We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

    Mullion Holiday Park Near Helston | Cornwall, Mullion TR12 7LJ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in MullionSee available hotels in Mullion
    Traveller (394)
    Room & Suite (50)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good33%
    • Average20%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    “soft play” (24 reviews)
    “kynance cove” (47 reviews)
    “great holiday” (31 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    593 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    1,691 reviews
    #2 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
     
    St. Ives Holiday Village
    938 reviews
    #20 of 21 hotels in St Ives
     
    Mullion Cove Lodge Park
    237 reviews
    #1 of 6 Speciality lodging in Mullion
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (765)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 762 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We had a family static . Was everything we needed for a great holiday . Double bedroom two small beds and bed in lounge great . We had a little problem with look and the staff came and sorted it without being in each others...More

    Thank tracyaskew
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    We stayed here between 14th July to 17th July, we were allocated a bungalow and 3 bedroom caravan. Both clean and to our satisfaction. On the first night, my youngest daughter cut her head in the shop, she was seen to straightaway by a first...More

    Thank ke11ew
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Stayed 4 nights at this site with our tourer. First impressions seemed OK, a typical family holiday resort although a little far out, not much to do in the area and a good car ride from the sea. However, the shower/toilet block leaves a lot...More

    Thank Elmic
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at Mullion Cove last week. I was apprehensive after reading a few reviews about dirty caravans. Our experience was very good. Booking in time was extremely busy but the receptionist was very friendly and efficient. Our caravan in 'The...More

    Thank Sally P
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We have recently just had a little weekend away here and have mixed feelings about our stay. The positives: on the whole, our caravan was lovely. Perfect size and in a great section of the park. On the whole very clean and tidy. Lovely to...More

    Thank sliddicoat88
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    593 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mullion
     
    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    1,691 reviews
    #2 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
     
    St. Ives Holiday Village
    938 reviews
    #20 of 21 hotels in St Ives
     
    Mullion Cove Lodge Park
    237 reviews
    #1 of 6 Speciality lodging in Mullion
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Mullion
    • Also Known As
    • Mullion Holiday Park Hotel Mullion
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (394)
    Room & Suite (50)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (308)
    Bathroom (16)
    Family and Play Areas (8)
    Nearby
    Mullion Cove Hotel
    593 reviews
    3.11 km away
     
    Housel Bay Hotel & Restaurant
    226 reviews
    6.31 km away
     
    Polurrian Bay Hotel
    803 reviews
    2.83 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Poldhu Beach Cafe
    375 reviews
    3.59 km away
    Ruan Minor Post Office & Store
    11 reviews
    3.81 km away
    Cadgwith Cove Inn Restaurant
    453 reviews
    4.41 km away
    Mounts Bay Inn
    450 reviews
    2.16 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    South West Coast Path Walk- Mullion Cove to Lizard Point & Village
    107 reviews
    2.81 km away
    Gunwalloe Church Cove Beach
    58 reviews
    4.49 km away
    The Lizard and Kynance Cove
    1,419 reviews
    5.16 km away
    Lizard Peninsula
    362 reviews
    6.77 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ellis H
    30 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from happyday5 | Reviewed this property |
    Hi there, as far as I am aware the only difference is the merlin sleeps 4 and the lapwing 6. And pets are aloud in the merlin but not the lapwing. Hope this helps.
    1
    Vote
    Katbeaux
    19 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Flossie1980 | Reviewed this property |
    We stayed in a caravan so didn't see the camping facilities. However, the communal toilet in the soft play was definitely lacking in the cleanliness department, as was the poolside carpet. It wouldn't be my first choice of... More
    0
    Votes
    Carl J
    13 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Irene L | Reviewed this property |
    only briefly saw camping area which looked ok but did not see washing and toilet facilities
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "This is a static caravan not a hotel but all the same great xx"
    Read review
    "I don't believe you chose because we didn't."
    Read review
    "Taller or larger people should choice a wider caravan."
    Read review
    "be lucky, you never know."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing