking...

344 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (34)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Double Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)
Viewed
Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Twin Room (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.6 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,101 reviews
0.3 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#4 of 11 in Wembley
2,414 reviews
0.3 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.7 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Superbly located hotel 15 minutes from central London by Underground. 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena, Brent Civic Centre and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. Park Royal and Wembley Business Parks are 5 minutes drive. 165 en-suite air conditioned rooms, bath and shower, iron/iron board, safe, work desk, tv with radio. Sky Sports and BT Sports Bar, Restaurant, Conference Halls and Meeting Rooms Free WIFI throughout the hotel. Free Parking for cars on a first come basis. Free continental breakfast when booking directly through our official website. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wembley International Hotel

Address: Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH, England (Formerly Quality Hotel London-Wembley)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: RM310 - RM736 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wembley International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and HostelWorld so you can book your Wembley International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed in the front of building rooms and the rear facing, and all were very good.”
 of 5 bubbles OldBrist0lian, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Building going on at back try to choose front facing room”
 of 5 bubbles DoubleD68, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The Hoteloffers free parking on a "first come" basis. Avoid room 508 and maybe check the room prior to accepting it.”
  • AC unit for Hotel from Room 508
  • Tin TV
  • Very Good standard
  • The Shaving Light Pull cord was located about 7 ft from the floor
  • Building site View
 of 5 bubbles Roger1948, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It would be a good idea to get there early during busy times to secure a parking place.”
 of 5 bubbles cslane, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“8th floor was the best for us”
 of 5 bubbles karenlS4382YQ, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5