We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Seaview International Holiday Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in St Austell
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Seaview International Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 152: English reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2016

I went here with my husband, 8 year old son and two dogs for two weeks during August 2016. When we arrived we were not happy with our pitch as we have a 5 metre bell tent and the people on the pitch next to us had overflowed on to ours. We saw the groundskeeper and we asked him if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy B
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview International. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future Thank you

Boston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Went here in July, it's was lovely, we took our caravan with us, there was an outside pool which we dident use, the view was amazing, there was a cafe on sight and shop which was good to grab a few things if needed will deffo be returning

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlotte198922
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview International. We are pleased you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future Best regards

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2016

We love this place and have been two years on the trot. First time for 2 weeks and second booked for 2 weeks but stayed an extra 3 days. This site is fabulous. The views overlooking the sea are amazing and the vibe of the site is great. Pitches are clean well maintained. Good amount of loos (with background music...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PugsleyHeckers
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview International. We are so happy that you have had such an enjoyable time staying with us. We hope to see you for a third year in a row! Best regards

Reviewed 14 September 2016

Spent 2 weeks here on a camping holiday, and I have to agree the site is very nice, clean and good size pitches. BUT, several issues, none major, but annoying just the same. The showers are fine but rusty shampoo/shower holders, not a nice look, cheap to replace. Dish washing area, some plugs missing, or don't fit correctly, hence water...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard B
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview International. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your comments in regards to the facilities. We will be making improvements throughout the winter to these facilities to raise the standards so we hope when you next visit Seaview you will notice a vast...

St Austell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The holiday park is very clean and well kept. Lovely swimming pool and play area for the kids. The staff were very polite and friendly. The shop is a let down needs to sell more everyday needs for the campers, and perhaps do more takeaway instead of the cafe which was under used.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gina c
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview International. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and our facilities. We hope to welcome you back in the future Best regards

Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Just enjoyed our first seasonal pitch and it has been a joy. everything about this site is first class and there is a wonderful team who keep everything ship shape and immaculate. A crazy young friend of ours cycled from Newton Abbot to the site to spend a few days with us, 76 miles later she arrived and was given...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynda b
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you had such a enjoyable stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you next year.

Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely camp site which is situated in one of the most adilic places in Cornwall. It has a beautiful small beach very close to it called Hemmick beach . The only draw back is the small shop on site which opens when it wants and stocks very little . I was told they have outsourced it ,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spencerscott2014
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Just returned from our 4th camping holiday, stunning views, walking distance of some lovely beaches, really friendly and helpful staff, large pitches and well spaced out. All lovely and clean, loads for kids to do from a large park/play area to the warm outdoor pool. Nobody wanted to come home!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham T
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and enjoyed the lovely area that we are so lucky to be situated in. Hope to see you again soon

Reviewed 26 August 2016

Just got back from Seaview International in St Austel. Spent a lovely week in a luxury lodge overlooking the sea. The lodge was fantastic with everything we could need for a family of five. The site is very well kept and the heated pool was a big hit with the kids. Tennis courts, football area and play area was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for spending the time to review us. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and enjoyed the surroundings! Hope to see you again very soon!

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

A lovely campsite, lots of room and very well laid out. Excellent outdoor heated swimming pool, very clean facilties, very nice on site shop serving hot coffee to fresh bread. Staff very helpful and friendly. You won't find a better campsite in Cornwall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas P
SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview. We are so happy you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St Austell
10.3 km away
The Cornwall Hotel Spa and Estate
4.0 km away
Tremarne Hotel
Tremarne Hotel
#1 of 5 in Mevagissey
416 reviews
2.2 km away
The Llawnroc Hotel
The Llawnroc Hotel
#1 of 1 in Gorran Haven
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 km away
The Carlyon Bay
The Carlyon Bay
#1 of 9 in St Austell
1,381 reviews
11.7 km away
Driftwood Hotel
Driftwood Hotel
#1 of 2 in Rosevine
441 reviews
5.5 km away
The Lugger Hotel
The Lugger Hotel
#1 of 1 in Portloe
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Seaview International in Cornwall is a beautiful 5* family holiday park view incredible views of the sea. With a range of accommodation, from level, grass camping pitches through to luxurious 3-bedroom holiday lodges. Complete with heated outdoor swimming pool, Sea Breeze Cafe, convenience shop, off-licence and a fantastic games and recreation area. The whole Park is now covered by WiFi so you can always stay in touch. With BBQ areas, first-class, shower blocks, and a short walk to the beach, this is Cornwall at its very best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seaview International Holiday Park

Address: Boswinger | Gorran, St Austell PL26 6LL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > St Austell
Hotel Class:5 star — Seaview International Holiday Park 5*
Number of rooms: 35
Also Known As:
Seaview International Holiday Park Hotel St Austell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seaview International Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Seaview International Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look at the map on line and request a pitch to suit. eg. nr the playground, loos, dog walking area etc.”
 of 5 bubbles PugsleyHeckers, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The lodges are great but the whole site us really good”
 of 5 bubbles susancE8174KL, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Pitch 21 - great position looking out over the sea and huge”
 of 5 bubbles AngelaL953, 15 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Good for famillies”
 of 5 bubbles andrewandsharon, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Go for a Super Pitch - you wont be disappointed!”
 of 5 bubbles Blueberry158, 5 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5