We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mullion
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

683 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 680: English reviews
Start your review of Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park
 Click to rate
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Good location to visit Kynance Cove, St Ives and the general far west part of Cornwall. Stayed in a 3 bed caravan with 7 other family members. Park has a good size swimming pool, shop that stocked most essentials at fair prices and entertainment which kept grandchildren amused. Prior to visit the weather had been poor so grounds looked like...

Thank Tom A
Mallorca, Spain
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Weather was off but we had a great time. Quite close to various towns beautiful scenery. Would come back. Very happy. Services great. Washing machines very expensive. Caravans in good nick. Would thoroughly recommend

Thank joraitor
PDRService, Guest Relations Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review joraitor. It's great to hear that you didn't let the unpredictable British weather put a dampner on your stay :-) Your kind comments are very much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back soon. ^Emma

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

HI, hubby and I booked a Monday-Friday break, just us, no kids. Not the first time we have stayed here but the first time on our own. Lodge was lovely as ever, hot tub - well what can I say. Will defo come back again. We visited St Michaels mount on Valentines Day which was amazing, we also went to...

Thank barkingone
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here in October and thought it was OK. It had that out-of-season feel, possibly because it was out-of -season. I thought the place could have done with brightening up but that may have been the weather. There was nothing terrible about this place but nothing fantastic either. Like much of Devon & Cornwall, don't rely on being able to...

Thank jlodamofo
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

We have had 5 family holidays to Mullion Holiday park since 2005 and over the years the park gets more tired and generally worse. Last August we stayed in a Merlin bungalow which was filthy. We had travelled for over 8 hours with our two children in the car, we were relieved to arrive at the holiday park at around...

5Thank Luke D
PDRService, Guest Relations Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Luke, It's really disappointing that you feel this way and that the team didn't get it quite right for you on this occasion. We understand your frustration and ensure you that all of your feedback has been shared with the team at Mullion for their consideration. We absolutely pride ourselves on delivering great customer service and we are sorry...

Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week beginning of July in a Traboes 3B caravan. Positives: Fantastic location. Everyday we got out and explored the many coves and beaches and local villages. Lizard point is breath taking and kayance Cove is stunning. There is a chocolate 'factory' near Mullion that is a nice place to stop for lunch. St Ives is...

1Thank R P
PDService, Guest Relations Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review regarding your holiday with us in July. Although it’s disappointing to see we did not get all aspects of your holiday quite right, it’s great to see this did not stop you from having a fantastic holiday overall. We appreciate your honest feedback, both good and bad, as this allows us...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2016

the price reflects a bargain, although the bungalow that we were in was dreadful. the park itself was very busy we didnt watch the entertainment, the pool was fun and warm clean and again busy for end of season.

Thank Paula_reeve2011
PDService, Guest Relations Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, I'm sorry to hear you found your holiday home not up to standard on this occasion, I hope you were able to raise your concerns with the team during your stay, they would welcomed the chance to put this right for you. I'm pleased to see you found your holiday great value for money, and I...

Atherstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Overall we had an OK week at Park dean Mullion. It was half term and very busy. We had been here before but this experience wasn't as good. The pool is a good size, not too deep and if your children were big enough you could let them play on their own. Good pirate ship in the middle. However, the...

Thank Craigyanned
PDService, Guest Relations Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I’m sorry to read your recent stay with us was not as enjoyable as previous visits, our indoor swimming pool is generally heated, please accept our apologies as I can understand how unappealing a cold swimming pool would be, this has since been rectified and your feedback will certainly be shared...

Boscastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2016

This is the 3rd time i've stayed at this site, the last time being 9 years ago. I can't fault parkdean for anything. the caravan was lovely and clean. you always saw members of staff cleaning and tidying so the park is well looked after. we had a take away a couple of nights, the food was delicious and not...

Thank brownsarah92
Penzance, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We have been camping at mullion a few times before, the campsite was very muddy this time, you can not blame them for the rain that caused this. We were able to pick our site, we were offered a hard standing pitch which was great but I did not have a foot print for our awning. So we found the...

Thank corniscarrot
PDService, Guest Relations Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry that the ground was muddy on your arrival after the rainy spell we had (Thanks to the Great British weather) I am pleased to learn that the team offered you a better pitch to try and make your stay more comfortable. I’m also apologetic to hear the swimming pool...

364 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (350)
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Room/Suite (45)
Bathroom (12)
View from Room (5)
Dining (6)
Family/Play Areas (5)
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Other (207)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (14)
Family/Play Areas (3)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mullion
3.1 km away
Mullion Cove Hotel
Mullion Cove Hotel
#1 of 2 in Mullion
483 reviews
2.8 km away
Polurrian Bay Hotel
Polurrian Bay Hotel
#2 of 2 in Mullion
745 reviews
27.8 km away
Tregenna Castle Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 km away
Premier Inn Helston Hotel
33.6 km away
Perran View Holiday Park
0.0 km away
Pentire Haven Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A lively park with a legendary Lizard!We're talking about the breathtaking Lizard Peninsula. Mullion is ideall located for discovering beautiful beaches, hidden coves and quaint fishing villages. A day exploring this Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty is a must, if you can bear to leave the choice of facilities at Mullion, from indoor & outdoor pools and adventure playgrounds, to relaxing sun terraces and of course, our crazy kids' clubs with Sid & Lizzie! * A lively park in a pretty countryside setting * Five miles from spectacular Lizard Point * Close to pretty fishing coves and coastal walks * Visit the nearby historic town of Helston * Fantastic Showtime Entertainment ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

Address: Mullion Holiday Park Near Helston | Cornwall, Mullion TR12 7LJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Mullion
Hotel Class:4 star — Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park 4*
Also Known As:
Mullion Holiday Park Hotel Mullion
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request newer accommodation”
 of 5 bubbles Paula_reeve2011, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This site has bungalows which are at the back of the park”
 of 5 bubbles Craigyanned, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“you get good value”
 of 5 bubbles M8176PYgrahamb, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own frying pan because the ones they supply stick like crazy no matter what you cook.”
  • Dirt/Grime On Front Door
  • Cleaned
  • Dirty Basin Overflow
  • Torn/Ripped Linen
  • Missing Cupboard Knob
  • Dust Around Mouldings
  • Dirt/Grime Around Door Frames
  • Cleaned
 of 5 bubbles 256petet, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pick a new van”
 of 5 bubbles getabouther, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5