We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Fairway Motor Inn

    180 Arthur Kaine Dr, Merimbula, New South Wales 2548, Australia
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    US$114
    US$101
    SAVE US$13
    US$101
    Traveller (13)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent42%
    • Very good38%
    • Average15%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Tennis Court
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Fairway Motor Inn
    Deals (22)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Internet Special
      US$114US$101
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Internet Special (Free WiFi)
      US$114US$101
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Internet Special
      US$114US$101
      View Deal
    All 22 deals for this property
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Internet Special
      US$101
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Internet Special
      US$101
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Internet Special (Free WiFi)
      US$101
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Internet Special
      US$101
      View Deal
    • 0
      US$101
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Internet Special
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Flexible Rate
      US$106
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Flexible Rate
      US$106
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Flexible Rate (Free WiFi)
      US$106
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking - Flexible Rate
      US$106
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 22
    Twofold Bay Motor Inn
    364 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Eden
     
    Sea Spray Motel Merimbula
    124 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    Sapphire Waters Motor Inn
    181 reviews
    #5 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    Summerhill Motor Inn
    142 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (96)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 95 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    took a pit stop on the way to Melbourne with family. big rooms and limited stock in the kitchen. cleanliness is fine and staff is courteous. sleep quality is OK. not meant to stay for longer duration's as food choices are very limited around.

    Thank Naveen_GlobeTrotter
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 3 May 2017

    We were here for a golf day. The accommodation was booked for us by someone else & I was worried it wouldn't be to our liking. OMG were we surprised & impressed. We had a queen deluxe room that was absolutely huge. The bed was...More

    1  Thank Kate F
    Reviewed 11 June 2017

    This hotel was great. I booked it last minute and we stayed as a family of 4 in the family room. The room was spacious and contained a kitchenette, plenty of storage room for bags, good heating and internet. The shower was good and the...More

    Thank Stacey L
    Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

    I would give a zero if I could. This issues started before I checked in when I had some unknown charges on my credit card. I called the hotel to ask if they had taken the money before I checked in. The owners husband answered...More

    Thank Ben C
    Response from sbm1, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Fairway Motor InnResponded 1 June 2017

    Dear Ben C, We are sorry that you have chosen to post this review. We would like to reiterate that we did not attempt to charge your card at any time prior to arrival. We never do except for pre-paid bookings and yours was not...More

    Reviewed 4 May 2017

    Definitely one of the better places I have stayed recently. I travel for work from Tassie to Queensland! This place surprised me with the Extra Large room and with everything I needed inside (including a $5 discount on mini bar just for liking them on...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Sales Man M
    Twofold Bay Motor Inn
    364 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Eden
     
    Sea Spray Motel Merimbula
    124 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    Sapphire Waters Motor Inn
    181 reviews
    #5 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    Summerhill Motor Inn
    142 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$110 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Business Hotel in Merimbula
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Fairway Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Merimbula
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Merimbula ,
    • Merimbula Best Western ,
    • Best Western Fairway Motor Inn Merimbula
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (13)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Bathroom (1)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Sea Spray Motel Merimbula
    124 reviews
    4.14 km away
     
    Summerhill Motor Inn
    142 reviews
    4.33 km away
     
    Twofold Bay Motor Inn
    364 reviews
    15.80 km away
     
    Sapphire Waters Motor Inn
    181 reviews
    4.29 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Wheelers Seafood Restaurant and Oyster Farm
    601 reviews
    .18 km away
    Coffee 22
    31 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Pambula Pizza
    53 reviews
    1.31 km away
    The Broken Oar Restaurant
    29 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Captain Sponges Magical Oyster Tours
    45 reviews
    4.72 km away
    Longstocking Brewery
    24 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Panboola Wetlands
    30 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Merimbula Aquarium & Wharf
    202 reviews
    4.25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    janetdavidkane
    8 November 2015|
    Answer
    Response from 964David | Reviewed this property |
    I don't know but I am sure the motel will be able to answer this question.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The bathroom has a nice open shower with no steps or bath to climb over."
    Read review
    "We had a superior spa room, number 3, on the ground floor and it was perfect"
    Read review
    "quite and peaceful close to nature"
    Read review
    "Maybe newer bed pillows, a little lumpybut ok."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing