We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Riviere Sands Holiday Park - Haven

    Riviere Towans, Hayle TR27 5AX, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (492)
          Room & Suite (148)
          Pool & Beach (111)
          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,617 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          St. Ives Holiday Village
          883 reviews
          #19 of 21 hotels in St Ives
           
          Tregenna Castle Resort
          2,615 reviews
          #9 of 21 hotels in St Ives
           
          Tolroy Manor Holiday Park
          576 reviews
          #4 of 13 Speciality lodging in Hayle
           
          Overview
          • Excellent48%
          • Very good34%
          • Average12%
          • Poor3%
          • Terrible3%
          Travellers talk about
          “bluff inn” (215 reviews)
          “sea view” (98 reviews)
          Internet
          Free Parking
          Beachfront
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Kitchenette
          Laundry Service
          4.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          Offers from Riviere Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          Special Offer: Early summer from £340
          Hotel deals
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,617 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          St. Ives Holiday Village
          883 reviews
          #19 of 21 hotels in St Ives
           
          Tregenna Castle Resort
          2,615 reviews
          #9 of 21 hotels in St Ives
           
          Tolroy Manor Holiday Park
          576 reviews
          #4 of 13 Speciality lodging in Hayle
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (862)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 862 reviews

          Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

          We had number 46, Deluxe Caravan (newer model). Although this was a newer model the blind in the bathroom was broke and the microwave would overheat after use and stop working. The view from the caravan was poor and the bedroom window opened up onto...More

          Thank carly_bowles17
          Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

          Well we arrived with amazing weather! The deluxe caravan was great. Very clean and bright. The site is good, although with a 1 year old didn't partake in too many activities. The surrounding area was beautiful and the beach was amazing. Looking at booking again!...More

          Thank bighairyferret
          Response from PerranSands, Guest Relations Manager at Riviere Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 days ago

          Hello bighairyferret Thank you for your review, we are delighted you had amazing weather and enjoyed the park, we look forward to seeing you again on park, we will pass on you feed back to the Mini Market Many thanks Helen Jordan

          Reviewed 4 days ago

          Just got back from this Haven park where we stayed for a week, Monday - Monday. On arrival we were told that our caravan wasn't quite ready yet so the receptionist gave the option of leaving a phone number so that they could call us...More

          Thank loveroftravel20
          Reviewed 4 days ago

          We had the very basic caravan that we booked through a newspaper and it was fantastic. Plenty big enough for the two of us, immaculately clean, double glazed and with central heating. Can't comment on the site facilities as we didn't use them. We bought...More

          Thank Linandmike2014
          Response from PerranSands, Guest Relations Manager at Riviere Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 days ago

          Hello Linandmike2014 Thank you for your review we are delighted you enjoyed your stay here on park. We hope to see you again soon Many thanks Helen Jordan

          Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

          Just returned from our weekend stay at Riviera Sands (16th-19th June) and had a wonderful stay. I upgraded to the prestige newer model (no. 2) and it was immaculately clean, came with all the mod cons, bluetooth speakers, dish washer and also had a hair...More

          Thank Rosie B
          Response from PerranSands, Guest Relations Manager at Riviere Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 days ago

          Hello Rosie B Thank you for your great feed back, we are delighted you were happy with your upgraded, its lovely to see you enjoyed the on park facilities and had fantastic weather, also that you enjoyed The Bluff and the amazing views. We will...More

          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,617 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          St. Ives Holiday Village
          883 reviews
          #19 of 21 hotels in St Ives
           
          Tregenna Castle Resort
          2,615 reviews
          #9 of 21 hotels in St Ives
           
          Tolroy Manor Holiday Park
          576 reviews
          #4 of 13 Speciality lodging in Hayle
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Beachfront
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Laundry Service
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Cornwall >
          • Hayle
          • Also Known As
          • Riviere Sands Holiday Park Hotel Hayle ,
          • Riviere Sands Holiday Park - Haven Hayle, Cornwall
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (492)
          Room & Suite (148)
          Pool & Beach (111)
          Dining (76)
          Hotel & Grounds (343)
          Family and Play Areas (13)
          Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
          Nearby
          Boskerris Hotel
          746 reviews
          2.90 km away
           
          Premier Inn Hayle
          673 reviews
          2.03 km away
           
          White Hart Hotel
          97 reviews
          1.73 km away
           
          Travelodge Hayle
          237 reviews
          2.00 km away
           
          The Borthalan Hotel
          61 reviews
          2.95 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Philp's Famous Pasties
          784 reviews
          1.27 km away
          Cornish Arms
          304 reviews
          1.23 km away
          Harry's Cali-Style
          112 reviews
          1.49 km away
          Mr B's Ice Cream Parlour
          171 reviews
          1.49 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Hayle Towans Beach
          346 reviews
          .23 km away
          West Cornwall Golf Club
          19 reviews
          1.53 km away
          Coast 2 Coast Karting
          108 reviews
          2.73 km away
          Carbis Bay Beach
          821 reviews
          2.97 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Sarah W
          Is there much noise in the evenings tia
          17 June 2017|
          Answer Show all 7 answers
          Response from antgem | Reviewed this property |
          For the last two years we have stayed opposite the main building where the pool and the live lounge is. The majority of nights we were back in the van for half ten and never really heard much noise! Hope this helps x
          2
          Votes
          Becky1505
          Anyone recommend what number caravans are best to stay in on riviera Sands, with a sea view and reasonably priced Thanks
          13 June 2017|
          Answer
          Response from samdave2 |
          I don't think you can choose a number. you just choose a grade of caravan. it's pot luck where you get allocated. I've stayed in a deluxe before it had a small sea view. I stayed in prestige last time and didn't get a sea... More
          0
          Votes
          Caroline B
          hi . we are visiting here in August for the first time and staying in prestige van . does anyone know if wifi is a available in the caravan either by paying or free ?
          9 June 2017|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from loveroftravel20 | Reviewed this property |
          I've just come home from staying in a standard caravan and we got free wifi in our caravan all week! The wifi box was in the cupboard in the caravan!
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "You pay for the view so upgraded accommodation is worth looking at although their 'comfort'..."
          Read review
          "If you choose the more luxury caravans then you get larger living areas."
          Read review
          "Great Family Holiday Park"
          Read review
          "Number 276 is quite near the pool only problem if the filters are noisy though."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing