We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treehaven Tourist Park

    278 Princes Highway | Nowra/Bomaderry, Nowra, Shoalhaven, New South Wales 2541, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent35%
    • Very good27%
    • Average22%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible5%
    10 Nov 2016
    “accomadation”
    14 Feb 2017
    “outdated equipment, cold unit, insufficient heating”
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (18)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 18 reviews

    Reviewed 15 February 2017

    Should have looked elsewhere. There were cheaper and modern alternatives close by. Room was equiped with completely outdated facilities, old and noisey airconditioner. Poor electric floor heater supplied as a backup. Cleaners missed basic areas. Visible dirt, grease in the main room and cobwebs/dust in...More

    Thank John S
    Response from Gizo-1, Owner at Treehaven Tourist ParkResponded 3 days ago

    Thanks for your review John. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay at Treehaven, I wish you had have told us during your stay that you were not happy and we may have been able to do something to make your stay more...More

    Reviewed 11 November 2016

    3 adults stayed for 5 nights in a Villa (2 Bed) . We found the owners to be very friendly and accommodating. Our Villa was very clean and just what we wanted for our stay (Wedding) with plenty of room. There was an outdoor pool...More

    Thank alibarber45
    Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

    Located on the highway next door to a large petrol station, there are very few trees and zero tourist vibe at the Treehaven Tourist Park. This is a residential park, not a holiday park; most of it is taken up with over 50s residential cabins....More

    1  Thank gollywood
    Reviewed 4 October 2016

    It was quite OK, however I would probably not stay there again. The cabin was clean and tidy overall (with some small remarks). However not comfortable for food preparation or eating with family (not enough space and facilities). Outside barbecues were practically useless and there...More

    Thank gregorexs
    Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

    Traveled in early Jan, and while accommodation options were a bit limited, we couldn't be happier with our choice to stay at Treehaven. As mentioned in other reviews, this park is more a permanent park but still has some great cabins. Stayed in an awesome...More

    Thank Simon M
    Response from Gizo-1, Owner at Treehaven Tourist ParkResponded 19 February 2016

    Thankyou very much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Treehaven. I agree with you with the BBQ. Electric BBQ's do take a while to heat up (and are not as hot as Gas) but on a safety aspect gas...More

    Marriott Park Motel
    116 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Nowra
     
    Best Western Balan Village Motel Nowra
    106 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Bomaderry
     
    Parkhaven Resort
    87 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Nowra
     
    Anchor Bay Motel
    358 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Greenwell Point
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$102 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 11
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Booking.com so you can book your Treehaven Tourist Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Shoalhaven >
    • Nowra
    Add Photo Photos
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (3)
    Nearby
    Anchor Bay Motel
    358 reviews
    12.05 km away
     
    Marriott Park Motel
    116 reviews
    4.68 km away
     
    Parkhaven Resort
    87 reviews
    4.70 km away
     
    Best Western Balan Village Motel Nowra
    106 reviews
    8.97 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Kohli's Indian Restaurant
    390 reviews
    5.04 km away
    Tuscany Wood Fired Restaurant
    137 reviews
    3.47 km away
    The Hopper Society
    64 reviews
    5.20 km away
    The Cake Store
    34 reviews
    5.24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Nowra Fresh Fish & Meat Market
    140 reviews
    5.62 km away
    Shoalhaven Zoo
    255 reviews
    6.68 km away
    Fleet Air Arm Museum
    128 reviews
    4.79 km away
    Meroogal
    23 reviews
    5.37 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    margie6710
    15 March 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from GordonplusE | Reviewed this property |
    Check using Booking com. My guess is about $150 per night for a double bedroom unit.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The 2 bed villa's are good value and roomy"
    Read review
    "get a cabin as far as possible from the highway"
    Read review
    "Deluxe cabins are okay"
    Read review
    "cabin 69 is bunk-free so good for a group of adults who don't want to sleep on top of each other."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing