We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
There wasn't a lot of choice - but happily surprised.
Large and clean. There were two bed rooms downstairs and another upstairs (no door though) big rooms each with ensuite. Common dinning kitchen and living.
The view was brilliant. We arrived late and didn't see...More
Stayed here in March and just booked another weekend with friends. We have been visitors to the river for over 15 years and got tired of camping in boganville down river. This place is a little slice of paradise. Private boat ramp for skiers perfect,...More
We have just enjoyed a fabulous weekend in the 3 lodges - 15 family members in total including children from 9 to 17. Each lodge can sleep 6 in quite spacious, clean & very comfortable accommodation.. We took boats and kayaks and were able to...More
A 3 day weekend for 5 couples, keen to kayak, fish and have a few boozy meals in the middle of winter was achieved brilliantly at this Lodge. Yes, we brought all of our own supplies including towels but were provided with most utensils, cutlery,...More
How can a place have a 41/2 Star rating when it does not supply towels, tea, coffee, milk very disappointing management happy to offer the world whilst your booking then object not deliver on anything. Would not recommend to anybodyMore
5 Thank Graham W
Response from ShoalhavenLodge, Owner at Shoalhaven LodgeResponded 14 May 2014
This customer was part of a larger group and there was a problem with the booking due to miscommunication on their part. It appears that because of this, a vindictive, untruthful, review has been submitted.
We are a small family business and do our very...More