We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Levittown Bucks County

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 313: English reviews
Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

came here from NC for relative funeral. explained at time of booking by phone would arrive at 5 am due to all night driving and would need a room to change and prepare for a 9am funeral. reserved rm for 2 nights because policy prohibits check in prior to 3pm. i asked if i book for previous day could this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dariuslowe
New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bev G
Verona, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They were right off the highway and I was falling asleep at the wheel. It was comfortable, convenient, and they take the CLC card.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dinob821
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is two stories they only had maybe seven guests at the hotel at the time and the clerk would not give me a first-floor room the bed was extremely hard to breakfast in the morning was crap the only thing decent what is the Internet this hotel is not worth wasting your time on

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertbC8045XY
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We like this hotel for when we come to the area to visit friends and family. The location is perfect and includes a free, simple breakfast. They have smoking rooms available and the beds are comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 819carold
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed 29 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Woodbridge, Virginia
Reviewed 26 October 2016

went to room to check in wasn't ready.Went to desk had to wait another 20 minutes for hem to give me another room after calling the desk clerk at home. I will not be booking another room here as we have another event in April 2017.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikebT3061XM
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We understand your room was clean and comfortable overall, save for an issue during check in with a newer agent. We apologize for the confusion during check in and want to invite you to stay with us again as we know your stay will be more fully enjoyable. Best Regards, Guest Relations

Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Rooms were clean and very nice. Hallways were a little dirty/older and could have used some work. There was a bar/restaurant on property and we received a coupon when we checked in but had other plans so we did not eat there. Easy to get to. Friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aliciab18201
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 October 2016

This hotel is very poorly managed. Non Smoking rooms reeked with smoke. Phone didn't work. Door keys continually stopped working, Beds were not comfortable. If that wasn't bad enough, I noticed a leak in my bathroom above the ceiling. Called the front desk and the woman came down and we moved the ceiling tile. The drain in the room above...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James M
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We understand the room was clean but apologize for the leak in the bathroom. We have since repaired the issue and apologize for the inconvenience. We also understand the issue was resolved with points bonus from the GM and we want to invite you to stay with us again soon for a more...

new hampshire
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Even though the price was $83.00 a night, I feel that is at Least $33.00 too much!!!! I felt like I was back in time in a hostel with my Girl Scout troop!! There is NO excuse for filthy, stained carpets throughout....massive dust on the lampshades beside the bed and duct-taped chairs!!!! Not to mention the noise that we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sweetmama17

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
7.2 km away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
8.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
7.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Newtown
10.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
7.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Visiting the Philadelphia area or Sesame Place? Stay comfortably at the Ramada Philadelphia Levittown. Just 5 Miles from Sesame Place, PA and in the heart of Philadelphia Bucks County, enjoy a great guest experience near all the best things to do in the Philadelphia area! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Levittown Bucks County

Address: 6201 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4911
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Price Range: RM347 - RM440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Levittown Bucks County 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Levittown Bucks County reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Levittown Hotel Levittown
Ramada Inn Levittown
Levittown Ramada
Ramada Levittown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Levittown Bucks County staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call and ask if the leak in room 123 was fixed or if the carpet in the exercise room was replaced since mid October 2016.”
 of 5 bubbles Roogiesdad, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“no elevator, so ask for a 1st floor (ground floor) room if you cannot climb stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles mauiman98, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay”
 of 5 bubbles frankw263, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Room 136 Succzi room”
 of 5 bubbles wilsonw347, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
“No elevators....put 2nd floor quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 700kathyw, 5 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay