We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park

    Near Rock | Wadebridge, St Minver, Wadebridge PL27 6RR, England
    Save
    May 7
    May 8
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (148)
    Room & Suite (45)
    Dining (11)
    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    1,544 reviews
    #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
     
    Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
    664 reviews
    #2 of 33 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Widemouth Bay Caravan Park
    507 reviews
    #20 of 32 Speciality lodging in Bude
     
    Tencreek Holiday Park
    824 reviews
    #8 of 33 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Overview

    • Excellent34%
    • Very good38%
    • Average13%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “manor house” (51 reviews)
    “swimming pool” (41 reviews)
    “washer dryer” (15 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Free Internet
    4 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    1,544 reviews
    #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
     
    Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
    664 reviews
    #2 of 33 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Widemouth Bay Caravan Park
    507 reviews
    #20 of 32 Speciality lodging in Bude
     
    Tencreek Holiday Park
    824 reviews
    #8 of 33 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 2 August 2016

    The thought of staying in a caravan for the first time in 40 years filled me with dread and it being a party of four adults and two children added to that feeling, I have to say that within the first two hours of our...More

    Helpful?2  
    Reviewed 1 August 2016

    Spent £579 for 4 days Stay here Ok So we get a txt from our Realative who arrived the day before us Too say they were off to the local tesco to buy cleaning supplies to gut thier chalet after looking at reviews on here...More

    Helpful?
    Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park

    Hi Patrick. We're very sorry to hear that you experienced a few issues during your stay, it's definitely not the standard that we would expect our guest to arrive to so I'm really disappointed that you did. The team are always on hand to address...More

    Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

    We had booked the Willow caravan for 8 people for 7 nights...... Positives: caravan clean on arrival, staff friendly, local shop was priced normally and not a rip off and lady is really nice and helpful, WiFi in Manor house/bar. Welcome pack had lots of...More

    Helpful?1  
    Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

    We stayed at this holiday park in July 2016, two adults and 3 children aged 10-15 for four nights at a cost of over £700 for a 3 bedroom static caravan. Our holidays are usually in tents or hotels so this was a change for...More

    Helpful?
    Response from PDService, Manager at Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience with us Mandy. Whilst St Minver wasn't for you, we are pleased to hear that you had a relaxed stay with us and you got to explore the local areas. All of your feedback is...More

    Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

    What can I say. The lodge we stayed in was beautiful. It was privately owned so thank you to the owners for allowing us to stay. We were tucked away and it was perfect. The setting is quiet countryside. So if you are looking for...More

    Helpful?4  
    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    1,544 reviews
    #1 of 8 Speciality lodging in Perranporth
     
    Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
    664 reviews
    #2 of 33 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    Widemouth Bay Caravan Park
    507 reviews
    #20 of 32 Speciality lodging in Bude
     
    Tencreek Holiday Park
    824 reviews
    #8 of 33 Speciality lodging in Looe
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free Internet
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Wadebridge >
    • St Minver
    Photos
    Traveller (148)
    Room & Suite (45)
    Dining (11)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    The Longcross Hotel & Gardens
    367 reviews
    3.73 km away
     
    The St Enodoc Hotel
    332 reviews
    3.19 km away
     
    St. Moritz Hotel
    907 reviews
    3.51 km away
     
    Travelodge Wadebridge
    340 reviews
    4.68 km away
     
    Metropole Hotel
    1,378 reviews
    4.81 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Point at Polzeath
    164 reviews
    2.17 km away
    The Dining Room
    351 reviews
    2.53 km away
    St Moritz Hotel Restaurant
    154 reviews
    3.43 km away
    TJ's Surf Shop and Cafe
    248 reviews
    3.51 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rock Beach
    123 reviews
    2.83 km away
    St. Enodoc Church
    47 reviews
    3.38 km away
    Surf's Up Surf School
    65 reviews
    3.52 km away
    Padstow Harbour
    1,675 reviews
    4.79 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Me_Shell_H
    Can anybody tell me what the walk to Rock is like and how long it takes? Am wondering if it is off road as will have 3 children with us and would prefer not to be walking along country lanes with them. Thanks
    8 April 2017|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from Fluffy009 | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry, I cannot be of help as we have never done the walk from St Minver to Rock, we have always drove and parked up and got the boat over to Padstow.
    0
    Votes
    Lisa Y
    We are really interested in booking over Christmas 2017 but is it true that none of the facilities will be open and no entertainment is on over the Christmas period ?
    3 January 2017|
    Answer Show all 6 answers
    Response from Kim T | Reviewed this property |
    I have no idea
    0
    Votes
    beck994
    Has anyone stayed in a polzeath lodge, what are they like?
    1 December 2016|
    Answer Show all 6 answers
    Response from Kim T | Reviewed this property |
    I am sure ours was a Polzeath. If so, it had three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Beautifully kitted out and very clean. We were on the very edge of the park...we had a dog so it was perfect because we walked her in the field a... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Lodge No. 20"
    Read review
    "Have a none pet / smoking caravan."
    Read review
    "Book a bigger home than needed for extra space..."
    Read review
    "Use another Parkdean site, like croyde bay or Bournemouth"
    Read review