We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Snow Stream Apartments

Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (6)
9 reviews
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good11%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“friday flats”(2 reviews)
“tv”(2 reviews)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Snow Stream Apartments
Special Price: 3rd Night Free Special
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderfloor heatingfriday flatstvsnowmountain
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We attended for a week from 3 September 2017. 2 families with an apartment each. More than enough room. Very well appointed. Short walk to Friday Flats gun barrel chair with access to whole mountain. Excellent place to stay. Will definitely return.

Thank Bayldo
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at Snowstream. The owners were great....very friendly and helpful. We went to kosi to climb the mountain but unfortunately there was a blizzard that weekend so we had to stay around town. But there were still some beautiful walks. We...More

Thank ch17ly
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I stayed at Snowstream 10 in Easter 2014, after previously staying in Snowstream 9 in Easter 2013. Both times I've stayed with groups of friends and we've all really enjoyed it. The apartments are modern and spacious with lots of features: fireplace, balcony, large BBQ,...More

Thank Susan Z
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Out of all the vacation apartments I have stayed at - this is the best! We stayed in Snowstream 10 - a 3bdrm + loft (4th bedroom) There were 2 families staying at this apartment 4 nights and we all loved it! EVERYTHING was thought...More

1  Thank GC_Family30
Response from Propsero, Manager at Snow Stream ApartmentsResponded 9 August 2013

Wow. Thank you so much for your comments. We really do appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am sorry about the snow conditions during your stay, it was a pretty poor start to the season this year, we had to have...More

Reviewed 27 April 2013

We stayed in a one bedroom plus loft Easter 2013 and found the Snow Stream apartment to be exactly what we wanted. It was close to the bobsled, tennis courts, leisure centre (heated pool with slide and inflatables) and bush walking and the walk to...More

Thank Natasha C
Response from Propsero, Manager at Snow Stream ApartmentsResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. I a so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you made it to the Chris Isaak concert on the Easter weekend in Thredbo, it was a cold night but what a treat....More

View more reviews
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Price range
US$198 - US$845 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Price range
US$198 - US$845 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Snow Stream Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Snowstream 9 was bigger than Snowstream 10 (both 3BR and loft). Have a look on their website, there are..."
Read review
"One bedroom plus loft was fine for a family of 4."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing