We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

    Mullion Holiday Park Near Helston | Cornwall, Mullion TR12 7LJ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (375)
          Room & Suite (50)
          Pool & Beach (20)
          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,617 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          Mullion Cove Hotel
          545 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
           
          Polurrian Bay Hotel
          787 reviews
          #2 of 2 hotels in Mullion
           
          Mullion Cove Lodge Park
          235 reviews
          #1 of 6 Speciality lodging in Mullion
           
          Overview
          • Excellent20%
          • Very good34%
          • Average20%
          • Poor13%
          • Terrible13%
          Travellers talk about
          “on site” (84 reviews)
          “soft play” (22 reviews)
          “kynance cove” (45 reviews)
          Free Internet
          Free Parking
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Kitchenette
          Pets Allowed
          Laundry Service
          Breakfast included
          4.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,617 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          Mullion Cove Hotel
          545 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
           
          Polurrian Bay Hotel
          787 reviews
          #2 of 2 hotels in Mullion
           
          Mullion Cove Lodge Park
          235 reviews
          #1 of 6 Speciality lodging in Mullion
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (730)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          There are newer reviews for Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park See the most recent reviews

          181 - 185 of 730 reviews

          Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

          Check your caravan facilities before you get here. We arrived on Saturday evening and could not believe how tiny the tv is. We have spoken to the reception three times about this and the 'best' response so far has been "if we have an empty...More

          3  Thank mmjdc
          Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday ParkResponded 12 July 2016

          Hi, thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'm genuinely sorry that you are unhappy with the TV in your accommodation and that you feel let down by the customer service you have received in regard to this. We would like to speak...More

          Reviewed 11 July 2016

          We have just returned from a week at the Mullion park, and whilst the staff were very nice and friendly, the accommodation and facilities let the park down. Both of the caravans we went in (we had to be moved due to lack of cleanliness...More

          3  Thank poohbearwin
          Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday ParkResponded 12 July 2016

          Hi, thanks for your review. I'm genuinely sorry that you feel let down by the accommodations that you were provided, arriving to an unclean caravan is not nice and I'm glad the team were able to offer you an alternative however it's not great that...More

          Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

          This is the second time I have been to mullion holiday park... We thought we was getting a caravan instead got a chalet which was okay could of done with a better clean but didn't complain cause was no point wasn't spending a lot it...More

          Thank Sara W
          Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday ParkResponded 11 July 2016

          Hi Sara, I'm genuinely sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at Mullion as much as you expected. The team on park always welcome feedback such as this and they would have liked the opportunity to rectify any issues during your stay. This is definitely...More

          Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

          I've just returned from a 4 night stay here and I'm sad to be home. Maybe we got lucky with our caravan but I was really impressed! It looked pretty new, was clean with ample space. The staff were lovely and did everything that was...More

          Thank Samantha T
          Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

          On reading other review before we left for holiday about the Parkdean Mullion site I was worried about what we had let ourselves in for. We have just returned from a weeks holiday, in which we stayed in a Lapwing bungalow. When we arrived we...More

          2  Thank Katey24
          Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
          1,617 reviews
          #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
           
          Mullion Cove Hotel
          545 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
           
          Polurrian Bay Hotel
          787 reviews
          #2 of 2 hotels in Mullion
           
          Mullion Cove Lodge Park
          235 reviews
          #1 of 6 Speciality lodging in Mullion
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Free Internet
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Laundry Service
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          Details
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Cornwall >
          • Mullion
          • Also Known As
          • Mullion Holiday Park Hotel Mullion
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (375)
          Room & Suite (50)
          Pool & Beach (20)
          Dining (6)
          Hotel & Grounds (293)
          Bathroom (12)
          Family and Play Areas (8)
          Nearby
          Polurrian Bay Hotel
          787 reviews
          2.83 km away
           
          Housel Bay Hotel & Restaurant
          220 reviews
          6.31 km away
           
          Mullion Cove Hotel
          545 reviews
          3.11 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Poldhu Beach Cafe
          358 reviews
          3.59 km away
          Ruan Minor Post Office & Store
          8 reviews
          3.81 km away
          Cadgwith Cove Inn Restaurant
          435 reviews
          4.41 km away
          Mounts Bay Inn
          432 reviews
          2.16 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          South West Coast Path Walk- Mullion Cove to Lizard Point & Village
          100 reviews
          2.81 km away
          Gunwalloe Church Cove Beach
          53 reviews
          4.49 km away
          The Lizard and Kynance Cove
          1,350 reviews
          5.16 km away
          Lizard Peninsula
          312 reviews
          6.77 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          belinda b
          Hi I was just wondering if it's possible to get wifi in the caravans or is it only in the main complex?
          3 June 2017|
          Answer Show all 11 answers
          Response from Sheila R | Reviewed this property |
          Hi, sorry for the delay in replying. The signal was not very good oat all on site but was fine in the main reception.
          0
          Votes
          Char1132
          Hello, I have booked a weekend trip to this park for easter weekend, however after reading all the reviews, i am now having doubts. I am booked to stay in the Porthallow Caravan. Has anyone stayed in this caravan and is it really as bad as all the reviews have said?
          26 March 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Tom A | Reviewed this property |
          Hi Char1132, I stayed in a 3 bedroom caravan last year, the Porthallow is a two bedroom. What I can say is that our caravan was spotless, well fitted out and looking at the plans for the Porthallow it appears to be perfectly... More
          0
          Votes
          karlarobertson
          I've booked a £10 per person 3 night break for this weekend and am sat here readin the reviews crying! Is the accommodation still terrible! It says in my booking email allocated on arrival but my son has aspergers and I dread the meltdown if we are issued a chalet as opposed to a caravan! I'm deading his beforw we have begun! Pleas tell me I'm overreacting
          20 March 2017|
          Answer Show all 7 answers
          Response from Steph R | Reviewed this property |
          Hi we had a caravan and it was lovely.the park is nice and quiet but i astounded at the helpfulness of a young member of staff.my husband and i were driving into the park and he was taken ill.i offered to clean the road but... More
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Taller or larger people should choice a wider caravan."
          Read review
          "be lucky, you never know."
          Read review
          "To get a good room book somewhere else"
          Read review
          "ask to be moved if you are not happy"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing